Direkt zum Inhalt
Home

Warum sollten Sie sich für die Personallösungen von Destination DC entscheiden?

Nur das Beste wird es tun.

Die Abteilung für Personallösungen von Destination DC ist führend in der temporären Vermittlung von Personal in der Hotellerie. Unser Team für Personallösungen mit Hauptsitz in Washington, DC, bietet unter anderem Personalunterstützung für Kongresse und Ausstellungen, Catering- und Sonderveranstaltungen, Regierungssitzungen, Konferenzen und Seminare, Partys, Konzerte, Festivals, Werbeveranstaltungen und im Voraus geplante Büroaufgaben.

Unsere Vision ist es, Kongresszentren, Sportarenen, Hotels, Restaurants, Tagungsplanern und anderen Industriepartnern die Möglichkeit zu bieten, die Servicemitarbeiter von Destination DC für Veranstaltungen im Großraum Washington, DC, einzusetzen.

Unser Team bietet dynamische Führung, um jede Veranstaltung in der Hauptstadt des Landes erfolgreich zu besetzen, als Erweiterung der Teams vor Ort beim Kunden. Erfahren Sie, wie die Personallösungen von Destination DC die Kernwerte darstellen:

 

Gastfreundschaft • Exzellenz • Professionalität • Integrität

 

Bitte Kontaktieren Sie unser Team für Personallösungen Für weitere Informationen oder Senden Sie Ihre Personallösungen RFP registrierung.

You are here

Why Choose Destination DC Staffing Solutions?

Staffing solutions and services for conventions, meetings and events in Washington, DC

Only the best will do.

Destination DC’s staffing solutions department leads in temporary placement of personnel to the hospitality industry. Headquartered in Washington, DC, our staffing solutions team provides personnel assistance for conventions and exhibitions, catered and special events, government meetings, conferences and seminars, parties, concerts, festivals, promotional events and pre-planned office duties, among other tasks.

Our vision is to offer opportunities to convention centers, sports arenas, hotels, restaurants, meeting planners and other industry partners to utilize Destination DC services staff for events in the Washington, DC metropolitan area.

Our team provides dynamic leadership to successfully staff any event in the nation’s capital, as an extension of clients’ on-site teams. Learn how Destination DC staffing solutions represents its core values:

Hospitality  •  Excellence  •  Professionalism  •  Integrity

Please staffingsolutions [at] washington.org (contact our staffing solutions team) for more information or submit your staffing solutions RFP today.