Direkt zum Inhalt
Meetings
search search search search search search
search
Home

KARTE IT

Mapit-Symbol Schließen-Symbol

Metropolitan Beer Trail



Erkunden Sie DCs ersten Bierpfad! Der Metropolitan Beer Trail verbindet sieben der beliebtesten Brauereikneipen und Bars des Bezirks mit einem KOSTENLOSEN digitalen Pass.

Der Metropolitan Beer Trail ist zurück für sein zweites Jahr mit neuen Preisen, neuen teilnehmenden Orten und noch mehr Spaß! Der (neue!) Metropolitan Beer Trail kann in Ihrer eigenen Zeit und in Ihrem eigenen Tempo absolviert werden.

Der Metropolitan Beer Trail von DC verbindet 11 der beliebtesten Pubs und Bars des Distrikts. Jeder Ort ist vom Metropolitan Branch Trail aus zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad erreichbar, der sich von der Union Station nach Norden durch die Stadtteile NoMa, Eckington und Brookland erstreckt. Von fruchtig bis schaumig, berauschend bis hopfig, die 11 Metropolitan Beer Trail Bars und Brauereien haben das perfekte Gebräu für Ihren Geschmack. „Hüpfen“ Sie zu den 11 teilnehmenden Orten, genießen Sie die Natur und alles, was der Metropolitan Branch Trail zu bieten hat.

Besuchen Sie MetropolitanBeerTrail.com, um sich für Ihren KOSTENLOSEN digitalen Pass anzumelden und den Trail jetzt bis zum 31. Dezember 2023 zu erkunden. Melden Sie sich an, um Punkte zu sammeln, und lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Preise ein. Folgen Sie dem Hashtag #DrinkMBT für Updates und Informationen zu besonderen Veranstaltungen am Eröffnungswochenende!

  • Für die Öffentlichkeit zugänglich
U-Bahn Station

NoMa-Gallaudet U

KONTAKT

Washington, DC
USA

Favoriten in der Nähe

Washington dC

Arenabühne im Mead Center for American Theatre for

Mit dem Tony Award ausgezeichnetes Theater mit Schwerpunkt auf Produktion, Präsentation...

VIEW DETAILS

GESPONSERT

Washington dC

Truluck's Ocean's feinste Meeresfrüchte und Krabben

Entkomme dem Gewöhnlichen

VIEW DETAILS

GESPONSERT

Washington dC

Ronald Reagan Gebäude und International Trade Center

Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center ist ein ikonisches, la...

VIEW DETAILS

GESPONSERT

Partnerinhalt

Skip to main content
Meetings
search search search search search search
search
Home

MAP IT

mapit icon close icon

Metropolitan Beer Trail



Explore DC's first ale trail! The Metropolitan Beer Trail links seven of the District's most popular brew pubs and bars with a FREE digital passport.

The Metropolitan Beer Trail is back for its second year with new prizes, new participating locations, and even more fun! The (new!) Metropolitan Beer Trail can be completed on your own time and at your own pace.

DC’s Metropolitan Beer Trail links 11 of the District’s most popular brew pubs and bars. Each location is walkable or bikeable from the Metropolitan Branch Trail, which stretches from Union Station northward through the neighborhoods of NoMa, Eckington, and Brookland. From fruity to frothy, heady to hoppy, the 11 Metropolitan Beer Trail bars and breweries have the perfect brew to treat your tastes. “Hop” around to the 11 participating locations, enjoy the outdoors, and all that the Metropolitan Branch Trail has to offer.

Visit MetropolitanBeerTrail.com to sign up for your FREE digital passport and explore the trail now through December 31, 2023. Check in to earn points, and redeem your points for prizes. Follow the hashtag #DrinkMBT for updates and information on special events happening on opening weekend!

  • Open to public
Metro Station

NoMa-Gallaudet U

CONTACT

Washington, DC
United States

Nearby Favorites

washington dc

Balian Springs Social Club for Wellness

No matter how far along you are on your wellness journey, or how you d...

VIEW DETAILS

SPONSORED

washington dc

TripZero: Housing for Sustainable Events

Run a delightfully sustainable event. Allow TripZero to source your ev...

VIEW DETAILS

SPONSORED

washington dc

National Museum of the American Indian

Visit the Smithsonian National Museum of the American Indian

VIEW DETAILS

SPONSORED

Partner Content