跳到主要內容
首頁
會議在 Newseum 露台上舉行,可俯瞰華盛頓特區的博物館等

華盛頓特區會議策劃工具包

通過有用的鏈接、目標內容和訪問我們的專家團隊,充分利用您的會議或活動。

您精心策劃的會議禮賓
問當地人。 找到合適的場地。 讓我們來幫助你。

我們想了解您並幫助您打造完美的會議。 無論您是考慮在 DC 計劃下一次會議,還是在城裡準備舉辦您的第一次全體會議,我們的團隊都會在這裡確保您的成功。 我們的團隊可以協助您為下一次會議尋找靈感、實用的會議建議、如何獲得專家演講者等。 在下方為您即將舉行的會議查找一些免費的有用資源,並立即與我們聯繫: [電子郵件保護]

會議策劃資源  

 

沃爾特 E. 華盛頓會議中心返回商業指南
準備好在華盛頓再次見面了嗎? 詳細了解 DC 的會議中心如何在美國首都安全地迎接會議和活動。 從成為美國第一個採用 NASA 開發的抗菌技術的會議中心,到發布有關健康和安全的增強指南,這本 40 頁的指南包含您需要了解的有關重返華盛頓特區現場活動的所有信息。

 

人員配備解決方案
DDC 的會議工作人員專業人員身著紅色西裝外套,結合併接受過培訓,為都市區的活動和會議提供服務。 我們的“Redcoats”能夠提供信息和顯示人員配置、數據輸入、房間監控等方面的幫助。

 

華盛頓特區 100 多項免費活動
在華盛頓開會的最大好處之一是您和您的與會者可以利用看似無窮無盡的免費活動。 查找哪些免費項目適合您的團隊的興趣,從人跡罕至的地方到最佳 DC 再到季節性活動。

 

會議中心附近停車
在沃爾特·E·華盛頓會議中心的三個街區半徑內找到近 4,000 個停車位之一。 根據車位數量、費率和營業時間確定最適合您的方案。 通過查找更多停車位 射手英雄.

 

地圖:會議中心附近的餐飲
最全面、最易用的會議中心周邊餐飲地圖。 發現近 50 個位置便利的選項,按一天中的時間、團體友好性、米其林星級等組織。

 

糖果袋
享受獨特的互動、娛樂和信息工具彙編,突出華盛頓特區。 瀏覽禮包以發現各種選項,以虛擬參與和體驗真正的 DC。

 

社交媒體資源
在社交媒體上關注我們, 為精明的社交參與者尋找技巧 並與您的與會者分享我們的帳戶,以發現您在空閒時間可以看到和做的事情。 如需訪問預先編寫的社交媒體內容和照片以從您的社交渠道分享,請 向您的策劃會議禮賓部發送請求.

 

華盛頓特區的重大事件
了解您訪問期間將舉辦哪些活動和節日。

 

訂購官方遊客指南和地圖
使用官方遊客指南和城市地圖歡迎您的與會者來到首都。 批量訂購每本手冊的價格僅為 40 美元,這些指南是任何訪問的完美補充。

 

促銷文案
向與會者提供您的網站、電子郵件和其他資料的目的地信息。 使用有關華盛頓特區的最新內容幫助宣傳您的活動,按不同的字數分類:50 字、100 字和 175 字。

 

索取會議宣傳照片和視頻
Destination DC 提供訪問我們的華盛頓特區圖片庫的權限,以幫助宣傳在美國首都舉辦的會議和大會。

 

了解更多關於我們如何 會議銷售和服務團隊提供定制協助 適用於各種規模的會議,以確保活動成功。

合作夥伴內容
合作夥伴內容

You are here

The Washington, DC Meeting Planner Toolkit

Meeting taking place on the Newseum terrace overlooking Washington, DC's museums and more

Make the most of your conference or event with helpful links, destination content and access to our team of experts.

Your Curated Meeting Concierge
Ask a local. Find the right venue. Let us help you.

We want to get to know you and help you craft the perfect meeting. Whether you’re thinking of planning your next meeting in DC or you’re in town about to host your first general session, our team is here to ensure your success. Our team can assist with finding inspiration for your next meeting, practical meeting advice, how to get expert speakers and more. Find some free helpful resources for your upcoming meeting below and don’t hesitate to contact us today: services [at] washington.org

• • •

Meeting Planner Resources  

 Staffing Solutions Housing Services

 Free Things to Do Convention Center Parking

 Convention Center Dining Social Media Resources

 Major DC Events Order Visitor Guides & Maps

 Promotional Copy Photos and Videos

• • •

Staffing Solutions
DDC’s meeting staff professionals are uniformed in red blazers, bonded and trained to provide services for events and conventions in the metro DC area. Our “Redcoats” are able to assist with information and show staffing, data entry, room monitoring and more.

• • •

Housing Services
Work with DDC staff to build your housing package using CVENT Passkey. Our staff will liaise between hotels and your staff, working within your budget to maximize your room block and manage, track and report your pickup.

• • •

100+ Free Things to Do in Washington, DC
One of the greatest benefits to meeting in DC is that you and your attendees can take advantage of a seemingly endless amount of free things to do. Find which free things fit your group’s interests, from off-the-beaten path to best of DC to seasonal activities.

• • •

Parking Near the Convention Center
Find your way to one of the nearly 4,000 parking spots in the three-block radius of the Walter E. Washington Convention Center. Determine what’s best for you based on number of spaces, rates and hours of operation. Find more parking via ParkWhiz and SpotHero.

• • •

Map: Dining Near the Convention Center
The most comprehensive and easy-to-use map for dining around the convention center. Discover nearly 50 conveniently located options, organized by time of day, group-friendliness, Michelin Stars and more.

• • •

Social Media Resources
Follow us on social media, find tips for savvy social attendees and share our accounts with your attendees to discover things to see and do during your free time. For access to pre-written social media content and photography to share from your social channels, please services [at] washington.org (send a request to your curated meetings concierge).

• • •

Major Events in Washington, DC
Find out what events and festivals will be going on during your visit.

• • •

Order Official Visitor Guides & Maps
Welcome your attendees to the nation’s capital with the Official Visitors Guide and Map for the city. Priced at only $.40 per brochure for a bulk order, the guides are the perfect complement to any visit.

• • •

Promotional Copy
Provide destination information to your attendees for your website, emails and other collateral. Help promote your event with up-to-date content about Washington, DC, broken down by varying word counts: 50 words, 100 words and 175 words.

• • •

Request Photos and Videos for Convention Promotion
Destination DC is offers access to our Washington, DC image gallery to help promote meetings and conventions hosted in the nation’s capital. Please complete this form to receive access to our gallery.

• • •

Learn more about how our convention sales and services team provides customized assistance for meetings of all sizes to ensure a successful event.