跳到主要內容
會議
搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索
搜索
首頁

六旗美國

六旗美國颶風港水上樂園的景觀 - 華盛頓特區及其周邊的水上樂園

華盛頓特區及其周邊地區的水上樂園和室外游泳池在哪裡

如果沒有參觀華盛頓地區的這些室外酒店游泳池、水上樂園等,您的夏天是不完整的。

規劃您的 最好的夏天 在華盛頓特區,您可能希望包括去室外游泳池的輕鬆之旅或在華盛頓特區附近的水上公園進行一天的冒險。 不用擔心 - 我們為您提供一些最佳選擇,包括室外公共游泳池、嬉水公園和酒店游泳池。

 

屋頂泳池配有躺椅、色彩繽紛的遮陽傘,背景是城市天際線。

使館區的 Ven,A Tribute Portfolio 酒店

酒店泳池

華麗 屋頂游泳池 at 使館區 Ven 致敬之選飯店 提供 一天過去了 價格從 15 美元到 50 美元不等。這 YOTEL 華盛頓特區,國會山 設有屋頂酒廊,這是該地區最大的酒廊之一,還設有提供小吃的全方位服務酒吧、 廣闊的泳池 以及配有充電站的寬敞小屋。這 華盛頓廣場酒店的游泳池風景優美,設有池畔酒吧。 日票平日售價 50 美元,週六或週日售價 60 美元。

雖然上面的游泳池對公眾開放,但其他 DC 酒店提供池畔樂趣,只要您在酒店接受水療護理。 你可以在豪華的地方度過放鬆的一天 華盛頓特區四季酒店是, 奧姆尼肖勒姆酒店水門酒店.

 

水上公園

六旗美國 (位於馬里蘭州,距華盛頓特區約 15 分鐘路程)特色 颶風港,馬里蘭州最大的水上樂園,充滿了各種 遊樂設施 和充足的漫遊空間。 雖然車程有點長 威廉斯堡布希花園 美國水鄉 非常值得。 在弗吉尼亞州最大的水上樂園玩水和滑水,這裡還有度假式的設施和總共 40 多個水上游樂設施。

 

公共水上樂園

飛濺公園,飛濺公園——不管你怎麼稱呼它,有時你想在一些水里蹦蹦跳跳而不在裡面游泳。 DC 的家庭在這方面有保障,因為整個城市有許多這些充滿樂趣的地區。

在飛濺公園的領土上可以欣賞到河景 喬治敦海濱公園, 運河公園碼公園 (後兩者都在 國會大廈濱河街區)。 佩特沃斯噴霧公園也是家庭的熱門景點。 DC 的公園和娛樂部提供了一個 完整的列表 這些公園,以便您可以相應地進行規劃。

室外公共游泳池

DC 居民可以免費在由康樂公園局管理的游泳池游泳。 居民通行證在現場管理。 對於非 DC 居民, 日票 成人只需 7 美元。 6 歲以下兒童的通行證只需 3 美元,而 6-17 歲的兒童只需 4 美元(55 歲及以上的老年人支付相同的價格)。

許多 DC 最酷的街區都設有公共游泳池,非常適合享受美麗的夏日。 班納克池 in 林藪 是當地人的最愛。 弗朗西斯·普爾 in 有霧的底部 可搭乘地鐵抵達,並提供兩條 25 碼的單車道。 距威斯康星大道僅一個街區, 沃爾特公園游泳池 in 喬治敦 是另一個方便的選擇。 如需該市室外公共游泳池的完整列表,請訪問 DC Department of Parks and Recreation's 網站.

 

想找更多水上活動?探索 華盛頓特區及其周邊充滿活力的海濱 以獲得各種令人興奮的體驗。

合作夥伴內容
合作夥伴內容

You are here

Where to Find Water Parks & Outdoor Pools In & Around Washington, DC

View of the water park at Six Flags America's Hurricane Harbor - Water parks in and around Washington, DC

Your summer isn’t complete without visiting these outdoor hotel pools, water parks and more in the DC area.

When planning your best summer ever in Washington, DC, you may want to include a relaxing trip to an outdoor pool or a day-long adventure at a water park near DC. No worries – we have you covered with some of the best options at your disposal, including outdoor public pools, splash parks and hotel pools.

Water Parks

Children on water slide at Six Flags America's Hurricane Harbor - Water parks in and around Washington, DC

Six Flags America (located in Maryland, roughly 15 minutes outside of DC) features Hurricane Harbor, the largest water park in Maryland, filled with an array of rides and plenty of room to roam. While it’s a bit of a longer drive, Busch Gardens Williamsburg and Water Country USA are well worth it. Splash and slide at Virginia’s largest water park, which also features resort-style amenities and more than 40 water rides in total.

Hotel Pools

The gorgeous rooftop pool at The Embassy Row Hotel offers day passes that vary from $15 to $50. The Capitol Skyline Hotel’s pool has been a fan favorite in the District for years, with weekend parties a must-attend. The Liaison Washington Capitol Hill Hotel features a rooftop swimming pool and lounge, including the only open-air rooftop bar in Capitol Hill. The Washington Plaza Hotel’s pool is beautifully landscaped and offers a poolside bar. Day passes are available for $50 on weekdays and for $60 on Saturday or Sunday.

While the pools above are accessible to the public, other DC hotels offer poolside pleasure as long as you’re receiving a spa treatment at the hotel. You can make it a day of relaxation at the posh Four Seasons Hotel, Washington D.C., the Omni Shoreham Hotel and The Watergate Hotel.

Public Splash Parks

Splash park, spray park – whatever you call it, sometimes you want to scamper through some water without swimming in it. DC has the family covered in that regard, as there is a multitude of these fun-filled areas throughout the city.

Children playing in Yards Park on the Capitol Riverfront - Things to do on the water in Washington, DC

River views come with the territory at splash parks featured in Georgetown Waterfront Park, Canal Park and Yards Park (the latter two are both in the Capitol Riverfront neighborhood). Petworth Spray Park is also a popular spot for families. DC’s Department of Parks and Recreation offers a full list of these parks so that you can plan accordingly.

Outdoor Public Pools

DC residents can swim at pools managed by the Department of Parks of Recreation for free. Resident passes are administered on-site. For non-DC residents, a day pass costs just $7 for an adult. Passes for children under 6 are just $3, while ages 6-17 can get in for just $4 (seniors 55 years old and over pay that same price).

Many of DC’s coolest neighborhoods feature public pools that are perfect for enjoying a pretty summer day. Banneker Pool in Shaw is a favorite among locals. Francis Pool in Foggy Bottom is accessible by Metro and offers two 25-yard lap lanes. Just one block from Wisconsin Avenue, Volta Park Pool in Georgetown is another convenient option. For a full list of outdoor public pools in the city, visit the DC Department of Parks and Recreation’s website.

Waterfronts in and around Washington, DC - Riverside attractions, restaurants, boat cruises, tours and more things to do