跳到主要內容
首頁
在 CityCenterDC 的 Palmer Alley 秋季安裝 - 華盛頓特區的購物地點

CityCenterDC 的購物地點

在 DC 市中心的零售和餐飲天堂 CityCenterDC 購買絕妙的發現

 

時尚達人有福了! 市中心DC——一個以精品店招手的大型綜合開發項目—— 華盛頓市中心 高級時裝的好去處。 零售目的地佔據了幾個城市街區,並設有商店,如 保羅·斯圖爾特, 喬·馬龍倫敦、古馳、愛馬仕、凱特絲蓓 . 無論您是想瘋狂購物,還是只是瀏覽最新款式,CityCenterDC 都歡迎當地人和外地時尚愛好者。

戶外目的地由幾個通風道組成,可以輕鬆地從一家商店走到另一家商店(並在像這樣的地方停下來享受甜蜜的零售加油) 皮科利納 or Dolcezza冰淇淋和咖啡)。 除了女裝和男裝精品店,CityCenterDC 還設有閃閃發光的珠寶店,如 David Yurman、法國護膚品店和日間水療 Caudalie,以及 The Great Republic,這是一家出售稀有、博物館品質的美國地圖、書籍等的商店。

時尚前沿活動

 

在 CityCenterDC 的 Palmer Alley 秋季安裝 - 華盛頓特區的購物地點

在 CityCenterDC 的 Palmer Alley 秋季安裝 - 華盛頓特區的購物地點

CityCenterDC 的通風道和開放式庭院使其成為舉辦有趣(且免費!)活動的好地方。 該目的地全年贊助許多免費活動,包括戶外運動課程、晚間音樂會和節日期間的樹燈照明。 有關最新活動,請查看 CityCenterDC 在線日曆. 在溫暖的日子裡,您會發現 DC 當地人和參加會議的人在庭院裡與朋友聚會或在 CityCenterDC 的眾多熱門餐廳之一在戶外用餐。

尋找時尚

CityCenterDC,靠近 Walter E. Washington 會議中心和 萬豪侯爵,很容易發現,也很容易找到。 光滑的白色外觀可通過附近的兩個地鐵站到達,即弗農山廣場/第 7 街會議中心(黃線和綠線)和畫廊廣場-唐人街(黃線、綠線和紅線)。 這 直流環行器喬治城-聯合車站路線也在紐約大道和第 9 街的開發項目前停靠。 CityCenterDC 正下方有一個停車庫,大多數餐廳都提供代客泊車服務。 CityCenterDC 的邊界是 New York Avenue NW、9th Street NW、H Street NW 和 11th Street NW。

一周中的任何一天都可以在歡樂時光停留,緩解您的購物癮 圖&橄欖, 中心, DBGB 廚房和酒吧 or 德爾弗里斯科的雙鷹牛排館,CityCenterDC 的幾家餐廳吸引了一致的人群。 

合作夥伴內容
合作夥伴內容

You are here

Where to Shop at CityCenterDC

Fall Installation at Palmer Alley in CityCenterDC - Where to Shop in Washington, DC

Shop for fabulous finds at Downtown DC’s retail and dining haven, CityCenterDC

@dccitygirl - CityCenterDC at night - Places to shop and eat in Washington, DC

Fashionistas rejoice! CityCenterDC—an expansive, mixed-use development boasting boutique after boutique beckoning shoppers— has made Downtown DC the place to be when it comes to haute couture. The retail destination takes up several city blocks and features shops like Paul Stuart, Gucci, Hermès, Kate Spade and more. Whether you want to go on a shopping spree Pretty Woman-style or simply browse the latest looks, CityCenterDC welcomes locals and out-of-town fashion fans alike.

The outdoor destination is made up of several breezeways that make it easy to go from shop to shop (and stop in for a sweet retail refuel at places like RareSweets or Dolcezza Gelato & Coffee). In addition to women’s and men’s clothing boutiques, CityCenterDC also features glittering jewelry stores like David Yurman, French skincare shop and day spa Caudalie, and The Great Republic, a shop filled with rare, museum-quality Americana maps, books and more.

Fashion forward events

Fall Installation at Palmer Alley in CityCenterDC - Where to Shop in Washington, DC

CityCenterDC’s breezeways and open courtyard make it a great place for fun (and free!) events. The destination sponsors a number of free events throughout the year, including outdoor exercise classes, evening concerts and a tree lighting during the holiday season. For the most up-to-date events, check CityCenterDC’s online calendar. On warm days, you’ll find DC locals and convention-goers catching up with friends in the courtyard or dining al fresco at one of CityCenterDC’s many popular restaurants.

Finding the fashion

CityCenterDC, located near the Walter E. Washington Convention Center and the Marriott Marquis, is easy to spot and easy to find. The sleek white exterior is accessible by two nearby Metro stops, Mount Vernon Square/7th St-Convention Center (Yellow and Green lines) and Gallery Place-Chinatown (Yellow, Green and Red lines). The DC Circulator’s Georgetown-Union Station route also stops in front of the development at New York Avenue and 9th Street. There is a parking garage directly underneath CityCenterDC and most restaurants offer valet. CityCenterDC’s boundaries are New York Avenue NW, 9th Street NW, H Street NW and 11th Street NW.

Ease your shopping addiction any day of the week with a happy hour stop at Fig & Olive, Centrolina, DBGB Kitchen & Bar, Momofuku CCDC or Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse, several restaurants in CityCenterDC that draw a consistent crowd. 

Still have a shopping urge that needs fixing? Check out more shopping options in the District.