跳到主要內容
會議
搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索

映射 IT

地圖圖標 關閉圖示

戰鬥的交通



Battle's Transportation, Inc (BTI) 由 McKinley Battle 於 1976 年創立,已從 1976 年的卑微起步發展成為一家知名度很高的公司,如今被稱為大華盛頓特區地鐵地區最好的運輸公司之一

Battle's Transportation, Inc (BTI) 由 McKinley Battle 於 1976 年創立,已從 1976 年不起眼的起步發展成為一家知名度很高的公司,如今被稱為大華盛頓特區地鐵地區最好的運輸公司之一。 除了為客戶提供多元化的車隊外,BTI 還提供運輸管理和諮詢服務,其中包括客車、NEMT 輪椅車、小型貨車、小巴、黃色校車和大客車。

Battle's Transportation, Inc 是一家服務殘疾退伍軍人擁有的小型企業 (SDVOSB),近 40 年來一直代表聯邦、州和地方機構、公司、非營利組織和個人在 DC 大都市區提供運輸管理服務。 BTI 的經驗涵蓋項目管理、旅行服務、政府、醫療保健、輔助客運系統、公共、體育、班車服務等。Battle's 是哥倫比亞特區認證的企業,擁有超過 75 名員工。

  • 機場服務
  • 豪華轎車服務
  • 衛生間
  • DVD播放機
  • 多語言導遊
  • CBE:認證企業
到地鐵的距離

2萬里

到會議中心的距離

2萬里

服務類型

機場班車、汽車和司機、教練員、行政教練、散客/代金券計劃、團體包機、殘疾人無障礙、殘疾人無障礙、豪華轎車、豪華轎車、大巴、見面會、小巴、多語言指南、多語言旅遊、定期預定旅遊、階梯On, 學生旅遊, Vans

服務的機場

BWI、IAD、DCA

地鐵站

羅德島大道-布倫特伍德

地鐵線

付款方式

美國運通卡、現金、Discover、萬事達卡、維薩卡

聯絡我們

3000 V 聖東北
華盛頓, DC 20018
美國

(202) 462-8658

附近的收藏夾

華盛頓特區

樂高探索中心華盛頓特區

提供高度互動的室內樂高遊戲體驗,讓家庭...

查看詳情

贊助

華盛頓特區

勤勞的辦公室

勤奮的辦公室 - DC

查看詳情

贊助

華盛頓特區

旋轉直流

我們舉辦活動,以這種方式舉辦活動。

查看詳情

贊助

合作夥伴內容

Skip to main content
Home

MAP IT

mapit icon close icon
Default Hero Image

Battle's Transportation



Founded in 1976 by McKinley Battle, Battle's Transportation, Inc (BTI) has grown from its humble beginnings in 1976 to a highly visible company today known as one of the best transportation companies in the Great Washington, DC Metro area

Founded in 1976 by McKinley Battle, Battle's Transportation, Inc (BTI) has grown from its humble beginnings in 1976 to a highly visible company today known as one of the best transportation companies in the Great Washington, DC Metro area. BTI also provides Transportation Management and Consulting Services in addition to offering clients a diversified fleet which includes passenger vans, NEMT Wheelchair Vans, Minivans, Minibuses, Yellow School Buses, and Motor Coach Buses.

Battle's Transportation, Inc is a Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business (SDVOSB) that has provided transportation management services on behalf of federal, state, and local agencies, corporations, non-profits, and individuals for almost 40 years in the DC Metropolitan area. BTI's experience spans program management, travel services, government, healthcare, paratransit, public, athletics, shuttle services, etc. Battle's is a District of Columbia Certified Business Enterprise that employs over 75 individuals.

  • Airport Service
  • Limousine Service
  • Restroom
  • VCR
  • CBE: Certified Business Enterprise
Distance to Metro

2 Miles

Distance to Conv Center

2 Miles

Service Type

Airport Shuttle, Car & Driver, Coach Operator, Executive Coaches, FIT/Voucher Program, Group Charter, Handicapped Accessible, Handicap Accessibility, Limousines, Limos, Motorcoaches, Meet & Greet, Minibuses, Multilingual Guides, Multilingual Tours, Regular Scheduled Tours, Step On, Student Tours, Vans

Airports Served

BWI, IAD, DCA

Metro Station

Rhode Island Avenue-Brentwood

Metro Line

Red

Payment Options

American Express, Cash, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

CONTACT

3000 V St. NE
Washington, DC 20018
United States

(202) 462-8658

Nearby Favorites

washington dc

Dream Aero

Are you ready to fly? Pilot a Boeing 737 NG* Flight Simulator - at the...

VIEW DETAILS

SPONSORED

washington dc

Museum of the Bible

Museum of the Bible: What’s in it will truly surprise you!

VIEW DETAILS

SPONSORED

washington dc

ARC THE.HOTEL

Newly renovated in 2018, ARC THE. HOTEL Washington, D.C. seamlessly br...

VIEW DETAILS

SPONSORED

Partner Content