跳到主要內容
會議
搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索

映射 IT

地圖圖標 關閉圖示

特殊事件運輸管理



從 1995 年開始,我們通過提供穿梭巴士、迷你巴士、豪華貨車、轎車、SUV、代客泊車和私人飛機,為所有 50 個州的大都會華盛頓特區活動和客戶提供交通解決方案

從 1995 年開始,我們通過提供穿梭巴士、迷你巴士、豪華貨車、轎車、SUV、代客泊車和私人飛機,為所有 50 個州的大都會華盛頓特區活動和客戶提供交通解決方案。 我們安全、高效、舒適地運送人們往返各種活動。

我們的客戶包括為政府機構、協會、公司、活動經理、國會山立法者、教會團體、軍事和退伍軍人組織以及關鍵決策者和意見領袖提供的會議服務。 憑藉最先進的技術、經驗豐富的司機和員工以及遍布所有 50 個州以及英國倫敦的精心挑選的供應商網絡,我們可以提供一流的服務。

我們的第一個客戶是聖教皇若望保祿二世,因為我們管理了他對美國為期 1 天的歷史性訪問,包括梵蒂岡車隊前往聯合國以及為 5 家媒體和新聞界舉辦的特別班車行動。

我們的團隊由 Chuck Genrich 領導,其公共服務經驗包括美國教育部長特別助理; 美國國會議員的政策顧問/演講撰稿人; 和白宮總統委員會公共事務主任。 Chuck 是高中服務學習實習計劃的創始人,該計劃現已在所有 50 個州實施。

  • 免費WiFi
  • 機場服務
  • 豪華轎車服務
  • 符合ADA
服務類型

機場班車、汽車和司機、教練運營商、行政教練、團體包機、殘疾人無障礙、殘疾人無障礙、豪華轎車、豪華轎車、大巴、見面會、小巴、多語種旅遊、踩踏、學生旅遊、貨車

服務的機場

BWI、IAD、DCA

聯絡我們

4209 Ridge Top Rd。
費爾法克斯, VA 22030
美國

(866) 667-9261

附近的收藏夾

華盛頓特區

TripZero:可持續活動住房

舉辦一場愉快的可持續活動。 允許 TripZero 獲取您的 ev...

查看詳情

贊助

華盛頓特區

星球文字博物館

語言使我們成為人類。

查看詳情

贊助

華盛頓特區

伍德羅威爾遜之家

在總統餐廳親密用餐,在整個空間享用雞尾酒...

查看詳情

贊助

合作夥伴內容

Skip to main content
Home

MAP IT

mapit icon close icon

Special Event Transportation Management



Beginning in 1995, we have provided Metropolitan Washington DC Events and Clients in all 50 States with Transportation Solutions by providing Shuttle Coach Buses, Mini Buses, Deluxe Vans, Sedans, SUV's, Valet Parking, and Private Jet Craft

Beginning in 1995, we have provided Metropolitan Washington DC Events and Clients in all 50 States with Transportation Solutions by providing Shuttle Coach Buses, Mini Buses, Deluxe Vans, Sedans, SUV's, Valet Parking, and Private Jet Craft. We safely, efficiently, and comfortably move people to and from various Events.

Our Clients have included Conference & Convention Services for Government Agencies, Associations, Corporations, Event Managers, Capitol Hill Legislators, Church groups, Military & Veteran organizations, as well as key Decision-makers and Opinion leaders. Our superlative services are possible with state-of-the art technology, experienced Drivers & Staff, and a deep network of carefully-selected vendors in all 50 states as well as in London, England.

Our 1st Client was Saint-Pope John Paul II as we managed his historic 5-day visit to the the United States, including the Vatican-Motorcades to the United Nations and a special Shuttle Operation for 2,500 Media & Press.

Our Team is lead by Chuck Genrich, whose public service experience includes Special Assistant to the US Secretary of Education; Policy Adviser/Speech Writer for a U S Congressman; and Director of Public Affairs for a White House Presidential Commission. Chuck is the Founder of a High School Service Learning Internship Program that is now implemented in all 50 states.

  • Free Wifi
  • Airport Service
  • Limousine Service
  • ADA compliant
Service Type

Airport Shuttle, Car & Driver, Coach Operator, Executive Coaches, Group Charter, Handicapped Accessible, Handicap Accessibility, Limousines, Limos, Motorcoaches, Meet & Greet, Minibuses, Multilingual Tours, Step On, Student Tours, Vans

Airports Served

BWI, IAD, DCA

CONTACT

4209 Ridge Top Rd.
Fairfax, VA 22030
United States

(866) 667-9261

Nearby Favorites

washington dc

Friends Meeting of Washington

We invite you to hold your next conference or meeting at our historic ...

VIEW DETAILS

SPONSORED

washington dc

National Air and Space Museum

The Museum is closed to support the effort to contain the spread of CO...

VIEW DETAILS

SPONSORED

washington dc

Cafe Riggs

As DC becomes even more revered for its burgeoning food and drink scen...

VIEW DETAILS

SPONSORED

Partner Content