跳到主要內容
會議
搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索
搜索
首頁
新年 庫存圖片

在華盛頓特區慶祝新年前夜的地方

在 DC 參加這些令人難忘的跨年派對、音樂會等活動,了解 2024 年響鈴的最佳方式。

隨著 2024 年的臨近,是時候開始計劃如何度過 2023 年了。 華盛頓特區的餐廳、景點和場所為您在首都慶祝新年前夕提供了多種選擇。 以下是一些徹夜狂歡的最佳選擇。

 

外交官除夕派對

除夕雞尾酒會
在 Le Diplomate 的專屬派對上以時尚的方式慶祝 2024 年的到來。 從晚上 10 點到凌晨 2 點,您可以沉浸在由當地標誌性樂隊 Thievery Corporation 的 Joe Herrera 演唱的現場爵士三重奏所凸顯的充滿活力的氛圍中。 盡情享受奢華的體驗,包括供應魚子醬和小吃、葡萄酒、烈酒、香檳甚至苦艾酒塔的豐富優質生鮮吧。 在數位照相亭捕捉美好回憶,並透過派對禮物和禮品袋盡情享受慶祝活動。
晚上 10 點 | 幫助
Le Diplomate, 1601 14th St NW, Washington, DC 20009
 

酒吧裡擺滿了雞尾酒

迪斯可狂熱新年

莫里斯美國酒吧 (Morris American Bar) 今年除夕夜掀起了一場迪斯科熱潮,四人節拍、迪斯科球和動聽的音樂讓您的腳步動起來。 派對將有 DJ、高級開放酒吧直至午夜,並從晚上 10 點到凌晨 12 點提供開胃菜。我們鼓勵客人穿上最好的喇叭褲或閃閃發光的連衣裙來感受最佳狀態。
晚上 10 點 | 幫助
莫里斯美國酒吧,1020 7th St NW, Washington, DC 20001

 

Ciel 社交俱樂部裝飾品

星空中的新年
2024 年拉開序幕,您的頭在雲端,近乎 360 度的城市景觀,Ciel Social Club 將舉辦一場讓您難以忘懷的狂歡。 晚上 9 點開始,您可以在兩個小時的高級開放酒吧中享受星空般迷人的裝飾、現場 DJ、透過繁重的應用程式以及 Ciel 聞名的親密氛圍。 門票每人150美元; 華盛頓特區會議中心 AC 酒店提供餐桌和餐桌套餐以及酒店客房套餐。
晚上 9 點 | 幫助
夏爾社交俱樂部601 K St NW, 華盛頓特區 20001
 

Echostage 的燈光秀

迴聲舞台

MEDUZA 和詹姆斯海普
Echostage 透過這場由 Meduza(《Piece of Your Heart》)和 James Hype(《More Than Friends》)充滿活力的二人組演出的年終演出來認識到 House 音樂的復興。 這對強大的組合將為決心跳舞到凌晨的音樂愛好者帶來難忘的體驗。 該活動鼓勵與會者完全沉浸在「禁止電話」政策的慶祝活動中。
晚上 9 點 | 幫助
迴聲台, 2135 皇后教堂路東北,華盛頓特區 20018
 

三個人有說有笑地喝著酒

小鳥夫人

Le Sel 法國小酒館 2023 年除夕晚宴
主廚 Walter Silva 承諾在 Le Sel 提供四道菜晚餐,讓您度過一個充滿魅力、美食和奢華的夜晚。 慶祝活動以 Lady Bird 屋頂酒廊的餐後派對結束,有 DJ、香檳祝酒,並欣賞一年一度的除夕夜煙火表演。 五人或五人以上的團體將在晚餐服務期間獲贈一瓶免費香檳。
預訂
勒塞爾,1315 16th St NW,華盛頓特區 20005

 

Año Nuevo en Casta 的新年圖案

卡斯塔的新歲月

卡斯塔的新歲月
超級受歡迎的哈瓦那之夜快閃拉丁夜總會 Casta's 以其迷人的拉丁文化、娛樂和社區融合震撼了聯合市場的 La Cosecha。 在新年前夕,Casta's 將在西區舉辦一場由 DJ Chris Legend 帶來的派對。
晚上 9 點 | 敬請回復
卡斯塔蘭姆酒吧,1121 New Hampshire Ave NW, Washington, DC 20037

 

午夜假面舞會:Dirty Habit DC 2024 除夕:全包
在 Dirty Habit DC 享受獨特而迷人的除夕體驗,包括優雅的餐飲選擇、雞尾酒預訂和節日娛樂活動,慶祝 2024 年的到來。
晚上 5 點 | 幫助
骯髒習慣 DC,555 8th Street NW,華盛頓特區 20004

 

威拉德飯店 2024 年黑領結除夕晚會
體驗難忘的新年前夕派對,享受無限暢飲的香檳、開放式酒吧、歐洲迪斯科舞廳的壯觀熱氣球墜落,並在現場樂隊和 DJ 的伴奏下熱舞一整晚。 晚餐可選擇包含香檳的三道菜晚餐或國際美食自助餐。 此外,您還可以品嚐由飯店糕點師製作的精美甜點。
下午7:30 | 幫助
華盛頓威拉德洲際酒店, 1401 賓州大道 NW, 華盛頓特區 20004

 

瑞吉除夕晚會
在華盛頓特區獨特的瑞吉酒吧及酒廊舉辦難忘的慶祝活動,慶祝新年。 在閃閃發光的吊燈下起舞,同時享用標誌性的 Piper-Heidsieck 特釀和其他慶祝雞尾酒。 午夜時分,享受特殊的倒數計時:在 10 年開始前的幾秒鐘內,我們將準備好 2024 瓶香檳。
晚上 9 點 | 幫助
華盛頓特區瑞吉飯店,地址:923 Black Lives Matter Plaza NW, Washington, DC 20006

 

蓋茲比 DC 煙火除夕遊艇派對 2024
在登上《了不起的蓋茨比》風格的終極水上派對時,欣賞壯觀的煙火表演 360 度全景。 咆哮的 20 年代將在波托馬克河上重現,並以令人驚嘆的表演結束。
晚上 8 點 | 幫助
城市遊輪,580 Water Street SW Washington, DC 20024

 

2024 年新年前夜在對著月亮嚎叫
帶上你的背包,準備好迎接狂歡吧。 現場音樂酒吧和派對場地, 月亮叫, 正在為狂野的時光做準備。 在迪斯科舞會下盡情狂歡,享受美妙的娛樂活動、開放式酒吧和香檳吐司,以及含精選套餐的自助餐。
晚上 9 點 |  幫助
向月嚎叫,地址:900 7th St NW, Washington, DC 20001

 

Monty Alexander 三重奏和 Integriti Reeves 四重奏的新年前夜
讓它成為一個爵士樂的新年 藍調小巷,該地區最著名的場館之一,是美國最偉大的藝術形式之一。 由獲得格萊美獎提名的牙買加鋼琴家領銜的蒙蒂亞歷山大三重奏組和以哥倫比亞特區本地人為主角的 Integriti Reeves 四重奏組將連續兩場演出。 每場演出都包括一頓三道菜的晚餐,晚到的觀眾可以享受杯裝香檳、節日帽子和噪音製造器。
6:30下午 幫助 | 下午10點 幫助
藍調胡同,1073 Wisconsin Avenue NW,華盛頓特區,20007

 

一千零一夜跨年慶典
逃離華盛頓特區,參加伊利利的天方夜譚主題新年前夕狂歡夜。 客人可以享用單點菜單,包括巴塔塔哈拉(Batata Hara)開胃小菜配彼得羅西安魚子醬、龍蝦配香菜瓦杜萬以及午夜香檳吐司。 娛樂活動包括肚皮舞和現場音樂。 第一個座位從下午 5 點到晚上 7 點提供單點晚餐菜單,而第二個座位則從晚上 8:45 開始,每人 215 美元。
更多信息
ilili 餐廳,100 District Square SW,華盛頓特區 20024

 

慶祝除夕 阿特拉斯餐飲集團莫克西飯店
享用固定價格晚餐 食品網 名人兼行政主廚 Brandon Sumblin 維多利亞客廳 在前往參加 Pretty in Pink 屋頂派對之前 盧查羅莎。 驚嘆於煙火表演的令人難以置信的景色,並在午夜享用高級開放式酒吧和免費的香檳吐司。 飯店還提供 VIP 餐桌,包括晚間私人服務員、羅蘭百悅 (Laurent-Perrier) 瓶裝酒和瓶裝服務積分。
晚上 9 點 | 幫助
莫克西飯店,地址:1011 K Street NW, Washington, DC 20001
 

Throw Social 的新年前夜狂歡
蜂擁而至,就像它在熱帶綠洲中很熱 投擲社交. 在開放式酒吧、自助早餐、現場音樂和午夜吐司中體驗終極派對。 在小屋慶祝,倒計時到迪斯科舞會和氣球掉落。
晚上 6 點 |  幫助
投擲社交,1401 Okie St NE STE #102,華盛頓,DC 20002

 

與 Gimme Gimme Disco 一起在俱樂部度過新年前夕:受 ABBA 啟發的舞會

準備好在酒店舉辦一場令人眼花繚亂的舞會來迎接新年的到來吧 9:30俱樂部。 加入 Gimme Gimme Disco 的樂趣,這是一場由 DJ 推動的盛宴,其中包括所有您喜愛的 ABBA 熱門歌曲和 70 年代和 80 年代的迪斯科經典歌曲。 穿上迪斯可服裝,享受一個充滿音樂、朋友和難忘時刻的夜晚。
晚上 9 點 |  幫助
9:30 俱樂部,815 V Street NW,華盛頓特區,20001

 

一大群人

除夕夜 Cirque du 2024 國際全球聯歡晚會
體驗華盛頓特區最盛大的盛會之一,二十位國際藝術家將在 Omni Shoreham Hotel 的眾多宴會廳舉辦盛大的盛會。 這個城市最豪華的場所之一舉辦這一年度盛會,有DJ、現場樂隊、卡拉OK、馬戲團空中表演、儲備充足的開放式酒吧、多個食品站、午夜香檳祝酒、漫畫家繪畫、非洲舞蹈表演、中國獅子舞蹈表演、墨西哥節日舞蹈、白手套服務、壯觀的巨型氣球降落以及華盛頓國民隊賽車主席 Teddy 和 Abe 的獨家亮相。 為了增添魅力,您可以在高檔飯店享受令人難以置信的過夜房價。
晚上 8 點 |  幫助
奧姆尼肖勒姆酒店,2500 Calvert St NW,華盛頓特區 20008

 

河巴什 2024
托尼和喬的海鮮店尼克的河畔燒烤 沿著波托馬克河一起參加這個狂野的新年前夜慶祝活動。 您將能夠在這兩個地點享受一流的開放式酒吧、DJ、開胃自助餐、加熱派對帳篷和現場音樂。 我們提到河濱景觀了嗎? 你也可以享受這些。
晚上 9 點 |  幫助
東尼和喬海鮮店和尼克河畔燒烤店3000 K Street NW,華盛頓特區,20007

 

DCBX 第 11 屆終極熱帶新年 2024

DCBX 第 11 屆終極熱帶新年 2024

與 DCBX 一起度過新年前夕的熱帶風情。 華盛頓威斯汀酒店舉辦拉丁舞盛會,在 12 個宴會廳提供 8 種獨特的體驗,還有香檳祝酒、國際 DJ 和 Los Hermanos Galvan 的現場薩爾薩舞表演。 您還可以聽到大量巴恰塔、嘻哈、祖克和基宗巴音樂。

晚上 9 點 | 幫助
華盛頓威斯汀飯店,地址:999 9th Street NW, Washington, DC 20001

 

舞後:ABBA 閃光迪斯可新年盛典
踏入由 Union Stage 和 HBFS 於霍華德劇院呈獻的“舞蹈女王:ABBA Glitter Disco NYE Extravaganza”,步入新年前夕的魅力。 這項 18+ 活動於晚上 8 點開門時拉開帷幕,閃閃發光的奇觀將於晚上 9 點開始,陶醉在 ABBA 熱門歌曲和迪斯科節拍的魔力中,使其成為迎接 2024 年的終極慶祝活動。浮華、律動和值得記住的倒數計時。
晚上 8 點 |  幫助
霍華德劇院,620 T Street NW,華盛頓特區,20001

 

利馬尼

利馬尼

米克諾斯島的午夜
參加在碼頭最大的場地舉辦的派對,度過一個神奇的除夕夜。 受到米克諾斯島海灘俱樂部的啟發,您可以在三層酒吧享受舞蹈之夜、利馬尼舉世聞名的希臘美食、香檳吐司等等。 無與倫比的豪華氛圍、優雅的落地景觀和 360 度加熱屋頂露台也等著您。
下午9:30 |  幫助
利馬尼,670 碼頭街西南,華盛頓特區 20024

 

體育與社交

體育與社交

體育和社交活動的除夕夜
華盛頓體育與社交中心 (Sports & Social DC) 供應豐盛美食與飲品,迎接 2024 年的到來。您的門票包含高級食品和酒吧套餐、香檳吐司、DJ 和通宵舞蹈。這家獨一無二的運動酒吧設有 25 英尺高的 LED 媒體牆和十幾台高清電視,以及現做的菜單和精心調製的雞尾酒。
晚上 8 點 |  幫助
體育與社交 DC,1314 U Street NW,華盛頓特區 20009

 

自由古巴的晚宴和慶祝活動
品嚐精心製作的五道菜套餐、香檳吐司、派對禮品,並在深夜參加 Cuba Libre 的 DJ 舞會。 晚上 9 點至晚上 10 點提供固定價格晚餐座位,客人可以整晚保留預訂的餐桌,同時享受慶祝活動。 還可以提前預訂下午 2 點至晚上 7:30 的點菜晚餐。 對於那些只對飲酒和跳舞感興趣的人,夜生活普通門票價格為每人 45 美元。

儲備
自由古巴,801 9th Street NW, Washington, DC 20001

 

華盛頓特區發生的最佳活動和節日

 

 

合作夥伴內容
合作夥伴內容

Skip to main content
Meetings
search search search search search search
search
Home
NYE Stock Image

Where to Celebrate New Year's Eve in Washington, DC

Check out the best ways to ring in 2024 with these unforgettable New Year’s Eve parties, concerts and more in DC.

As 2024 approaches, it’s time to start planning how you’ll see 2023 out. Washington, DC’s restaurants, attractions and venues present you with plenty of options for celebrating New Year’s Eve in the nation's capital. Here are some of the best options to party the night away.

 

Le Diplomate New Years Eve Party

New Year's Eve Cocktail Party
Celebrate the arrival of 2024 in style at Le Diplomate's exclusive party. From 10 p.m. to 2 a.m., immerse yourself in the vibrant atmosphere highlighted by a live jazz trio featuring Joe Herrera of the iconoic local group Thievery Corporation. Indulge in a lavish experience including an extensive premium raw bar with caviar and canapes, wine, spirtis, champagne and even absinthe towers. Capture memories at the digital photo booth and revel in the festivities with party favors and goodie bags.
10 p.m. | Tickets
Le Diplomate, 1601 14th St NW, Washington, DC 20009
 

Cocktails lined up on the bar

Disco Fever NYE

Morris American Bar has caught a case of disco fever this New Year’s Eve with four-on-the-floor beats, disco balls and groovy sounds that will get your feet moving. The party will feature a DJ, a premium open bar until midnight and passed appetizers from 10 p.m. to 12 a.m. Guests are encouraged to put on their finest bell bottoms or sparkly dresses to feel the groove.
10 p.m. | Tickets
Morris American Bar, 1020 7th St NW, Washington, DC 20001

 

Ciel Social Club decorations

NYE in the Stars
Kick-off 2024 with your head in the clouds and nearly 360-degree views of the city as Ciel Social Club throws a bash you won't soon forget. Beginning at 9 p.m., enjoy the celestial, glamorous decor, a live DJ, passed heavy apps with a premium open bar for two hours and the intimate vibe Ciel is known for. Tickets are $150 per person; tables and table packages are available, as are hotel room packages at the AC Hotel Washington DC Convention Center.
9 p.m. | Tickets
Ciel Social Club601 K St NW, Washington, DC 20001
 

Light displays at Echostage

Echostage

MEDUZA & James Hype
Echostage recognizes the resurgence of house music with this end-of-year show featuring the dynamic duo of Meduza ("Piece of Your Heart") and James Hype ("More than Friends"). The powerhouse pairing promises an unforgettable experience for music enthusiasts who are determined to dance into the wee hours. The event encourages attendees to immerse themselves fully in the celebration with a "no phone" policy.
9 p.m. | Tickets
Echostage, 2135 Queens Chapel Rd NE, Washington, DC 20018
 

Three people laughing and enjoying a drink

Lady Bird

NYE 2023 Dinner Soirée at Le Sel French Bistro
Chef Walter Silva promises a night of glamor, gastronomy and grandeur with a four-course dinner at Le Sel. Festivities conclude with a post-dinner party at Lady Bird Rooftop Lounge with a DJ, a champagne toast, and great views of the annual New Year’s Eve fireworks display. Groups of five or more will receive a complimentary bottle of champagne during dinner service.
Reservations
Le Sel, 1315 16th St NW, Washington, DC 20005

 

Año Nuevo en Casta's NYE graphic

Año Nuevo en Casta's

Año Nuevo en Casta's
The super-popular Havana Nights pop-up Latin nightclub known as Casta's has rocked La Cosecha in Union Market with its engaging blend of Latinx culture, entertainment and community. For New Year’s Eve, Casta’s brings the party home to West End with music from DJ Chris Legend.
9 p.m. | RSVP
Casta’s Rum Bar, 1121 New Hampshire Ave NW, Washington, DC 20037

 

A Midnight Masquerade: New Year's Eve 2024 at Dirty Habit DC: All-Inclusive
Celebrate the arrival of 2024 at Dirty Habit DC with an exclusive and enchanting New Year's Eve experience including elegant dining options, cocktail reservations and festive entertainment.
5 p.m. | Tickets
Dirty Habit DC, 555 8th Street NW, Washington, DC 20004

 

2024 Black Tie New Year's Eve Gala at the Willard
Experience an unforgettable New Year's Eve party as you indulge in free-flowing champagne, an open bar, a spectacular balloon drop in the Euro Discotheque Ballroom and dance the night away to live bands and DJs. For dinner, choose from a three-course dinner with champagne or a buffet of international cuisine. Also, savor exquisite desserts by the hotel's pastry chef.
7:30 p.m. | Tickets
Willard InterContinental Washington, DC, 1401 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20004

 

New Year's Eve St. Regis Soirée
Toast the new year at a unique DC address with an unforgettable celebration in The St. Regis Bar & Lounge. Dance under glittering chandeliers while enjoying iconic Piper-Heidsieck cuvees and other celebratory cocktails. At midnight, enjoy a special kind of countdown: 10 bottles of champagne will be sabered in the seconds leading up to the beginning of 2024.
9 p.m. | Tickets
The St. Regis Washington, D.C., 923 Black Lives Matter Plaza NW, Washington, DC 20006

 

Gatsby's DC Fireworks New Year's Eve Yacht Party 2024
Enjoy 360° views of a spectacular fireworks show while on board the ultimate Great Gatsby-inspired, on-the-water party. The Roaring '20s will come to life on the Potomac River, capped off by a breathtaking display.
8 p.m. | Tickets
City Cruises, 580 Water Street SW Washington, DC 20024

 

New Year’s Eve 2024 at Howl at the Moon
Grab your pack and prepare for a howling good time. Live music bar and party venue, Howl at the Moon, is setting the stage for a wild time. Dance the year away under the disco ball with fabulous entertainment, an open bar and champagne toast, plus buffet access with select packages.
9 p.m. |  Tickets
Howl at the Moon, 900 7th St NW, Washington, DC 20001

 

New Year’s Eve with Monty Alexander Trio and Integriti Reeves Quartet
Make it a jazzy New Year at Blues Alley, one of the District’s most renowned venues for one of America’s greatest art forms. Monty Alexander Trio, led by the Grammy-nominated Jamaican pianist, and Integriti Reeves Quartet, featuring the DC native, perform back-to-back for two performances. Each show includes a three-course meal and late show-goers can enjoy champagne by the glass and festive hats and noisemakers.
6:30 p.m. Tickets |  10 p.m. Tickets
Blues Alley, 1073 Wisconsin Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20007

 

One Thousand and One Nights New Year's Eve Celebration
Escape DC for a night at ilili’s Arabian Nights-themed New Year's Eve bash. Guests can enjoy an a la carte menu featuring a Batata Hara amuse-bouche with Petrossian caviar and lobster with Caraway vadouvan as well as a midnight champagne toast. Entertainment includes belly dancers and live music. The first seating offers an a la carte dinner menu from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m., while the second seating, starting at 8:45 p.m., is priced at $215 per person.
More information
ilili Restaurant, 100 District Square SW, Washington, DC 20024

 

Celebrate NYE with Atlas Restaurant Group at the Moxy Hotel
Enjoy a prix-fixe dinner from Food Network celebrity and Executive Chef Brandon Sumblin at Parlour Victoria before heading up to the Pretty in Pink rooftop party at Lucha Rosa. Marvel at an incredible view of the fireworks display and take advantage of a premium open bar as well as a complimentary champagne toast at midnight. VIP tables are also available, which include a personal server for the evening, bottles of Laurent-Perrier and bottle service credits.
9 p.m. | Tickets
Moxy Hotel, 1011 K Street NW, Washington, DC 20001
 

New Year’s Eve Bash at Throw Social
Flock it like it's hot among the tropical oasis of Throw Social. Experience the ultimate party with an open bar, breakfast buffet, live music and midnight toast. Celebrate from cabanas and count down to a disco ball and balloon drop.
6 p.m. |  Tickets
Throw Social, 1401 Okie St NE STE #102, Washington, DC 20002

 

New Year’s Eve at the Club with Gimme Gimme Disco: A Dance Party Inspired by ABBA

Get ready to ring in the New Year with a dazzling dance party at the 9:30 Club. Join in on the fun at Gimme Gimme Disco, a DJ-fueled extravaganza featuring all your favorite ABBA hits and disco classics from the 70s & 80s. Don your disco attire and take a chance on a night filled with music, friends, and unforgettable moments.
9 p.m. |  Tickets
9:30 Club, 815 V Street NW, Washington, DC 20001

 

a crowd of people

New Year’s Eve Cirque du 2024 International Global Gala
Experience one of the grandest galas in DC as twenty international artists set up across numerous ballrooms in the opulent setting of the Omni Shoreham Hotel. One of the city's most luxurious venues hosts this annual extravaganza that features DJs, live bands, karaoke, cirque aerial performances, a fully stocked open bar, multiple food stations, a midnight champagne toast, caricaturist drawings, an African dance show, a Chinese lion dance show, a Mexican fiesta dance, white-glove service, a spectacular giant balloon drop and an exclusive appearance by Teddy and Abe, the Racing Presidents from the Washington Nationals. To add to the allure, enjoy incredible overnight room rates at the upscale hotel.
8 p.m. |  Tickets
Omni Shoreham Hotel, 2500 Calvert St NW, Washington, DC 20008

 

RiverBash 2024
Tony & Joe’s Seafood Place and Nick’s Riverside Grill come together for this wild New Year’s Eve celebration along the Potomac River. You will be able to enjoy top-shelf open bars, DJs, appetizer buffets, heated party tents and live music at both locations. Did we mention riverfront views? You'll be able to enjoy those, too.
9 p.m. |  Tickets
Tony & Joe’s Seafood Place and Nick’s Riverside Grill3000 K Street NW, Washington, DC 20007

 

DCBX 11th Annual Ultimate Tropical NYE 2024

DCBX 11th Annual Ultimate Tropical NYE 2024

Go tropical on New Year's Eve with DCBX. The Westin DC hosts the Latin dance extravaganza, which offers 12 distinct experiences across 8 ballrooms along with a champagne toast, international DJs and a live salsa performance by Los Hermanos Galvan. Expect to also hear plenty of bachata, hip-hop, zouk and kizomba music.

9 p.m | Tickets
The Westin Washington, 999 9th Street NW, Washington, DC 20001

 

Dancing Queen: ABBA Glitter Disco NYE Extravaganza
Step into the glamour of New Year's Eve with "Dancing Queen: ABBA Glitter Disco NYE Extravaganza" at The Howard Theatre, presented by Union Stage & HBFS. This 18+ event kicks off at 8 p.m. when the doors swing open, with the glittery spectacle starting at 9 p.m. Revel in the magic of ABBA hits and disco beats, making this the ultimate celebration to welcome 2024. Secure your tickets for a night of glitz, groove, and a countdown to remember.
8 p.m. |  Tickets
The Howard Theatre, 620 T Street NW, Washington, DC 20001

 

Limani

Limani

Midnight in Mykonos
Make it a magical New Year's Eve by attending this party at the largest venue on the Wharf. Inspired by the beach clubs of Mykonos, you can enjoy a night of dancing along with three levels of bars, Limani's world famous Greek cuisine, a champagne toast and so much more. An unparalleled ambiance of luxury with elegant floor-to-ceiling views and a 360-degree heated rooftop terrace awaits you as well.
9:30 p.m. |  Tickets
Limani, 670 Wharf Street SW, Washington, DC 20024

 

Sports & Social

Sports & Social

New Year's Eve at Sports & Social
Ring in 2024 at Sports & Social DC with big eats and bigger drinks. Your ticket includes a premium food and bar package, champagne toast, DJs and all-night dancing. The one-of-a-kind sports bar features a 25-foot LED media wall and over a dozen HDTVs as well as made-from-scratch menu items and curated cocktails.
8 p.m. |  Tickets
Sports & Social DC, 1314 U Street NW, Washington, DC 20009

 

Dinner & Celebration at Cuba Libre
Savor an elaborate five-course prix-fixe menu, a champagne toast, party favors and late night admission for a DJ-ed dance party at Cuba Libre. Prix-fixe dinner seating is available from 9 p.m. to 10 p.m. and guests are able to keep their reserved table all night while enjoying the festivities. Earlier reservations are also available for a la carte dinner from 2 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. For those interested only in drinking and dancing, pricing for nightlife general admission is $45 per person.

Reserve
Cuba Libre, 801 9th Street NW, Washington, DC 20001

 

The Best Events and Festivals Happening in Washington, DC

 

 

Partner Content
Partner Content