跳到主要內容
首頁

映射 IT

地圖圖標 關閉圖示
9:30 俱樂部的音樂會觀眾

U 街 15 個必去的夜生活熱點



體驗最熱門和最酷的地方,沿著華盛頓特區的 U 街走廊過夜。

憑藉無與倫比的音樂和夜生活場景, U街 吸引希望熬夜和度過美好時光的當地人和遊客。 從地下舞蹈俱樂部(這個“引擎蓋”裡不止一個)到工業時尚的空間,您可以在那裡品嚐精心調製的雞尾酒,以及介於兩者之間的一切,該區的這個受歡迎的區域有各種選擇,適合您的氛圍。

01

9:30俱樂部

 

這個 傳奇場地 就在 U 街附近,著名和冉冉升起的新星都會來這裡向售罄的喧鬧人群表演。 即使有很多觀眾,它仍然很寬敞; 配備陽台,無論您站在何處,都可以欣賞到美景。 你也可以在那裡吃到很棒的素食。

02

內莉的運動吧

這個 開創性的同性戀體育酒吧,最早對外開放的一個 杜邦環島,舉辦各種活動,如瑣事和拖動賓果遊戲。 酒吧以業主的曾祖母命名,樓下的休閒區擁有數十台電視,樓上的露台舞池一直持續到關門為止。

03

U街音樂廳

 

A 地下世外桃源音樂場所 地下和大牌的行為。 價格低廉,人群友好,在沒有態度的空間中音響效果很棒。 這簡直是一個觀看表演和跳舞的好地方。

04

服務吧

 

如果您隨時都在尋找美味的酒吧小吃小吃和創意雞尾酒,那麼請前往 服務吧. 季節性雞尾酒和價格實惠的飲料輪換清單將使您團隊中的每個人都開心到凌晨。

05

可樂達商店

 

鮮豔的 可樂達商店 – 就在 U 街附近 – 是攝影師的夢想。 這家古巴咖啡館酒吧混合了柔和的色調和良好的氛圍,延伸到對狗友好的露台和屋頂花園。 價格合理的小吃帶來多樣化的風味,最適合白天搭配大膽的古巴咖啡,晚上搭配雞尾酒。 週四前往屋頂,享受以 6 美元雞尾酒和 2 美元肉餡捲餅為主的加勒比主題通宵歡樂時光。

06

埃爾特科

 

被稱為“成人樹屋”的草坪裝飾 埃爾特科 用辛辣的瑪格麗塔酒和樓下的 Rito Loco 商店提供的創意墨西哥街頭食品帶來熱量。 El Techo 還提供西班牙風味的小吃和許多啤酒,讓您在溫暖的天氣裡度過完美的歡樂時光。

07

吉布森

 

U 街和 14 街的拐角處可能是該市最著名、最擁擠的十字路口之一,但 吉布森 仍然不顯眼,並且有充分的理由。 這個私密的地下酒吧,只能通過一扇沒有標記的門進入,吸引了情侶和雞尾酒愛好者。 昏暗的桌子需要預訂,而當定制的飲料呼喚您的名字時,酒吧座位和露台保持步入式準備。

08

布里克斯頓酒店

 

這個 英國酒吧 已成為受歡迎的歡樂時光和深夜場所,位於 U 街的夜生活中心。 上樓到屋頂平台欣賞一些令人難忘的景色,尤其是在日落時分。 哦,是的,您需要一些飲料和小吃來陪伴您的放鬆:歡樂時光意味著所有草稿都可享受 2 美元的折扣,以及 10 美元以下的大量食物選擇。

09

霍華德劇院

一定要盛裝打扮,無論是爵士樂的節奏還是舞會上的輕快節奏。 霍華德劇院 經過翻新以紀念其原有的輝煌,位於 U 街的最東端, 林藪 鄰里並主持 R&B、流行音樂和其他流派的大牌表演。

10

DC9

這個 酒吧和音樂場所 就像在一個不斷發展的社區中一樣毫無歉意地潛水。 歡樂時光很晚,但三層樓中的任何一層的飲料仍然相當實惠。 在樓下舒適的小亭子裡閒逛; 參觀中間樓層,觀看單口喜劇、現場音樂或 90 年代舞會; 並在頂樓露台(全年開放,冬季覆蓋)休息一下。

11

熱帶植物

In 這個樓下空間,派對遲到了——事實上,很晚了。 主題派對之夜會吸引那些在其他酒吧關門時間還沒有跳舞的人。 請注意,它會變熱。 這個名字確實說明了一切。

12

馬文餐廳

 

一群朋友在第 14 街的馬文屋頂 - 華盛頓特區的夏天

一群朋友在第 14 街的馬文屋頂 - 華盛頓特區的夏天

不僅僅是 歷史悠久的場地,它的兩層樓,露天露台和迷宮般的房間很晚才擠滿了湧向這個參觀和參觀空間的顧客。 這個熱點以 DC 出生的靈魂歌手 Marvin Gaye 的名字命名,在華麗華麗的裝飾中供應正宗的比利時風味美食。 人群也下到樓上的舞池。

13

天鵝絨休息室和道奇城

 

這個 時髦的聚會場所,和它的隔壁鄰居 道奇城, 是狹窄、受歡迎且友好的酒吧,均設有後院。 Velvet 更活潑一些,可以舉辦現場音樂表演和 DJ 組合,您可能從未聽說過,但您將無法停止跳舞。

14

骯髒的鵝

 

就在 Nellie's 街對面,位於 U 街走廊的中心 骯髒的鵝,它以美味的飲料和更好的氛圍而自豪。 從一系列馬提尼酒中選擇 - 您猜對了 - 灰鵝伏特加,放鬆身心。 我們建議您在工作日歡樂時光期間光顧這家受歡迎的酒吧,下午 5 點至晚上 9 點飲料半價

15

801餐廳和酒吧

 

“只有良好的共鳴”不僅僅是座右銘 801餐廳和酒吧,這也是顧客到達這家橫跨 U 街和 Shaw 街區的屋頂酒吧的樓梯頂部時首先看到的東西(用白燈照亮)。 如果您和口渴的人在一起,請嘗試標誌性的 801 Mega Mule——一種多人莫斯科騾子,裝在一個巨大的銅杯中。

沒有一個形容詞可以描述 U 街的場景。 這條活動帶每天都在變化,使其成為該地區最具活力、活力和活力的走廊之一。 如需更多冒險,您還應該查看更多活動 U街 or 總是令人興奮的第 14 街.

合作夥伴內容
合作夥伴內容

You are here

15 Must-Visit Nightlife Hot Spots on U Street

@vmiranda84 - Concert at the historic 9:30 Club - Concert venues in Washington, DC

Experience the hottest and coolest places to spend a night along DC's U Street Corridor.

With an unparalleled music and nightlife scene, U Street draws locals and visitors looking to stay up late and have a good time. From underground dance clubs (there's more than one in this 'hood) to industrial-chic spaces where you can sip artfully crafted cocktails and everything in between, this popular area in the District has every option to suit your vibe.

1 9:30 Club

30 Club - Concert venues in Washington, DC -

This legendary venue just off U Street is where both famous and rising stars come to perform to sold-out, raucous crowds. Even with a big audience, it’s still spacious; armed with a balcony, there’s good views no matter where you’re standing. You can fill up on great veggie fare there, too.

2 Nellie’s Sports Bar
Nellie’s Sports Bar Elvert Barnes

This pioneering gay sports bar, one of the first to open outside of Dupont Circle, hosts all sorts of events, like trivia and drag bingo. Named for the owners' great-grandmother, the bar boasts dozens of TVs in the relaxed downstairs, and an upstairs patio dance floor that goes strong until close.

Discover entertainment and nightlife hot spots in Washington, DC

3 U Street Music Hall

Concert at U Street Music Hall - The best music and nightlife venues on DC's U Street Corridor

A subterranean hideaway music venue for underground and big-name acts. Prices are low, crowds are friendly and acoustics are great in a space with no attitude. It’s simply a fantastic place to catch a show and dance.

4 Service Bar

Bar snacks and cocktails from Service Bar - Cocktail and neighborhood bar in DC's U Street Corridor

If you’re looking for delicious bar snacks snacks and creative cocktails at any hour, then head to Service Bar. A rotating list of seasonal cocktails and affordable drinks will keep everyone in your group happy untill the early hours of the morning.

5 Colada Shop

@adriennenbruce - Patio at Colada Shop on 14th Street - Where to eat outdoors in Washington, DC

The brightly colored Colada Shop – located just off of U Street – is a photographer’s dream. This Cuban cafe-bar hybrid is packed with pastel hues and good vibes, which extend to the dog-friendly patio and rooftop garden. Reasonably-priced bites bring to life diverse flavors and are best paired with a bold Cuban coffee by day and a cocktail by night. Head to the rooftop on Thursdays for a Caribbean-themed all-night happy hour starring $6 cocktails and $2 empanadas.

6 El Techo

@eltechodc - Rooftop Mexican bar and restaurant in Shaw - Washington, DC rooftops

Billed as an “adult treehouse,” the turf-adorned El Techo brings the heat with spicy margaritas and the creative Mexican street food you’ve come to expect from the downstairs Rito Loco shop. El Techo also offers Spanish-inspired tapas and a number of cervezas for the perfect warm-weather happy hour.

7 The Gibson

@thegibsondc - Whiskey cocktail from the Gibson bar on 14th and U Streets - Secret bars in Washington, DC

The corner of U and 14th Streets may be one of the most well-known and crowded intersections in the city, but The Gibson remains inconspicuous, and for good reason. This intimate speakeasy, accessible only through an unmarked door, attracts couples and cocktail lovers alike. Dimly lit tables require reservations, while bar seats and the patio remain walk-in-ready when bespoke drinks are calling your name.

8 The Brixton

@thebrixtondc - Drinks on The Brixton rooftop on U Street - DC's best rooftop bars

This British pub has become a popular happy hour and late-night locale, situated along the nightlife hub that is U Street. Head upstairs to the roof deck for some memorable views, especially during sunset. And oh yeah, there’s some beverages and bites you’ll want to accompany your relaxation: happy hour means all draughts are $2 off and plenty of food options for under $10.

9 Howard Theatre
Howard Theatre LaVan Anderson / Howard Theatre

Be sure to dress up, whether grooving to jazz or getting down to slick beats at a dance party. Howard Theatre has been refurbished to honor its original glory, anchoring the easternmost end of the U Street and Shaw neighborhoods and hosting big-name acts across R&B, pop and other genres.

10 DC9
DC9 DC9

This bar and music venue is as unapologetically divey as it gets in an ever-evolving neighborhood. Happy hour goes late, but drinks are still quite affordable on any of the three floors. Hang out downstairs in a cozy booth; visit the middle floor for stand-up comedy, live music or ‘90s dance parties; and take a breather on the top-floor patio (which is open year-round and covered in the winter).

11 Tropicalia
Tropicalia Tropicalia

In this downstairs space, parties go late – very late, in fact. Themed party nights attract those who aren’t done dancing when it's closing time at other bars. Be warned, it gets warm. The name really does say it all.

12 Restaurant Marvin

Group of friends at Marvin rooftop on 14th Street - Summer in Washington, DC

More than just a historic venue, its two stories, alfresco patio and maze of rooms get crowded late with patrons who flock to this see-and-be-seen space. Named for DC-born soul singer Marvin Gaye, this hot spot serves authentic soul food with a Belgian twist amid fantastically ornate decor. Crowds get down upstairs on the dance floor, too.

13 Velvet Lounge & Dodge City

Velvet Lounge - U Street - Washington, DC

This hipster hangout, and its next-door neighbor Dodge City, are narrow, popular and friendly bars, both with back patios. Velvet is a bit more divey, and hosts live music and DJ sets of artists you probably haven’t heard of, but that you won’t be able to stop dancing to.

14 The Dirty Goose

The Dirty Goose on U Street - Gay bars in Washington, DC

Just across the street from Nellie’s in the heart of the U Street corridor lies The Dirty Goose, which prides itself on great drinks and even better vibes. Choose from an array of martinis with – you guessed it – Grey Goose vodka, kick back and relax. We recommend checking out this popular bar during weekday happy hour, when drinks are half price from 5 - 9 p.m.

15 801 Restaurant & Bar

@_emmamaephotography - 801 Rooftop Bar in Shaw - Rooftop bars and restaurants in Washington, DC

"Good vibes only" isn't just the motto at 801 Restaurant & Bar, it's also the first thing patrons see (illuminated in white lights) when reaching the top of the stairs at this rooftop bar straddling the U Street and Shaw neighborhoods. If you're with a thirsty group, try the signature 801 Mega Mule – a multi-person Moscow Mule served in a massive copper mug.

No single adjective can describe the U Street scene. This strip of activity changes by the day, making it one of the most dynamic, vibrant, and energetic corridors in the District. For more adventures, you should also check out more things to do on U Street or always-exciting 14th Street.