跳到主要內容
會議
搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索

華盛頓國民

華盛頓國民公園 - 華盛頓特區

DC運動場景

DC 的運動隊在一年中的任何時候都值得為之歡呼。

華盛頓國民

在最先進的國民公園觀看 Juan Soto、Max Scherzer 和 Anthony Rendon 等超級巨星 國會大廈濱河. 體育場提供了壯麗的景色 國會大廈圓頂華盛頓紀念碑 以及國家聯盟最令人興奮的球隊之一。 不要錯過著名的總統賽,每四局比賽在頂部和底部之間進行。 確保檢查 促銷時間表 在購買之前 門票 - 球場上總會發生一些有趣的事情。

DC United

您知道 DC United 是該國最成功的足球隊之一嗎? 在最先進的奧迪球場觀看比賽,看看為什麼。 四次 MLS 杯的獲勝者,球隊從 XNUMX 月到 XNUMX 月參加比賽。 如果您坐在特別熱鬧的“Screamin' Eagles”粉絲俱樂部部分,則可以獲得額外的積分。

華盛頓指揮官

DC 在足球賽季期間充斥著勃艮第和金色,當華盛頓指揮官前往馬里蘭州蘭多弗附近的 FedExField 時。在他們的輝煌歷史中獲得三屆超級碗冠軍時,球隊在整個 DMV 地區保持著忠實的粉絲群。 FedExField 是 NFL 僅有的兩個遊行樂隊之一的主場。 季前賽於 XNUMX 月開始,常規賽從 XNUMX 月持續到 XNUMX 月。

華盛頓首都

當冬季氣候轉涼時,一定要觀看俄羅斯隊長亞歷克斯·奧維奇金、他的同胞葉夫根尼·庫茲涅佐夫和全明星守門員布雷登·霍爾特比為華盛頓首都隊在第一資本體育場的冰場比賽。 該隊近年來取得了特別成功,為這座城市帶來了過去十年來一些最好的體育時刻。 在比賽日,您會看到成群結隊的球迷在第一資本體育場附近搖擺紅球。 任何部分的門票都是一種享受:Caps 比賽沒有“壞座位”。

華盛頓奇才

前往首都一號球館觀看華盛頓奇才隊的籃球比賽,觀看全明星布拉德利·比爾的比賽。 隨著大量 門票選項,您可以找到最適合您的設置。 競技場位於 DC 繁華的中心 賓夕法尼亞區 附近,所以比賽結束後,您可以享用晚餐、參觀博物館或在附近一家熱鬧的酒吧喝一杯睡前酒放鬆一下。 該季節從十月持續到四月。

華盛頓神秘主義者

由超級巨星埃琳娜·戴爾·多恩(2019 年 WNBA MVP)和艾瑪·梅斯曼(2019 年 WNBA 總決賽 MVP)領銜的 2019 年 WNBA 冠軍華盛頓神秘人隊已成為該市最激動人心的抽籤之一。 神奇的團隊稱 娛樂和體育館 從五月到九月回家。 前往 神秘主義者票務中心 開始計劃一個以籃球為主題的樂趣之夜。

華盛頓捍衛者隊
華盛頓特區的後衛隊在 XFL 聯賽中有著出色的表現。 每年春天,您都可以在奧迪球場觀看 2023 年北區冠軍的比賽,觀看球迷節、啤酒蛇和不斷增長的球迷群體。

華盛頓精神
奧迪球場也是 2021 年 NWSL 冠軍華盛頓精神隊的主場。該隊的天才陣容包括 2023 年世界盃入選球員安迪·沙利文、奧布里·金斯伯里和特里妮蒂·羅德曼。從三月到十一月,該團隊都會為賽場帶來激烈的競爭。

首都城市 

這支 NBA G 聯賽球隊從 XNUMX 月到 XNUMX 月在娛樂和體育競技場進行主場比賽。 您可以在競爭激烈的環境中觀看未來的 NBA 天才球員。 查看 時間表 對於即將到來的一年,也知道那張季票 會員資格 是可用的。

舊榮耀DC

XNUMX 月至 XNUMX 月期間,可在華盛頓地區觀看美國職業美式足球大聯盟 (Major League Rugby) 比賽。 撿起 參觀舊榮耀 DC 的門票 在馬裡蘭州日耳曼敦附近的馬裡蘭州 SoccerPlex 球場

華盛頓城堡

該市最具統治力的球隊之一在網球場上佔據統治地位。 華盛頓卡斯特爾隊已經贏得了六次世界網球團體冠軍,其中包括 2011 年至 2015 年連續五次。 擠滿了明星和特邀嘉賓(瑪蒂娜·辛吉斯和維納斯·威廉姆斯都曾為卡斯特爾上場),您可以在聯合市場的卡斯特爾體育場觀看球隊 夏末.


華盛頓大學體育

DC 的運動場景超越了專業動作。 喬治城大學的籃球隊在大東會議上打球,將第一資本競技場稱為主場,而喬治華盛頓大學則在查爾斯·E·史密斯中心作為大西洋 10 會議的一部分。
當地學校:

一定要看看我們的 活動月曆 區其他令人興奮的娛樂活動。

合作夥伴內容
合作夥伴內容

You are here

DC Sports Scene

Washington Nationals Park - Washington, DC

DC’s sports teams are a blast to cheer for, any time of the year.

Washington Nationals

See superstars like Juan Soto, Max Scherzer and Anthony Rendon at the state-of-the-art Nationals Park in Capitol Riverfront. The stadium offers up magnificent views of the Capitol dome and Washington Monument along with one of the National League’s most exciting teams. Don’t miss the famous Presidents Race, which happens between the top and bottom of every fourth inning. Make sure to check the promotional schedule before buying your tickets - there’s always something fun happening at the ballpark.

D.C. United

Did you know that D.C. United is one of the most successful soccer teams in the country? Catch a game at the state-of-the-art Audi Field and see why. Winners of four MLS Cups, the squad takes the field from March through October. Extra points if you sit in the particularly boisterous “Screamin’ Eagles” fan club section.

Washington Redskins

DC stands awash in burgundy and gold during football season, when the Washington Redskins take to FedExField in nearby Landover, Md. Winners of three Super Bowls in their decorated history, the team maintains a loyal fan base throughout the DMV area. FedExField is home to one of only two marching bands in the NFL, a group that joyously plays “Hail to the Redskins” after every touchdown. Preseason games start in August and the regular season runs from September through December.

Washington Capitals

When things cool down for the winter months, be sure to catch Russian captain Alex Ovechkin (immortalized at the nearby Madame Tussauds Washington DC wax museum), his fellow countryman Evgeny Kuznetsov and All-Star goaltender Braden Holtby take the Capital One Arena ice for the Washington Capitals. The team has been particularly successful in recent years, bringing the city some of its best sports moments of the past decade. You’ll see throngs of fans Rocking the Red near the Capital One Arena on game days. A ticket to any section is a treat: there are no “bad seats” for a Caps game.

Washington Wizards

Head to the Capital One Arena for a Washington Wizards basketball game to see All-Star Bradley Beal in action. With plenty of ticket options, you can find the setup that works best for you. The arena is centrally located in DC’s bustling Penn Quarter neighborhood, so after the game you can grab dinner, sightsee at a museum or relax with a nightcap at one of the neighborhood’s buzzworthy bars. The season runs from October through April.

Washington Mystics

The 2019 WNBA champion Washington Mystics, led by superstars Elena Delle Donne (the 2019 WNBA MVP) and Emma Meesseman (the 2019 WNBA Finals MVP), have become one of the most exciting draws in the city. The fantastic team calls the Entertainment and Sports Arena home from May through September. Head to Mystics Ticket Central to start planning an evening of hoops-themed fun.

Washington Kastles

One of the most consistently dominant teams in the city does its domination on a tennis court. The Washington Kastles have won six World Team Tennis titles, including five straight from 2011-2015. Stacked with stars and special guests (both Martina Hingis and Venus Williams have taken the court for the Kastles), you can watch the squad at Kastles Stadium at Union Market in late summer.

DC Defenders

DC's first XFL team will launch in 2020. The squad will be led by head coach Pep Hamilton and will play its home games at Audi Field. You can reserve season tickets now so you're there when the Defenders begin exciting XFL action at one of the city's premier venues.

Capital City Go-Go

This NBA G-League team plays its home games at Entertainment and Sports Arena from November through March. You can watch future NBA talent in action in a highly competitive environment. Check out the schedule for the upcoming year and also know that season ticket memberships are available.

•••

DC’s sports scene goes beyond professional action. Georgetown University’s basketball team, which plays in the Big East Conference, calls Capital One Arena home, while George Washington University takes the floor at the Charles E. Smith Center as part of the Atlantic 10 Conference.

DC College Sports:

Make sure to check out our events calendar for other exciting entertainment in the District.