跳到主要內容
會議
搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索

映射 IT

地圖圖標 關閉圖示

喬治城商業改善區



喬治城商業改善區 (BID) 是一個非營利組織,致力於保護和提高喬治城的可達性、吸引力和整體吸引力。

鵝卵石街道和 18 世紀和 19 世紀的磚砌聯排別墅賦予喬治城真正的歷史魅力。 喬治城成立於 1751 年,比美國首都早 40 年建立,當時是馬裡蘭州的菸草港口城鎮。 它於 1951 年被指定為國家歷史區,保留了其獨特的建築和歷史,使其有別於華盛頓特區的其他地區。 如今,喬治敦擁有超過 450 家商店、餐廳和機構,成為您用餐、購物和探索的目的地社區!

完整的商店列表、地圖、活動列表等可以在喬治城官方網站上找到, www.georgetowndc.com. 該網站還充當虛擬訪客指南,為首次和經常訪問喬治城的訪客提供他們計劃逗留所需的一切。 您還可以註冊每週喬治城 BIDness 電子通訊,了解喬治城最新動態。

喬治城商業改進區 (BID) 是一個非營利組織,致力於保護和增強喬治城的可達性、吸引力和整體吸引力。 該組織管理社區的官方網站, www.georgetowndc.com.

總會議空間平方米英尺

0

到地鐵的距離

1萬里

到會議中心的距離

3萬里

平面圖
地鐵站

霧底-GWU

聯絡我們

1000 波托馬克街 NW Ste。 122
華盛頓, DC 20007
美國

(202) 298-9222

附近的收藏夾

華盛頓特區

勤勞的辦公室

勤奮的辦公室 - DC

查看詳情

贊助

華盛頓特區

華盛頓酒店

DC中心的現代奢華

查看詳情

贊助

華盛頓特區

羅納德·裡根大廈和國際貿易中心

羅納德·裡根大廈和國際貿易中心是一座標誌性的...

查看詳情

贊助

合作夥伴內容

Skip to main content
Meetings
search search search search search search

MAP IT

mapit icon close icon

Georgetown Business Improvement District



The Georgetown Business Improvement District (BID) is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting and enhancing the accessibility, attractiveness and overall appeal of Georgetown.

Cobblestone streets and 18th and 19th-century brick rowhouses give Georgetown its authentic, historic charm. Founded in 1751, Georgetown was established 40 years before the nation’s capital as a tobacco port town in Maryland. It was designated a National Historic District in 1951, preserving its unique architecture and history that set it apart from the rest of Washington, DC. Today more than 450 stores, restaurants and institutions make Georgetown your destination neighborhood for dining, shopping, and exploring!

Complete store listings, maps, events listings and more can be found at the official Georgetown website, www.georgetowndc.com. The website also serves as a virtual visitors guide, providing both first-time and frequent Georgetown visitors with everything they need to plan their stay. You can also sign up for the weekly Georgetown BIDness e-newsletter to stay up-to-date with Georgetown happenings.

The Georgetown Business Improvement District (BID) is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting and enhancing the accessibility, attractiveness and overall appeal of Georgetown. The organization manages the official website for the neighborhood, www.georgetowndc.com.

Total Meeting Space Sq. Ft

0

Distance to Metro

1 Miles

Distance to Conv Center

3 Miles

Floorplans
Metro Station

Foggy Bottom-GWU

CONTACT

1000 Potomac St. NW Ste. 122
Washington, DC 20007
United States

(202) 298-9222

Nearby Favorites

washington dc

National Postal Museum

Smithsonian National Postal Museum

VIEW DETAILS

SPONSORED

washington dc

Embassy Suites Washington, DC-Convention Center

Welcome to the Elevated Embassy Suites, a renovated all-suite hotel in...

VIEW DETAILS

SPONSORED

washington dc

Le Pain Quotidien of Washington DC

Le Pain Quotidien of Washington DC

VIEW DETAILS

SPONSORED

Partner Content