跳到主要內容
首頁
晚上的市中心假日市場

關於 DC 市中心假日市場你需要知道的一切

由於當地供應商和表演者輪換陣容,華盛頓特區這個神奇的假日市場值得多次旅行。

市中心假日市場在哪裡? 附近有什麼?

今年的版本 市中心假日市場 將在街道上,以西北第 8 街和 F 街為中心。 現在是它的第 18 個年頭,它明亮的燈光帶來了 賓夕法尼亞區和唐人街 生活,為社區提供節日的火花。 寬敞的露天村莊免費向公眾開放,於 18 月 12 日星期五感恩節週前開放,每天下午 8 點至 23 點開放至 24 月 5 日。市中心假日市場將在感恩節(XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日)和 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日星期一關閉。

仔細閱讀市場後,您可以查看免費入場 史密森美國美術館國家肖像畫廊,都住在附近的同一棟樓裡。 晚餐和雞尾酒可以在附近的餐廳享用,如 福斯, 宰蒂尼亞, 克萊德畫廊廣場胭脂紅,或者你可以把你的食物帶走。

我會在市中心假日市場找到什麼?

今年的市中心假日市場將有超過 75 家參展商參展。 遊客可以期待一系列適合家庭的產品,包括新興的工匠製造商、回歸喜愛的供應商、節日裝飾和燈光。 有關特色藝術家的完整陣容,請訪問 Downtown Holiday Market's 參展商名單.

市中心假日市場

我還能在那裡找到什麼?

期待搖滾、爵士、靈魂樂、鄉村、世界和當代藝術家的新陣容,當然,您將能夠在本季聽到您最喜歡的節日歌曲。 如需完整的特色音樂家陣容,請訪問市中心假日市場 網站.

藝術之家 與市場合作,為客人創造全新的沉浸式擴展現實體驗。 參觀者可以在市場或 ARTECHOUSE 的新假期體驗中發現隱藏的 XR 藝術。

摩納哥 DC 金普頓酒店骯髒的習慣 是市區假日市場的官方酒店和餐廳合作夥伴。 就在隔壁,酒店將採用有趣和喜慶的節日裝飾、戶外火坑、毯子和特色雞尾酒。

市中心假日市場有什麼吃喝的?

食品和飲料供應商包括 品味德國, Alexa的肉餡捲餅和油條 及 米格的迷你甜甜圈. 如需更全面的列表,請訪問市場 網站.
 

您在華盛頓特區冬季的終極指南

 

合作夥伴內容
合作夥伴內容

You are here

Everything You Need to Know About DC's Downtown Holiday Market

Downtown Holiday Market - Winter Holidays in Washington, DC

This magical holiday marketplace in Washington, DC is worth multiple trips, thanks to a rotating cast of vendors and performers.

Where is the Downtown Holiday Market? What’s nearby?

Located at 8th and F Streets NW, the Downtown Holiday Market holds down the area in front of the Smithsonian American Art Museum and National Portrait Gallery. At night, its bright lights bring Penn Quarter and Chinatown to life, providing a holiday spark to the neighborhood. But don’t worry, you can shop during the day too: The Downtown Holiday Market is open daily 12-8 p.m. from Nov. 24 – Dec. 23.

Downtown Holiday Market - Downtown Washington, DC

After you peruse the market, the museums are ripe for a visit, and Capitals and Wizards games can be caught across the street at the Capital One Arena. If you didn’t fill up while cruising the market’s food options, the neighborhood offers numerous acclaimed restaurants, including Jaleo, Zaytinya, Clyde’s of Gallery Place and Carmine’s.

What will I find at the Downtown Holiday Market?

Find a special, thoughtful gift that the big retail stores can’t offer. The Downtown Holiday Market boasts more than 180 exhibitors throughout its run. Each vendor is tucked into its own customized tent, selling a slate of unique wares.

You’ll find everything from funky t-shirts and Washington, DC photography to handmade jewelry and soaps. Looking for something in particular? Browse the full list of exhibitors.

Goods from Downtown Holiday Market - Christmas and Holiday Market in Washington, DC

What else will I find there?

The variety of the Downtown Holiday Market's entertainment matches its wide selection of exhibitors. Jazz, rock, gospel, R&B, classical music, blues, bluegrass – if it’s a music genre, it’s probably on stage at some point during the month-long market. And, of course, Christmas holiday standards will be sung and enjoyed.

Acts hail from all over the country, and some make multiple appearances. View the full rundown of performers and the schedule to pick out your ideal time for a visit.

What’s there to eat and drink at the Downtown Holiday Market?

When the weather gets frigid, hats and gloves may not be enough. At the Downtown Holiday Market, freshly prepared coffee will be available from local roasters, to go with delicious mini-donuts. View the full list of vendors to find other tasty eats.

Want to know more about winter in Washington, DC? Discover all there is to enjoy in this winter wonderland.