跳到主要內容
會議
搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索
搜索
首頁

映射 IT

地圖圖標 關閉圖示

@thewharfdc

@thewharfdc - Wharf DC 露台餐廳

華盛頓特區餐飲的絕佳露台



探索首都最好的戶外用餐餐廳和酒吧。

從街邊座位到河濱景觀,您可以在整個城市享受戶外用餐選擇。 此外,查看我們的內容 喬治敦海濱是, 國會大廈濱河碼頭 更多城市最好的河濱露台。 提醒一下,如果天氣惡劣,大多數露台都會關閉。

01

乳白

在這個裝飾有植物、遮陽傘和火坑的拉斐特廣場露台上探索法式風情。 Opaline 酒吧和小酒館, 位於 華盛頓特區拉斐特廣場索菲特酒店,提供美味的食物,如法式洋蔥湯和蝸牛。

02

圖&橄欖

圖&橄欖

加熱露台位於 圖&橄欖 是市中心 CityCenterDC 內一個田園詩般的位置 奢侈品購物目的地. 在陽光下度過一個下午,同時享用 Fig & Olive 的菜單,其中包括美味的小盤、美味的海鮮和意大利面。

03

公園咖啡館

公園咖啡館

公園咖啡館

在尋找完美的戶外場所時,很難在露台上登頂 公園咖啡館 在賓夕法尼亞大道,又名美國的主要街道。 巴黎風格的餐廳位於 威拉德洲際酒店 酒店距離國家廣場僅幾步之遙。 您可以在餐桌旁觀看一流的人群和觀光,同時享用法國風味的美食,從周日早午餐的法式火腿夫人到晚間主菜的貽貝和布吉尼翁牛肉。

04

合適的釀酒公司 – Shaw Brewpub & Kitchen

兩杯啤酒在 Right Proper Brewery 歡呼

肖附近是 DC餐飲的溫床,所以Right Proper Brewing Company 舉辦它是合適的 的brewpub和廚房 在那裡,有一個帶加熱器和帳篷的戶外露台,可以讓您更熟悉風景。 這家社區住宅毗鄰歷史悠久的霍華德劇院,提供定期輪流選擇的自製啤酒和南方風味菜單,包括啤酒奶酪凝乳、炸雞三明治和卡金蝦和玉米粉。

05

莫里尼餐廳

Osteria Morini 露台

臨近碼公園 國會大廈濱河莫里尼餐廳 是前往意大利艾米利亞-羅馬涅地區的鄉村度假勝地。 在您品嚐了拉古斯、意大利面和價格實惠的葡萄酒之後,您可以將您的味蕾暴露在美妙的甜點創作中。 您在戶外露台上用餐會更美味,在那裡您可以放鬆身心並體驗 DC 新興社區之一的景色和聲音。

06

外交官

當您在餐廳用餐時,您會真的覺得自己已經離開了華盛頓特區,來到了香榭麗舍大街 外交官,著名餐館老闆斯蒂芬·斯塔爾 (Stephen Starr) 廣受歡迎的法式小酒館。 當地人稱之為“Le Dip”的地道法國美食(想想:洋蔥湯焗烤、牛排炸薯條)最適合在戶外磚砌露台上享用。 

07

多功能比薩店國會大廈河濱

這個 意式美式餐廳 如果您想用層式烤箱製作手工比薩餅,這裡是您的理想去處。 寬敞的庭院和屋頂平台坐落在 Anacostia 河沿岸,是舉辦賽前飲品、家庭晚餐或約會之夜的理想場所。

08

盧波佛得角

盧波佛得角

這個 經典的 14 街建築 在私密的環境中提供美味的意大利鄉村菜餚,包括布拉塔奶酪和魷魚開胃菜以及自製的比薩餅和意大利面。 在戶外庭院的愛迪生燈泡下享用一頓飯——在該地區很難找到的座位——是完美的觀看人群/用餐活動。

09

鹽線

參觀的廚師長凱爾貝利 鹽線  國會大廈濱河 直接從明信片將食客從該地區運送到田園詩般的新英格蘭環境。 戶外露台為每張桌子提供加熱器和毯子,俯瞰阿納科斯蒂亞河。 您還可以舒適地坐在酒吧里,穿越東海岸,品嚐從弗吉尼亞州到緬因州的牡蠣。

10

居民咖啡廳和酒吧

在古色古香的庭院中享用別緻的雞尾酒和可口的小吃 居民咖啡廳和酒吧 in 杜邦環島. 以裝飾性枕頭、風扇和加熱器為特色的氛圍提升您的露天用餐體驗,室外屋頂採用鬱鬱蔥蔥的季節性裝飾(想想:春天的櫻花、秋天的樹葉、寒冷的松樹)。

11

菲奧拉·馬雷

法比奧特拉博基的 意大利海鮮餐廳 就在旁邊 喬治敦 海濱,將廣受讚譽的產品與令人驚嘆的光學相結合。 肯尼迪酒廊是餐廳的戶外用餐區,無論是午餐、早午餐還是晚餐,您都可以在這裡享用 Fabio 著名的開胃菜、意大利面和當地採購的海鮮。

12

馬塞里亞

廚師尼古拉斯·斯特凡內利 (Nicholas Stefanelli) 馬塞里亞 在喧鬧的人群中呈現難忘的用餐體驗 聯合市場. 菜單包含六道菜,每道菜都充滿意大利風味和原始烹飪風格。 您會覺得自己彷彿置身於意大利海岸,尤其是當您在餐廳的庭院區戶外用餐時,庭院區配有火坑。

13

藍鴨酒館

位於西區附近的喬治敦,附近餐廳 藍鴨酒館 供應採用該地區最新鮮食材烹製的創意美式菜餚。 它的菜單體現了廚師的創意心情,也隨著季節的變化而頻繁更新,以新鮮的風味態度為當地人和旅行者提供經典的美式菜餚。 完整的菜單在外面提供,因為餐廳設有一個 45 座的下沉式戶外花園露台,與廚師的藥草園相鄰。 座位先到先得,但在露台上 預訂 供室內用餐。 專業提示,探索酒單,從其玻璃封裝的從地板到天花板的酒窖中品嚐優質葡萄酒。

14

地區酒莊

地區酒莊

17,000 平方英尺 地區酒莊 擁有一家專營獨特新美式菜餚的餐廳。 在酒吧品酒開始您充滿美酒的一天,然後在可容納 80 位用餐者的戶外庭院安頓下來享用時令美食並欣賞海濱美景。

15

亞拉別墅

遠離威斯康辛大道的人群,前往喬治敦的東部邊緣,在迷人而幽靜的露台用餐體驗 亞拉別墅D遊客可以在同樣精緻的綠洲環境中品嚐色彩繽紛的黎巴嫩小吃和雞尾酒,這裡還設有流動的噴泉和圖案瓷磚。 

16

RPM 意大利語

位於弗農山廣場, RPM 意大利語 由名人夫婦 Bill 和 Giuliana Rancic 擁有。 這家餐館非常適合約會之夜,菜單上點綴著意大利經典菜餚。 手拿一杯 RPM 豐富酒單中的葡萄酒,盡情享受戶外露台。

17

馬克托

馬克托 毫不費力地將咖啡館、時尚零售店和餐廳融為一體,成為該地區最獨特的場所之一。 主廚 Erik Bruner-Yang 的廚房製作出讓您記憶猶新的柬埔寨和台灣風味菜餚,尤其是炸雞和麵包,它們很快成為這座城市中最受關注的美食之一。 直接前往 Maketto 的後面,在風景優美的戶外露台上用餐。

18

濕狗酒館

濕狗酒館U街 是享受戶外冷飲的理想場所。 小酒館通向一個寬闊的露台,可以養狗,那裡有您心儀的所有草坪遊戲。 從種類繁多的啤酒中選擇,並確保從戶外燒烤店購買漢堡。 

19

半煙

由前投資分析師安德烈麥凱恩創立, 半煙 結合了美食酒吧、餐廳和咖啡館。 佛羅里達大道的熱點顯然以其同名而聞名,這是一種在燃木烤架上烹製的深受喜愛的 DC 菜餚。 然而 目錄 比那更深入。 Snack Time 和 Muncheez 提供有趣的食物,如蟹肉薯條、大蒜結和炸泡菜,而晚餐菜單則通過小排骨、煎鍋通心粉奶酪和蝦和粗玉米粉等菜餚讓你吃飽。 HalfSmoke 還提供豐盛的早餐三明治和無限量早午餐。

20

多芬的

現代戶外露台用餐區,配有植物、覆蓋物和後面的鏡面摩天大樓

多芬的

隱藏在繁華市中心的企業建築之中的是位於 多芬的,兜售新奧爾良與切薩皮克風格的菜餚,配有大量黃油和蛋黃醬。飲料是店主尼爾·博登海默 (Neal Bodenheimer) 的關注焦點,他因其出色的飲品而被詹姆斯·比爾德基金會 (James Beard Foundation) 授予“最佳酒吧”榮譽。 家鄉創業 在諾拉。在華盛頓特區,Dauphine's 的團隊將聖徒城最受歡迎的飲料推向了盒子之外——冰凍的 Grasshopper 和 Tequila Roffignac 特別適合在露台享用。 

21

SUPRA

塞進繁華和不斷變化的肖附近, SUPRA 將格魯吉亞共和國的美食帶到國家首都。準備好參加一場在該地區其他任何地方都無法複製的盛宴,一場歡樂的慶祝活動 哈查普里 (自製麵包加起司), 克尼卡利 (湯包)、多種肉類、烤肉串、手工調製的雞尾酒以及與您盤子裡的食物完美搭配的精選葡萄酒和啤酒。 

22

福斯

Jaleo in Penn Quarter Chinatown - 華盛頓特區的 José Andrés Bib Gourmand 餐廳

何塞·安德烈斯 福斯 早在 1993 年,它就在同一個 Penn Quarter 社區首次開業,沿途有助於活躍 DC 的市中心。 這家時尚而時尚的餐廳供應該地區一些最好的小吃以及西班牙海鮮飯。 飲料與盤子完美搭配,您可以從西班牙葡萄酒、雪利酒、桑格利亞汽酒和雞尾酒中進行選擇,讓您的(負擔得起的)餐食變得完美。

23

宰蒂尼亞

與安德烈斯一起繼續您的世界美食之旅 宰蒂尼亞,來自著名廚師的另一個賓州區珍寶。 這一次,您將參觀地中海,因為 Zaytinya 的 mezze 菜單包括希臘、黎巴嫩和土耳其美食。 這些小盤子是供朋友一起享用的,所以召集您的團隊並加入一些特色雞尾酒,或搜索豐富的酒單以獲得完美搭配。 現在是正式的派對時間。 餐廳的露台設有舒適的戶外座位。

24

奇蹟花園

奇蹟花園 帶來一個帶有彈出式氛圍的戶外釀造露台 諾瑪 鄰裡。啤酒菜單包括當地啤酒以及德國和奧地利風味的啤酒,您也可以從特色食品供應商訂購葡萄酒、蘋果酒和食物。現代廣場上點綴著草皮、盆栽樹木和粗製的木桌,還有一個火坑,在寒冷的月份裡還設有一個自製的夾心餅乾站。

25

鉤堂

這是一場盛大的派對 鉤堂, 附近有 13,000 平方英尺的空間 佩特沃斯 在那裡你可以整天吃喝玩樂。 在外面,您會發現一個擁有 30 多條草稿線的草皮啤酒花園、旋轉的食品卡車和供應商陣容、供您放鬆的阿迪朗達克椅子和可供出租的私人小屋。 有關預訂戶外餐桌或火坑的最新信息, 請訪問 Hook Hall 的網站.

26

印花布

在充滿活力的壁畫中 布拉登胡同,你會發現隱藏的寶石 印花布. 熱鬧的後院酒吧提供懷舊選擇,如成人果汁盒裝雞尾酒和土豆泥,以及各種番茄派(想想加醬汁的長方形披薩)和三明治。 

27

可樂達商店

經驗鮮豔的色彩,並在古巴風味 可樂達商店. 在 14th Street 的位置享受陽光,那裡提供露台和屋頂座位。 我們建議不要在沒有嘗試古巴三明治或番石榴和奶酪糊狀等主食的情況下離開。

28

尼娜梅

有頂棚的戶外露台,配有金屬餐具和燈串

尼娜梅

位於 11 街 林藪,華盛頓首屈一指的美食區之一, 尼娜梅 把從農場到餐桌放在第一位。在兩個露台(地面或屋頂)之一享受溫暖的夏夜,享用廚師精選的精選美食,所有菜餚均來自距您座位 150 英里範圍內的農場。無論是晚餐、早午餐還是白天咖啡館的小吃,點菜選擇也很豐富,雞尾酒菜單一定會給您帶來驚喜和愉悅。 

29

El Rey

El Rey酒店的戶外花園隨處可見彩陶罐裝飾、美味佳餚和瑪格麗塔酒壺。 這 U街 taqueria 提供種類繁多的炸玉米餅,包括 DC 炸玉米餅配炸雞、脆皮土豆和自製的 mumbo 醬汁。 每週 XNUMX 天滿足您的渴望,並註意露台無論風雨無阻都是開放的,因為它有一個可伸縮的屋頂。

30

骯髒的習慣

這個 獨特的餐廳和酒吧 in 唐人街,位於內 華盛頓摩納哥金普頓酒店,將哥譚風格的裝飾和古典建築融合到一個激動人心的庭院體驗中,並配有精選雞尾酒。 露天庭院設有一系列舒適的火坑。

31

Cuba Libre 餐廳和朗姆酒酒吧

冒險走出唐人街,你會發現 Cuba Libre 餐廳和朗姆酒酒吧,這將哈瓦那的氛圍帶到了 9th 和 H Street NW。 坐在露台上的棕櫚樹和翠綠的植物中,啜飲薄荷莫吉托。 盡情享用香腸和蝦肉海鮮飯,或品嚐令人垂涎三尺的古巴風味,其靈感來自讓坦帕的 Ybor City 聞名遐邇的那種風味。

32

先令罐頭公司

室外露台設有遮陽傘和用餐設施,周圍環繞著香草花園

先令罐頭公司

遺產 先令家族的巴爾的摩罐頭公司繼續在 海軍院切薩皮克地區以燃木風味、當地海鮮和流行的厚切薯條而聞名。在質樸而現代的戶外露臺上,食客可以坐下來放鬆身心,周圍環繞著綠色和香草床,這些蔬菜和香草可用於季節性變化的菜單。 

33

City Ridge 的屋頂廚房

城市山脊屋頂景觀

城市嶺

任何人都可以在這裡體驗度假生活 城市嶺的 現代而獨特 屋頂廚房。一邊享用漢堡和雞尾酒,一邊欣賞泳池美景,還可以從城市的最高點之一欣賞 360 度的華盛頓全景。其他值得關注的設施包括燃氣火坑和大型戶外螢幕,使其成為觀看重大體育賽事的完美場所。 

合作夥伴內容
合作夥伴內容

Skip to main content
Home

MAP IT

mapit icon close icon

@thewharfdc

@thewharfdc - The Wharf DC Patio Dining

Great Patios for Eating & Drinking in Washington, DC



Discover the best restaurants and bars for outdoor dining in the nation’s capital.

Many of the city’s best restaurants and most exciting bars offer heated outdoor seating, so if you're looking for a safe, socially distanced meal in the city, there are plenty of options. Just make sure to check in on the restaurant's protocols before making a reservation. Additionally, check out our content on the Georgetown waterfront, the Capitol Riverfront and The Wharf for even more of the city's best riverfront patios. A reminder that most patios are subject to closing if there is inclement weather.

01

Opaline


Discover French flair on this Lafayette Square patio adorned with plant life, umbrellas and fire pits. Opaline Bar & Brasserie, located at Sofitel Washington, DC Lafayette Square, features delicious items like French onion soup and escargots and Executive Chef Kevin Lalli’s signature Opaline Burger, topped with caramelized onions, blue cheese, bacon and tomatillo. The patio is open for limited capacity, Wednesday through Saturday from 5-10 p.m.

02

Fig & Olive

Outdoor patio dining in Washington, DC - Fig and Olive restaurant in CityCenterDC

The heated terrace at Fig & Olive is an idyllic location inside CityCenterDC, Downtown’s luxury shopping destination. Spend an afternoon under sunshine while enjoying Fig & Olive’s menu, which includes delicious small plates, outstanding seafood and pasta selections and even a prix-fixe option. Please review how Fig & Olive keeps guests safe by visiting the restaurant's website.

03

Right Proper Brewing Company – Shaw Brewpub & Kitchen

The Shaw neighborhood is a hotbed for DC dining, so it’s fitting that Right Proper Brewing Company hosts its brewpub and kitchen there, with an outdoor patio featuring heaters and tents that will let you get more acquainted with the scenery. Located next door to the historic Howard Theatre, the neighborhood abode offers a regularly rotating selection of house-made brews and a Southern-tinged menu featuring baby back ribs, fried green tomatoes and even grilled cheese. Reservations are recommended during the second phase of reopening.

04

Osteria Morini

Situated near Yards Park in Capitol RiverfrontOsteria Morini is a rustic escape to the Emilia-Romagna region of Italy. After you take in the ragus, pastas and affordable wines, you can expose your taste buds to the wonderful dessert creations. Your meal will taste even better on the outdoor patio, where you can relax and experience the sights and sounds of one of DC’s emerging neighborhoods. Reservations are now open for indoor and outdoor seating and you can learn more about the restaurant's safety measures.

05

Le Diplomate

You’ll truly feel like you’ve left DC and landed on the Champs Élysées when you dine at Le Diplomate, renowned restaurateur Stephen Starr’s wildly popular French bistro. Authentic French fare (think: onion soup gratinée, steak frites) at “Le Dip,” as the locals call it, is best enjoyed on the outdoor brick patio. The restaurant is now open daily for patio service walk-ins and also takes reservations. Streetside chateaus ensure a safe and socially distant experience.

06

Lupo Verde

This classic 14th Street establishment dishes out delectable rustic Italian dishes in an intimate setting, including burrata and calamari antipasti and homemade pizzas and pastas. A meal under the Edison bulbs on the outdoor patio – a tough seat to come by in the District – makes for the perfect people-watching/dining activity. Lupo Verde's patio is open from 11 a.m. to midnight daily.

07

The Salt Line

A visit to chef Kyle Bailey’s The Salt Line on the Capitol Riverfront transports diners from the District to an idyllic New England setting straight from a postcard. The outdoor patio, which offers heaters and blankets for every table, overlooks the Anacostia River. You can also cozy up to the bar and traverse the Eastern seaboard, sampling oysters from Virginia to Maine.

08

Fiola Mare

Fabio and Maria Trabocchi’s Italian seafood eatery rests right along the Georgetown waterfront, combining acclaimed offerings with stunning optics. The Kennedy Lounge is the restaurant’s outdoor dining area, where you can indulge in Fabio’s famous takes on antipasti, pasta and locally sourced seafood, whether it’s for lunch, brunch or dinner. Heated winter igloos for up to six guests are also available for reservation through March 21. You can view the restaurant's menu before you go.

09

Masseria

Chef Nicholas Stefanelli’s Michelin-starred Masseria presents an unforgettable dining experience in the midst of NoMa's buzzworthy Union Market. With a menu consisting of three to six courses, each plate is equipped with loads of Italian flavor and pristine culinary style. You will feel as if you’ve been transported to the Italian coast, especially when you take your meal outdoors in the restaurant's courtyard area, complete with firepits. Make a reservation now.

10

Blue Duck Tavern

Located in West End near Georgetown, neighborhood restaurant Blue Duck Tavern serves creative American cuisine crafted from the region’s freshest ingredients. Its menu reflects the chef’s creative mood and also updates frequently with the seasons, giving locals and travelers classic American cuisine with a fresh flavor attitude. The full menu is available outside, as the restaurant features a 45-seat sunken outdoor garden terrace, bordered by the chefs' herb garden. Seating is first-come, first-served in the terrace but reservations are offered for indoor dining. A pro-tip, explore the wine list complete with exceptional wines from its glass-encased, floor-to-ceiling cellar.

11

District Winery

The 17,000-square-foot District Winery is home to Ana, a restaurant specializing in unique new American dishes. Start your wine-filled day with a tasting at the bar before settling down for seasonal fare and waterfront views on the outdoor patio, where there’s space for 80 diners.

Their outdoor seating is available and now includes heated igloos for up to six guests. District Winery is strongly encouraging their visitors to make reservations beforehand. Learn more up-to-date information on their website.

12

RPM Italian

Located in Mount Vernon Square, RPM Italian is owned by celebrity couple Bill and Giuliana Rancic. The eatery is great for a date night, with Italian classics dotting the menu crafted by acclaimed chef Doug Psaltis. You can take advantage of the outdoor patio now, and we highly recommend adding a glass of wine from RPM’s extensive list to your dining experience. Please make reservations to enjoy the restaurant's indoor and outdoor dining.

13

Maketto

Maketto effortlessly combines a cafe, a fashionable retail outlet and a restaurant into one of the most unique locales in the District. Chef Erik Bruner-Yang’s kitchen churns out Cambodian and Taiwanese-style dishes that linger in your memory, especially the fried chicken and bread, which has quickly become one of the most talked-about meals in a city filled with buzzworthy creations. Head straight to the back of Maketto to dine on the scenic outdoor patio.

14

Wet Dog Tavern

The Wet Dog Tavern near U Street is the ideal spot to enjoy a cold one al fresco. The small tavern leads to a vast dog-friendly patio complete with all the lawn games your heart desires. Choose from an extensive beer list and make sure to grab a burger from the outdoor grill. Currently, only outdoor and partly enclosed seating is available. Reservations can be made by phone at (202) 234-3334.

15

HalfSmoke


Founded by former investment analyst Andre McCain, HalfSmoke combines a gastro pub, restaurant and café. The Florida Avenue hot spot is obviously well known for its namesake, a beloved DC dish cooked on a wood-fired grill. However, the menu goes much deeper than that. The Snack Time offerings include fun items like crab fries and mac ‘n cheese bites, while the Main Event fills you up via dishes like jambalaya, shrimp and grits and butterfly chicken. The Butter Me Up menu is stacked with tasty sandwiches and HalfSmoke does brunch, too.

16

Supra


Tucked into the bustling and evolving Shaw neighborhood, Supra brings cuisine from the Republic of Georgia to the nation’s capital. Prepare yourself for a feast that cannot be replicated anywhere else in the District, a joyous celebration featuring khachapuri (housemade bread filled with cheese), knikali (soup dumplings), a multitude of meats, kebabs, hand-crafted cocktails and wine and beer selections that pair perfectly with what’s on your plate. Supra offers outdoor seating - visit the restaurant's website for more details.

17

Jaleo

Jaleo in Penn Quarter Chinatown - José Andrés Bib Gourmand Restaurant in Washington, DC


José Andrés' Jaleo first opened in the same Penn Quarter neighborhood back in 1993, helping to enliven DC’s downtown along the way. The sleek and stylish eatery serves up some of the finest tapas in the District, as well as Spanish paellas. Drinks pair perfectly with the plates, as you can choose from Spanish wines, sherries, sangria and cocktails to make your (affordable) meal perfect. Reservations are available for the restaurant's outdoor patio.

18

Zaytinya


Continue your culinary journey around the world with Andrés at Zaytinya, another Penn Quarter treasure from the renowned chef. This time, you’ll visit the Mediterranean, as Zaytinya’s mezze menu winds through Greek, Lebanese and Turkish cuisine. These small plates are meant to be enjoyed among friends, so gather up your group and tack on some specialty cocktails or scour the extensive wine list for the perfect pairing. It’s officially party time. The restaurant's patio features comfortable outdoor seating.

19

Wunder Garten


Wunder Garten brings an outdoor brew patio with pop-up vibes to the NoMa ‘hood. The beer menu sports local brews as well as German and Austrian flavors, and you can also order up wine, cider and snacks (chips or pretzels). The mod plaza is dotted with turf, potted trees and rough-hewn wooden tables, along with a fire pit that features a make-your-own-s’mores station in the colder months. At this time, Wundergarten is not taking any table reservations. All tables are available on a first-come, first-serve basis, but the cabanas are available to rent. All tables and cabana rentals are limited to 6 people maximum. For more information, please go to Wunder Garten's website.

20

Hook Hall


It’s one big party at Hook Hall, a 13,000-square-foot space near Petworth where you could spend all day eating, drinking and playing games. Outside you’ll find a turf-lined beer garden with more than 30 draught lines, a rotating cast of food trucks and vendors, Adirondack chairs for relaxing and private cabanas available for rent. Make sure to check the events calendar for the latest happenings at this unique space. For the latest info on reserving an outdoor table or a fire pit, please go to Hook Hall's website.

21

Calico

Among the vibrant murals of Blagden Alley, you’ll discover the hidden gem that is Calico. The lively backyard bar features nostalgic options like adult juice box cocktails and tater tots, along with a variety of tomato pies (think rectangular pizza with extra sauce) and sandwiches. Calico is currently open for limited outdoor reservations.

22

Colada Shop

Experience bright colors and Cuban flavors at Colada Shop. Soak up the sun at the 14th Street location, which offers patio and rooftop seating. We recommend not leaving without trying staples like the Cuban sandwich or the guava and cheese pastelitos.

23

Mintwood Place

Enjoy a French-inspired American menu while taking in the vivacious bustle of Adams Morgan at Mintwood Place. Indulge in Parisian ham, Gulf prawns and duck choucroute on the iconic red patio seats. Did we mention the nightly happy hour and weekend brunch specials? Reservation and safety information can be found on the restaurant’s website.

24

El Rey

El Rey’s outdoor garden is bursting with pinata décor, flavorful tacos and margarita pitchers. This U Street taqueria has a take-out window where guests can snag a margarita or a paloma to-go pouch. Satisfy your cravings seven days a week and note that the patio is open rain or shine, as it features a retractable roof.

Partner Content
Partner Content