跳到主要內容
首頁

映射 IT

地圖圖標 關閉圖示
華盛頓國家大教堂的晚宴活動 - 華盛頓特區獨特的會議場所

13 個獨特的華盛頓會議場地



為您在該國首都舉辦的下一次會議或活動探索最佳會議空間。

從戶外場地和一流酒店到史密森尼博物館和令人驚嘆的海濱物業,這些 DC 場地選擇將使您的會議脫穎而出。

01

華盛頓特區酒店

該區是家 130多家酒店物業,其中大部分都設有會議空間。 如果位置對您的團隊很重要,請查看 萬豪侯爵華盛頓特區,唯一與會議中心直接相連的酒店。 或者,如果您更喜歡在大使館和藝術畫廊中見面,請查看 華盛頓特區皇家索尼斯塔酒店  在杜邦環島附近。

02

華盛頓國家大教堂

 

華盛頓國家大教堂的活動 - 華盛頓特區獨特的會議場所

華盛頓國家大教堂的活動 - 華盛頓特區獨特的會議場所

這個 美麗的大教堂 不僅僅是一個禮拜場所。 有四個獨特且風景優美的空間,專門用於舉辦會議或活動,您的選擇多種多樣。 華麗的中殿最多可容納 1,500 人,一直受到好評如潮。

03

羅伯特和阿琳科戈德庭院

 

Kogod Courtyard - 華盛頓特區獨特的會議場所

位於大樓內 史密森美國美術館國家肖像畫廊,這個位於市中心的場所擁有高聳的玻璃天篷天花板,可舉辦多達 1,200 人的令人印象深刻的招待會或 1,000 人的坐式晚宴。 

04

史密森尼國家歷史博物館

 

住在國家廣場, 史密森尼國家歷史博物館 是一座博物館形式的紀念碑。 這座建築令人驚嘆 建築 讓位於數十個令人驚嘆的詳細展品,這些展品講述了數百年前非裔美國人的生活和文化故事。 博物館為特別活動提供空間—— 聯繫他們 了解更多信息。

05

國家航空航天博物館

 

國家航空航天博物館的晚間活動 - 華盛頓特區獨特的會議場所

國家航空航天博物館的晚間活動 - 華盛頓特區獨特的會議場所

這個 受歡迎的博物館 國家廣場上擁有一些世界上最迷人的航空和太空探索文物。 它還可以容納多達4,000人的大型活動。

06

國民公園

 

國民公園 IPW 閉幕之夜 - 華盛頓特區獨特的會議場地

國民公園 IPW 閉幕之夜 - 華盛頓特區獨特的會議場地

為您的活動提供冠軍背景。 直流電 最先進的棒球場 (華盛頓國民隊的主場​​)提供超過 55,000 平方英尺的空調會議空間。 它擁有四個大型俱樂部空間、70 間豪華套房、一個會議中心和一流的餐飲服務。

07

美國劇院米德中心的競技場舞台

美國劇院米德中心競技場舞台營銷展望會議 - 華盛頓特區獨特的會議場地

在以其獲得托尼獎的作品而聞名的空間中款待您的客人。 這 米德中心 提供近 15,000 平方英尺的私人活動空間和三個世界級禮堂。

08

瑞典之家

位於喬治城華盛頓港附近, 瑞典之家 享有波托馬克河和肯尼迪中心一覽無餘的景色。 可用於私人活動的空間包括藝術畫廊和屋頂露台。

09

娛樂遊輪

將您的會議帶到波托馬克河。 娛樂遊輪 提供一系列船隻,每艘都配備私人活動空間、迷人的景色和全包餐飲套餐。

10

國際間諜博物館

 


國際間諜博物館的私人活動空間提供令人難以置信的城市景觀,其七樓宴會廳和屋頂露台可舉辦多達 150 人的坐席用餐和 200 人的招待會活動。 露台可與七層空間結合,舉辦多達 700 位賓客的盛大活動。

11

華盛頓特區餐廳

該區是家 2,000多家餐廳,其中許多都設有獨特的私人空間。 如需私密晚餐,請查看主廚餐桌 藍鴨酒館. 對於更大的事情,請前往 托尼和喬的海鮮店 在喬治敦海濱。 其他海濱地點包括 農民 漁民 麵包師, 尼克的河畔燒烤紅杉,都在喬治城。

12

地區酒莊

 

還沒開張, 地區酒莊 由於婚禮、假日派對、團體品酒會和團體品酒會的未來預訂清單很長,因此正在成為該市最熱門的場所之一 更多. 這座佔地 17,000 平方英尺的場地坐落在熱鬧的 Capitol Riverfront,俯瞰蜿蜒的 Anacostia River,設有帶品酒酒吧的玻璃酒廠以及 Ana 餐廳,該餐廳可容納 50 人在室內用餐,80 人可在露台上用餐。 在 DC 唯一的釀酒廠享受品酒之旅、一覽無餘的日落和無可挑剔的服務,讓您的與會者享受美食。

13

希爾伍德莊園、博物館和花園

 

Marjorie Merriweather Post 的舊莊園, 希爾伍德 是一個宏偉而隱蔽的居所,位於華盛頓特區西北部。 它的博物館收藏了令人驚嘆的俄羅斯帝國藝術作品,而它的花園則提供了這座城市最田園詩般的環境。 提供該莊園的團體旅遊,並可在 Hillwood 的室內和室外場地預訂特別活動。 聯繫希爾伍德 獲取更多訊息

華盛頓特區有很多適合您下一次會議或大會的好地方。 探索 更多獨特的會議場所.

合作夥伴內容
合作夥伴內容

You are here

13 Unique Venues for Your Meeting in Washington, DC

Dinner Event at Washington National Cathedral - Unique Meeting Venue in Washington, DC

These venue options can make your meeting stand out in the nation’s capital.

1 Washington, DC Hotels
Washington, DC Hotels

The District is home to more than 130 hotel properties, most of which feature meeting space. If location is important to your group, check out the Marriott Marquis Washington, DC, the only property directly connected to the convention center. Or, if you prefer to meet among embassies and art galleries, check out Kimpton’s Hotel Palomar in the Dupont Circle neighborhood.

2 Washington National Cathedral

Event at Washington National Cathedral - Unique Meeting Venue in Washington, DC

This beautiful cathedral is much more than a place of worship. With four distinctive and scenic spaces dedicated to hosting meetings or events, your choices are plentiful. The gorgeous Nave, which has space for up to 1,500 people, consistently draws rave reviews.

3 The Robert and Arlene Kogod Courtyard

Kogod Courtyard - Unique Meeting Venue in Washington, DC

Located in the building that houses the Smithsonian American Art Museum and the National Portrait Gallery, this downtown venue has a soaring glass canopy ceiling and the ability to host up to 1,200 for an impressive reception or 1,000 for a seated dinner. 

4 Smithsonian National Museum of African American History and Culture

@acr27b - Smithsonian National Museum of African American History and Culture - Smithsonian Museums in Washington, DC

Residing on the National Mall, the Smithsonian National Museum of African American History and Culture is a monument in the form of a museum. The building’s stunning architecture gives way to dozens of stunning and detailed exhibits that tell the story of African American life and culture dating back hundreds of years. The museum offers space for special events – contact them to learn more.

5 National Air and Space Museum

Evening Event at National Air and Space Museum - Unique Meeting Venue in Washington, DC

This popular museum on the National Mall holds some of the most fascinating aviation and space exploration artifacts in the world. It can also accommodate large-scale events of up to 4,000 people.

6 Nationals Park

IPW Closing Night at Nationals Park - Unique Meeting Venue in Washington, DC

Give your event a championship backdrop. DC’s state-of-the-art baseball stadium (home of the Washington Nationals) offers more than 55,000 square feet of air-conditioned meeting space. It features four large club spaces, 70 luxurious suites, a conference center and outstanding catering services.

7 Arena Stage at the Mead Center for American Theater
Arena Stage at the Mead Center for American Theater

Treat your guests in a space known for its Tony Award-winning productions. The Mead Center offers nearly 15,000 square feet of private event space and three world-class auditoriums.

8 House of Sweden
House of Sweden House of Sweden

Situated near Washington Harbour in Georgetown, House of Sweden provides sweeping views of the Potomac River and the Kennedy Center. Spaces available for private events include an art gallery and a rooftop terrace.

9 Newseum

Morning Event at the Newseum - Unique Meeting Venue in Washington, DC

Make headlines at this venue dedicated to the First Amendment, which sports the Hank Greenspun Terrace, provider of one of the best views of the U.S. Capitol Building. Outfit your reception with exclusive catering from The Source by Wolfgang Puck.

10 Entertainment Cruises
Entertainment Cruises Entertainment Cruises

Take your meeting to the Potomac River. Entertainment Cruises offers a range of ships, each equipped with private event space, amazing views and all-inclusive dining packages.

11 Washington, DC Restaurants
Washington, DC Restaurants Sequoia Restaurant

The District is home to more than 2,000 restaurants, many of which feature unique private spaces. For intimate dinners, check out the chef’s table at Blue Duck Tavern. For a larger affair, head to Tony & Joe’s Seafood Place on the Georgetown waterfront. Other waterfront locations include Farmers Fishers Bakers, Nick’s Riverside Grill and Sequoia, all in Georgetown.

12 District Winery

Dining room at Ana Restaurant at District Winery - Winery, restaurant and private events venue in Washington, DC

Even before it opened, District Winery was on the path to being one of the city’s hottest venues thanks to a lengthy list of future bookings for weddings, holiday parties, group tastings and more. Set in lively Capitol Riverfront, the 17,000-square-foot venue overlooks the winding Anacostia River and features a glass-encased winery with a tasting bar, as well as Ana, a restaurant that can seat up to 50 indoors and 80 on its patio. Treat your attendees to wine flights, sweeping sunsets and impeccable service at DC’s only winery.

13 Hillwood Estate, Museum & Gardens

The former estate of Marjorie Merriweather Post, Hillwood is a magnificent and reclusive abode set in northwest DC. Its museum features a stunning collection of Russian imperial art, while its gardens offer some of the most idyllic settings in the city. Group tours of the estate are offered, and special events can be booked at Hillwood’s indoor and outdoor venues. Contact Hillwood for more information.

There are plenty of great places for your next meeting or convention in Washington, DC. Explore even more unique meeting venues.