You are here

Stay Local with a Whodunit at Shear Madness

Valid From: Now - February 29, 2020

It's a day like any other at the Shear Madness salon, when suddenly, the lady upstairs gets knocked off. WHOdunit? Join the fun with your date and match wits with the suspects to catch the killer at this wildly popular interactive comedy where "shrieks of laughter night after night" (Washington Post), shake the walls of the Kennedy Center.

Promotional Offer for the Following Dates:
Thursday, January 30 @ 8PM
Friday, January 31 @ 8PM
Saturday, February 1 @ 6PM
Saturday, February 1 @ 9PM
Sunday, February 2 @ 3PM
Sunday, February 2 @ 7PM

Tuesday, February 4 @ 8PM
Thursday, February 6 @ 8PM
Friday, February 7 @ 8PM
Saturday, February 8 @ 6PM
Saturday, February 8 @ 9PM
Sunday, February 9 @ 3PM
Sunday, February 9 @ 7PM

Thursday, February 20 @ 8PM
Saturday, February 22 @ 6PM
Saturday, February 22 @ 9PM
Sunday, February 23 @ 3PM

Friday, February 28 @ 8PM
Saturday, February 29 @ 9PM

Stay Local offer is $23.25 per ticket. Charge by phone at (202) 467-4600.

Redemption Instructions
Discount available online, in person at the Box Office, or over the phone, mention code 377725 with in-person or phone orders. For online orders, follow the link and click on "View All Times" -- promo code is automatically applied for the dates listed in this offer. Stay Local offer is $23.25 per ticket. Charge by phone at (202) 467-4600.
2700 F St. NW
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC 20566
Foggy Bottom
Contact

(202) 467-4600 / (202) 416-4865 fax

Learn More
Connect