跳到主要內容
會議
搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索
搜索
首頁

映射 IT

地圖圖標 關閉圖示

白宮遊客中心



擁有白宮的許多方面,包括其建築、家具、第一家庭和社交活動。

白宮遊客中心是一個近 1,600 平方英尺的博物館級遊客體驗,以互動展品、白宮的大型模型、眾多觸覺展品、博物館畫廊、臨時展覽區和白宮歷史協會零售店為特色. 遊客中心提供了一個了解行政大廈及其歷史的窗口,作為白宮之旅的伴侶,或作為那些沒有參觀的人的獨立體驗。 展出了近 100 件文物,其中一些是第一次展出,例如富蘭克林·D·羅斯福總統的辦公桌。

白宮遊客中心由國家公園管理局運營,位於商務部大樓內歷史悠久的鮑德里奇大廳。 該中心包括白宮歷史協會的旗艦零售店,出售新的和珍貴的物品,支持他們增進對白宮的理解、欣賞和享受的使命。

遊客中心的設計非常注重所有遊客的無障礙,項目團隊與國家無障礙中心密切合作,以實現完全無障礙的體驗。 要計劃您對白宮遊客中心的訪問,請訪問國家公園管理局網站。

平面圖
地鐵站

聯邦三角,地鐵中心

聯絡我們

賓夕法尼亞大道 1450 號。西北
美國商務部大樓
華盛頓, DC 20230
美國

(202) 208-1631

附近的收藏夾

華盛頓特區

設計美食

設計美食餐飲

查看詳情

贊助

華盛頓特區

華盛頓大使館套房酒店 - 會議中心

距華盛頓會議中心僅幾步之遙!

查看詳情

贊助

華盛頓特區

城市巡遊

用這些流行的體驗留下難忘的回憶

查看詳情

贊助

合作夥伴內容

Skip to main content
Home

MAP IT

mapit icon close icon

White House Visitor Center



Features many aspects of the White House, including its architecture, furnishings, first families and social events.

The White House Visitor Center is a nearly 1,600 square foot museum-caliber visitor experience featuring interactive exhibits, a large-scale model of the White House, numerous tactile exhibits, museum galleries, a temporary exhibit area, and the White House Historical Association retail shop. The Visitor Center provides a window into the Executive Mansion and its history as a companion to a White House tour, or as a stand-alone experience for those without a tour. Nearly 100 artifacts are on display, some for the first timesuch as President Franklin D. Roosevelt’s desk.

The White House Visitor Center is operated by the National Park Service and is housed in historic Baldrige Hall in the Department of Commerce building. The Center includes a flagship retail store for the White House Historical Association that features new and treasured items that support their mission of enhancing the understanding, appreciation and enjoyment of the White House.

The Visitor Center was designed with a strong focus on accessibility for all visitors, and the project team worked closely with the National Center for Accessibility to achieve a fully accessible experience. To plan your visit to the White House Visitor Center, please visit the National Park Service website.

Meeting Space Details

Inside Reception Capacity: Array

Metro Station

Federal Triangle, Metro Center

CONTACT

1450 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
U.S. Dept. of Commerce Bldg.
Washington, DC 20230
United States

(202) 208-1631

Nearby Favorites

washington dc

The National Theatre

Located on Pennsylvania Avenue near the White House, the historic Nati...

VIEW DETAILS

SPONSORED

washington dc

Museum of the Bible

Museum of the Bible: What's in it will truly surprise you!

VIEW DETAILS

SPONSORED

washington dc

Hamilton Hotel Washington DC

Celebrate life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness at Hamilton Hote...

VIEW DETAILS

SPONSORED

Partner Content