Direkt zum Inhalt
Home

KARTE IT

Mapit-Symbol Schließen-Symbol

Der Hay-Adams

Outdoor-Meeting im Top of the Hay im The Hay-Adams Hotel - Großartige Outdoor-Meeting-Locations in Washington, DC

16 großartige Veranstaltungsorte für Outdoor-Meetings in Washington, DC



Schauen Sie sich diese einzigartigen Veranstaltungsräume im Freien mit unvergleichlichem Blick auf die Hauptstadt der Nation für Ihr nächstes Meeting an.

Die Veranstaltungsorte auf dem Dach und im Freien bieten einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Spitze des Washington Monument, das Capitol Building und die malerischen Wege und Uferpromenaden von DC. Finden Sie mit diesen Tipps den perfekten Ort für Ihr Outdoor-Meeting.

01

Internationales Spionagemuseum

Das neu renovierte Internationales Spionagemuseum im L'Enfant Plaza, das Anfang 2019 fertiggestellt wird, bietet mehr als das Doppelte der ursprünglichen Ausstellungsfläche und viele neue Bereiche für Veranstaltungen. Die großzügige Dachterrasse bietet einen phänomenalen Blick über die Stadt und bietet Platz für 350 Gäste für einen Empfang.

02

Das Watergate Hotel

 

Das Top of the Gate-Dach bei Das Watergate Hotel bietet einen 360-Grad-Blick auf die Key Bridge, den Potomac River, das Washington Monument und das Kennedy Center und sorgt für ein unvergessliches Erlebnis. Die Lounge kann private Veranstaltungen für kleine Gruppen wie ein 20-Personen-Meeting oder so groß wie eine 300-Personen-Soiree beherbergen.

03

Konrad Washington DC

Konrad Washington DC

Ein Luxushotel in der Innenstadt von DC, Conrad verfügt über zwei Außenterrassen auf der dritten Ebene des Hotels, die jeweils Platz für bis zu 25 Personen bieten. Es verfügt auch über eine Veranstaltungsterrasse auf seinem Dachterrassen, die bis zu 130 Personen aufnehmen kann. Im Summit the Rooftop bietet das Hotel halbprivate Pods mit Platz für bis zu 12 Personen.

04

Viceroy Mason & Rook Hotel

 

At Viceroy Mason & Rook Hotel, Möglichkeiten auf dem Dach steigern Meeting- und Event-Erlebnisse. Das Dach bietet bequem Platz für 100 Gäste und bietet gleichzeitig Sitzgelegenheiten und Einrichtungen im Theater- oder Zeremonienstil für 40 Gäste.

05

Museum der Bibel

 

Die biblischen Gärten im Museum der Bibel sind ein einzigartiger Open-Air-Raum für After-Hour-Events. Der Veranstaltungsort auf dem Dach ist ein wunderschöner Rahmen für einen Empfang oder ein Abendessen im Frühling, Sommer oder Herbst mit Blumen und Grün, die auf Grundlage der Bibelstellen ausgewählt wurden. Der Raum verfügt auch über den Baum des Lebens in der Mitte des Gartens.

06

Die Linie DC

Adams Morgan zusätzlichen Stil verleihen, Die Linie DC lässt Sie die Stadt auf der Vela Rooftop Terrace mit Panoramablick auf das Kapitol und das Washington Monument bewundern. Der ganzjährig geöffnete, wunderschön gestaltete 5,590 m² große Raum bietet Platz für 220 Personen und kann leicht angepasst werden. 

07

Der Hay-Adams

 

Das Spitze des Heus at Der Hay-Adams ist der perfekte Ort für Ihr Meeting, Ihre Hochzeit oder Ihren Empfang. Der Außenbalkon befindet sich auf der 10. Etage und bietet französische Türen und einen Panoramablick über die Stadt. Der Raum kann in verschiedene Größen unterteilt und kombiniert werden, die für 340 bis XNUMX Gäste geeignet sind.

08

Charlie Palmer-Steak

 

Die Rotunde und Terrasse im 9. Stock ist einer der vielseitigsten Räume in dieses klassische Steakhaus auf dem Kapitol. Mit herrlichem Blick auf das Capitol-Gebäude und Innen- und Außenbereich ist es der perfekte Ort für Empfänge, Sitzgelegenheiten und Geschäftstreffen gleichermaßen. Der Bereich bietet Platz für 150 Gäste für einen Innenempfang, 250 Gäste für einen Innen-/Außenempfang und bis zu 100 Gäste für ein sitzendes Abendessen an runden Tischen. Die zeltförmige, klimatisierte Grand Rooftop Terrace bietet auch einen atemberaubenden Blick über die Stadt.

09

Palisander Washington, DC

Rosenholz Die Rooftop Bar & Lounge bietet einen herrlichen Panoramablick auf die Stadt und eine raffinierte Auswahl an Craft-Cocktails und leichten Snacks. Mit mehreren unterschiedlichen Sitzbereichen, darunter intime Nischen, Esstische im Bistro-Stil und das unverstellte Sonnendeck, bietet die Dachterrasse Platz für bis zu 100 Gäste.

10

Nationalparks

 

Sowohl das Center Field Plaza als auch die Delta Terrace sind zwei großartige Orte, um Meetings im Freien zu veranstalten Nationalparks. Center Field Plaza ist ein großer und flexibler Tagungsbereich. Die nahegelegene High-Definition-LED-Videotafel im Außenbereich ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, Ihr Firmenlogo anzuzeigen und bietet Platz für 840 – 1,700 Gäste. Der Delta Sky360 Club verfügt über eine Bühne und ein Podium, die beide perfekt für ein Meeting oder eine Präsentation im Freien geeignet sind.

11

InterContinental Washington DC – The Wharf

 

Der Pool auf dem Dach und die Lounge im InterContinental Washington DC – The Wharf bietet einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den Potomac River und einen unterhaltsamen Blick auf die Southwest Waterfront. Die Dachterrasse steht für private Veranstaltungen mit einer Kapazität von 60 Sitzplätzen und 100 Stehplätzen für private Veranstaltungen zur Verfügung.

12

Cambria Suites Washington, DC

 

Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe der Walter E. Washington Convention Center, Capital One Arena und viele andere Attraktionen, Cambria Suites Washington, DC verfügt über eine Dachterrasse und eine Penthouse-Außenterrasse mit einer Feuerstelle. Die Terrasse bietet Platz für 120 Gäste.

13

Schmutzige Gewohnheit

 

Besonders im Sommer ist der Innenhof bei Schmutzige Gewohnheit innerhalb der Kimpton Hotel Monaco hüpft mit Geschäftsleuten zur Happy Hour. Der Raum bietet eine warme Atmosphäre mit Bistro-Lichterketten, Feuerstellen, Sofa-Lounges und einer Bar mit Bedienung. Er lässt sich in mehrere Abschnitte unterteilen und bietet verschiedene Möglichkeiten für Gruppen von 10 bis 500 Personen.

14

Hill Center im Old Navy Hospital

 

Das komplett renovierte, umweltfreundliches Gebäude aus der Zeit des Bürgerkriegs verfügt über einen angelegten Garten, der sich perfekt für Hochzeiten und Veranstaltungen jeder Größe eignet. Das Hotel liegt einen Block von der U-Bahn-Station Eastern Market entfernt und bietet Platz für 400 Steh- und 220 Sitzplätze. 

15

Omni Shoreham Hotel

 

Das Hotel liegt auf 11 Hektar mit Blick auf den Rock Creek Park Omni Shoreham Hotel veranstaltet regelmäßig verschiedene Arten von Outdoor-Veranstaltungen wie Abendessen, Cocktail-Stunden und Tagungspausen auf seinen zwei geräumigen Außenterrassen. Aktive Reisende können die Nähe des Hotels zu den Rad-/Laufstrecken und Trainingsstationen des Rock Creek Parks nutzen.

16

FedExField

 

Das Bermudagras Spielfeld der Washington Redskins bietet ein großartiges Outdoor-Erlebnis für Ihre Veranstaltung, sei es ein Firmenessen oder eine Preisverleihung.

Partnerinhalt
Partnerinhalt

You are here

16 Great Venues to Host Outdoor Meetings in Washington, DC

Outdoor meeting at Top of the Hay at The Hay-Adams Hotel - Great outdoor meeting venues in Washington, DC

Check out these unique outdoor event spaces with unparalleled views of the nation’s capital for your next meeting.

Rooftop and outdoor venues boast breathtaking views overlooking the top of the Washington Monument, the Capitol Building and DC’s scenic pathways and waterfronts. Find the perfect location to suit your outdoor meeting with these picks.

1 International Spy Museum
International Spy Museum International Spy Museum

The newly renovated International Spy Museum in L’Enfant Plaza, which will be complete in early 2019, brings more than double the original exhibit space and many new areas to host events. The spacious rooftop terrace boasts phenomenal views of the city and has a capacity for 350 guests for a reception.

2 The Watergate Hotel

@watergatehotel - Top of the Gate rooftop bar at The Watergate Hotel - Sunset overlooking Potomac River in Washington, DC

The Top of the Gate rooftop at The Watergate Hotel boasts a 360-degree view of the Key Bridge, Potomac River, Washington Monument and the Kennedy Center, making for an unforgettable experience. The lounge can host private events for groups as small as a 20-person meeting or as large as a 300-person soirée.

3 The Conrad Washington DC

The Conrad Washington, DC

The highly anticipated hotel, set to open in winter 2019 in CityCenterDC, will feature a rooftop bar with substantial event space and gorgeous city and Capitol views.

4 Viceroy Mason & Rook Hotel

Rooftop at the Kimpton Mason and Rook Hotel - Outdoor meeting venues in Washington, DC

At Viceroy Mason & Rook Hotel, rooftop opportunities elevate meeting and event experiences. The rooftop can easily accommodate 100 guests, while also offering seating and setups in theater or ceremony style for 40 guests comfortably.

5 Museum of the Bible

Rooftop Biblical Gardens at the Museum of the Bible - Top outdoor meeting spaces and event venues in Washington, DC

The Biblical Gardens at the Museum of the Bible are a unique open-air space for afterhours events. The rooftop venue is a beautiful setting for a reception or dinner in the spring, summer or fall with flowers and greenery chosen based on references in the Bible. The space also features the Tree of Life in the center of the garden.

6 The LINE DC
The LINE DC The LINE DC

Bringing additional style to Adams Morgan, The LINE DC lets you take in the city on its Vela Rooftop Terrace with a panoramic view of the Capitol and the Washington Monument. Open year-round, the beautifully landscaped 5,590 sq. foot space has the capacity for 220 people and can be easily customized. 

7 The Hay-Adams

Outdoor event at Top of the Hay at The Hay-Adams Hotel - Unique outdoor meeting and events venue in Washington, DC

The Top of The Hay at The Hay-Adams is the perfect spot for your meeting, wedding or reception. Located on the ninth floor, the outdoor balcony features French doors and panoramic views across the city. The space can be divided and combined into various sizes suitable for 10 to 340 guests.

8 Charlie Palmer Steak

Rooftop private dining at Charlie Palmer Steak on Capitol Hill - Unique outdoor event and meeting venues in Washington, DC

The 9th Floor Rotunda and Terrace is one of the most versatile spaces at this classic steakhouse on Capitol Hill. With beautiful views of the Capitol building and both indoor and outdoor space, it’s the perfect venue for receptions, sit-downs and business meetings alike. The area can accommodate 150 guests for an indoor reception, 250 guests for an indoor/outdoor reception and up to 100 guests for a seated dinner at round tables. The tented, climate-controlled Grand Rooftop Terrace also provides a breathtaking view of the city.

9 Rosewood Washington, DC
Rosewood Washington, DC Rosewood Washington, DC

Rosewood’s Rooftop Bar & Lounge boasts gorgeous panoramic views of the city and a refined menu of craft cocktails and light bites. With several distinct seating areas, including intimate alcoves, bistro-style dining tables and the unobstructed sundeck, the rooftop can accommodate up to 100 guests.

10 Nationals Park

Outdoor event at Nationals Park on the Capitol Riverfront - Great outdoor event space in Washington, DC

Both the Center Field Plaza and Delta Terrace are two great spots to host outdoor meetings at Nationals Park. Center Field Plaza is a large  and flexible meeting area. The nearby high-definition LED video board outside is a great way to display your company logo and accommodates between 840 – 1,700 guests. The Delta Sky360 Club features a stage and a podium, both perfect for an outdoor meeting or presentation.

11 InterContinental Washington DC – The Wharf

Waterfront and memorial views from rooftop at the InterContinental Washington DC – The Wharf - Outdoor rooftop event venues in Washington, DC

The rooftop pool and lounge at InterContinental Washington DC – The Wharf lends itself to stunning views of the Potomac River and entertaining views of the Southwest Waterfront. The rooftop is available for private events with the capacity for 60 guests seated and 100 standing for a private event.

12 Cambria Suites Washington, DC

Rooftop view of DC's Shaw neighborhood from Cambria Suites - Rooftop meeting venues in Washington, DC

Located near the Walter E. Washington Convention Center, Capital One Arena and many other attractions, Cambria Suites Washington, DC boasts a rooftop and penthouse outdoor patio with a fire pit. The patio has a seating capacity for 120 guests.

13 Dirty Habit

Outdoor courtyard at Dirty Habit in Penn Quarter - Chinatown - Unique meeting and event venues in Washington, DC

Especially during the summer, the courtyard at Dirty Habit inside the Kimpton Hotel Monaco is hopping with business professionals for happy hour. The space brings a warm vibe with bistro string lights, firepits, sofa lounges and a full-service bar. It can be divided into multiple sections and provides various options for groups from 10 to 500 people.

14 Hill Center at the Old Navy Hospital

Event at the Hill Center at the Old Navy Hospital - Outdoor event spaces in Washington, DC

The completely renovated, eco-friendly Civil-War era building has a landscaped garden, perfect for hosting weddings and events of any size. Located one block from the Eastern Market Metro station, the venue accommodates 400 guests standing and 220 seated. 

15 Omni Shoreham Hotel

Outdoor event at the Omni Shoreham Hotel - Great outside meeting and event spaces in Washington, DC

Situated on 11 lush acres that overlook Rock Creek Park, the Omni Shoreham Hotel frequently hosts different types of outdoor functions including dinners, cocktail hours and meeting breaks in its two spacious outdoor terraces. Active travelers can take advantage of the hotel’s proximity to Rock Creek Park’s biking/running routes and workout stations.

16 FedExField

Washington Redskins playing field at FedExField - Outdoor event space near Washington, DC

The Bermuda grass playing field of the Washington Redskins provides an awesome outdoor experience for your event whether it be a corporate luncheon or awards ceremony.