跳到主要內容
會議
搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索
搜索
首頁

映射 IT

地圖圖標 關閉圖示
大茶啤酒園

華盛頓特區及周邊地區的 10 多個大啤酒花園



在該區及周邊地區這些以釀造為中心的啤酒花園中,在陽光下啜飲您的泡沫,感受氛圍。

DC 蓬勃發展的食品和飲料行業推動了一個熱鬧非凡的啤酒社區。 看看這些位於華盛頓特區及其周邊的露天啤酒花園,這裡提供肥皂水、小吃和歡樂的環境,讓您在露天喝一杯冷啤酒。

01

在 Dacha 啤酒園舉起啤酒杯

這個對狗友好的 brewtopia 在該地區有兩個地點——你可以在原來的地方喝肥皂水 林藪 在性感電影明星伊麗莎白泰勒的迷人壁畫下的啤酒花園或參觀 國會大廈濱河 這裡擁有一家提供全方位服務的餐廳和寬敞的啤酒花園,提供裝在靴子杯中的德國、比利時和美國肥皂水。 品嚐菜單上兜售的現代啤酒花園經典美食,例如搭配粗壯啤酒奶酪的巨型椒鹽捲餅以及搭配醃製沙拉和辣椒番茄醬的香腸。 

02

在阿斯林啤酒公司 (Aslin Beer Company) 從日出到日落暢飲

這條14街 熱點 擁有 21 種原味生啤酒、兩個旋轉客用水龍頭和自己的咖啡吧。 阿斯林咖啡 供應自製糖漿、印度奶茶和獨特的含咖啡因組合,為您開啟新的一天,然後開始品嚐啤酒。 寬敞的戶外區域設有野餐桌,並提供 Bun'd Up 餐車提供的小吃。

03

在 NoMa 的 Wunder Garten 品嚐泡沫

奇蹟花園 帶來一個帶有彈出式氛圍的戶外釀造露台 諾瑪 '兜帽。 啤酒菜單包括當地啤酒以及德國和奧地利風味,您還可以從以下位置訂購葡萄酒、蘋果酒、雞尾酒和小吃 小礦工炸玉米餅 和 卡利漢堡. mod plaza 點綴著草皮、盆栽樹木和粗糙的木桌,還有一個火坑,在寒冷的月份裡有一個自製的羊肚菌站。 所有桌子都以先到先得的方式提供,但小屋最多可供 15 人租用。

04

在胡克廳度過一天

這是一場盛大的派對 鉤堂, 附近有 13,000 平方英尺的空間 佩特沃斯 在那裡你可以度過一整天的吃喝玩樂和遊戲。 外面有一個綠草成蔭的啤酒花園,裡面有 30 多條牽引線、流動的餐車和攤販、充足的休閒座位和可供出租的私人小屋。 請務必檢查 活動月曆 了解這個獨特空間的最新動態。

05

喝杯啤酒,了解 14 街發生的事情

天氣好的時候去舒適的水泥露台 花園區 為德國和美國啤酒生啤、燒烤和熱鬧的社交場景——尤其是在周末,當 14th街 早午餐者熙熙攘攘。 除了其標誌性的手撕豬肉和牛胸肉外,該店還提供油炸配菜,包括泡菜矛、酪乳洋蔥圈和令人上癮的油炸玉米餅。

06

在屋頂啤酒花園盡情玩耍

在兩級德語 Sauf Haus Bier Hall & Garden in 杜邦環島,您可以享受屋頂的樂趣,同時還可以沉浸在啤酒花園的天堂中。 一群熱鬧的年輕人群前來品嚐桶裝或瓶裝啤酒、巨大的椒鹽捲餅等巴伐利亞美食,以及觀看大型比賽的電視。 這一切都在一個看起來很漂亮的空間裡進行,這裡有長長的公共桌子和裸露的磚塊裝飾。

07

在 The Midlands 度過一個美妙的夜晚

位於公園景, 中部地區 配備了許多野餐桌,供您坐下來品嚐啤酒。 草案清單包括德國和當地啤酒,還有稀有瓶裝啤酒。 葡萄酒和雞尾酒愛好者也可以欣喜不已,因為這裡有豐富的選擇。 提供小吃和三明治,但您也可以自帶食物! 室內部分還包括電視和投影屏幕,供那些想要觀看比賽的人使用。

08

把船員帶到雙桅船

位於軍營街, 雙桅船 全力以赴,就像啤酒花園應有的那樣。 從20 多種水龍頭(包括德國和精釀啤酒)的精選,到巨大的杯子,到寬敞的環境,再到25 英尺的投影儀屏幕(非常適合觀看不容錯過的體育賽事),您將無所求當您參觀這個戶外天堂時。 歡迎攜帶寵物,因此請集結部隊,度過一個愉快的夜晚。

09

在 Right Proper Brewing Company 的 Shaw Brewpub 和廚房放鬆身心

林藪 社區是 DC 餐飲的溫床,所以很合適 正確的釀酒公司 那裡設有啤酒吧和廚房,還有一個戶外露台,可以讓您更好地了解風景。 附近的住所提供定期輪換的精選自製啤酒和南方風味的菜單,其中包括熱雞翅、蝦仔三明治和啤酒糊奶酪凝乳。

10

騰出一些時間聚集在克拉倫登的蜘蛛凱利

快速前往克拉倫登 弗吉尼亞州 可以帶你到季節性啤酒花園 蜘蛛凱利的,一個大露台,配有野餐桌、長凳、酒吧凳和秋季的火坑。 買一桶進口罐裝啤酒或品嚐一杯特色雞尾酒和葡萄酒。

11

在 Denizes Brewing Company 戴上您的休閒帽

居民釀酒公司 位於 Silver Spring 和 Riverdale Park 的運動狗友好型啤酒花園 馬里蘭。 從 Denizens 釀造的各種啤酒中進行選擇,然後搭配美味的酒吧食物一起享用。 如果您想將夜晚氣氛提升一個檔次,這裡還經常舉辦現場音樂表演和 DJ 表演。

12

在 Westover 洗去你的煩惱

這個 啤酒園 是弗吉尼亞州阿靈頓的最愛,距離華盛頓特區很近。 外面有 XNUMX 條吃水線,您還可以在裡面的肉店訂購美味的熱三明治。 Westover 還經常舉辦啤酒收購和啤酒品嚐會。

合作夥伴內容
合作夥伴內容

Skip to main content
Home

MAP IT

mapit icon close icon

Dacha Beer Garden

Outdoor beer garden

10+ Great Beer Gardens to Check Out In & Around Washington, DC



Sip your suds in the sunshine and take in the vibes at these brew-centric beer gardens in and around the District.

DC’s booming food and drinks scene has helped to propel a buzzworthy beer community. Check out these open-air beer gardens in and around Washington, DC offering suds, snacks and convivial settings for downing a cold one alfresco.

01

Hoist a stein at Dacha Beer Garden

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by @theraredc

This dog-friendly brewtopia has two locations in the District – you can sip suds at the original Shaw beer garden underneath a glamorous mural of sultry movie star Elizabeth Taylor or visit the Capitol Riverfront location, which is home to a full-service restaurant and spacious beer garden – offering German, Belgian and American suds served in boot mugs. Chow down from a food menu peddling modern takes on beer garden classics like monster pretzels with stout beer cheese and bratwurst with pickled slaw and paprika ketchup. Dacha Beer Garden is open and encourages guests to reserve a table of up to six guests through its website.

02

Pretend you’re in Munich on H Street NE at Biergarten Haus

Try steins of German brews and hearty food (sausage platters, sauerbraten) in this rustic indoor-outdoor bar and restaurant on H Street NE. The best seats are on the raised outdoor deck, where you can warm up with space heaters in milder temps. Frequent events include a weekly trivia night, European soccer matches on a jumbo-screen TV and seasonal doggie happy hours. Biergarten Haus offers over 60 outdoor tables available daily for walk-in service or reservations.

03

Savor suds at NoMa’s Wunder Garten

Wunder Garten brings an outdoor brew patio with pop-up vibes to the NoMa ‘hood. The beer menu sports local brews as well as German and Austrian flavors, and you can also order up wine, cider, cocktails and bites from Swizzler and La Buena. The mod plaza is dotted with turf, potted trees and rough-hewn wooden tables, along with a fire pit that features a make-your-own-s’mores station in the colder months. All tables are available on a first-come, first-serve basis, but cabanas are available to rent for up to 15 people.

04

Spend the day at Hook Hall

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Hook Hall (@hookhall_dc)

It’s one big party at Hook Hall, a 13,000-square-foot space near Petworth where you could spend all day eating, drinking and playing games. Outside you’ll find a turf-lined beer garden with more than 30 draught lines, a rotating cast of food trucks and vendors, Adirondack chairs for relaxing and private cabanas available for rent. Make sure to check the events calendar for the latest happenings at this unique space.

05

Get a brew and some ‘cue on happening 14th Street

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rail Drinks (@raildrinks)

When the weather's nice head to the snug cement patio at Garden District for German and American beers on draft, barbecue and a hopping social scene — especially on weekends, when 14th Street bustles with brunchers. Besides its trademark pulled pork and brisket, the spot also serves up fried sides including half-sour pickles, buttermilk onion rings and addictive hush puppies.

06

Get your kicks at a rooftop biergarten

At the two-level German Sauf Haus Bier Hall & Garden in Dupont Circle, you can get your rooftop fix while also immersing yourself in beer garden heaven. A young, boisterous crowd shows up for brews on tap or in bottles, Bavarian fare like enormous pretzels and TVs tuned to big games. It all goes down in a smart-looking space with long, communal tables and exposed brick accents. Visit the restaurant's website for hours and more information.

07

Make it a marvelous evening at The Midlands

Located in Park View, The Midlands is outfitted with a host of picnic tables for you to settle in and bond over brews. The draft list features German and local beer, with rare bottles also available. Wine and cocktail lovers can also rejoice, as choices are plentiful. Snacks are offered, but you can bring your own food, too! The indoor portion also includes TVs and projection screens, for those wanting to check on a game. For more information regarding hours, reservations and menus, visit the restaurant's website.

08

Bring the crew to The Brig

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Coco ? (@coco_the_dcchow)

Located on Barracks Row, The Brig goes all out, as a beer garden should. From its selection of 20-plus taps (including German and craft brews) to its giant mugs to its spacious environment to its 25-foot projector screen (great for watching can't-miss sporting events), you will be left wanting for nothing when you visit this outdoor haven. Pets are welcome, so gather up the troops for a big night at The Brig, which is open with safety guidelines in place. For more information, visit the restaurant's website

09

Clear some time to congregate at Spider Kelly’s in Clarendon

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Spiderkellys (@spiderkellys)

A quick trip to Clarendon in Virginia can get you to the seasonal beer garden at Spider Kelly’s, a large patio with picnic tables, benches, bar stools and a fire pit in the fall. Grab a bucket of imported, canned beers or sip on sangria and wine by the glass. Visit the restaurant's website for more information and hours.

10

Don your relaxation cap at Denizens Brewing Company

Denizens Brewing Company sports dog-friendly beer gardens at both its Silver Spring and Riverdale Park locations in Maryland. Choose from a wide variety of brews made by Denizens, and wash them down with their delectable bar food selections. The spot also frequently hosts live music and DJs, if you’re looking to amp the night up a notch. For reservations and hours, visit its website.

11

Wash away your worries at Westover

This beer garden is a favorite in Arlington, Va., a quick commute from DC proper. Six draft lines are situated outside, and you can also order delicious hot sandwiches made from the butcher shop inside. Westover also frequently hosts tap takeovers and beer tastings. Visit the spot's website for more info.

12

Chill out at Right Proper Brewing Company's Shaw Brewpub and Kitchen

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by DCBeer.com (@dcbeer)

The Shaw neighborhood is a hotbed for DC dining, so it’s fitting that Right Proper Brewing Company hosts its brewpub and kitchen there, with an outdoor patio that will let you get more acquainted with the scenery. The neighborhood abode offers a regularly rotating selection of house-made brews and a Southern-tinged menu featuring fried green tomatoes, a fried fish sandwich and beer battered cheese curds. Reservations are accepted and you are welcome to specify an indoor or outdoor preference.

Partner Content
Partner Content