跳到主要內容
首頁

映射 IT

地圖圖標 關閉圖示
事件 DC

在奧迪球場觀看 DC United 比賽的 10 個理由



DC United 和 Audi Field 是美國職業足球大聯盟在華盛頓特區舉辦的地方

華盛頓特區是一個真正的體育小鎮,並以四屆美國職業足球大聯盟 (MLS) 杯的名字命名, DC United 不僅在該地區,而且在 MLS 中都是最出色的球隊之一。

 

與這座城市的“華盛頓”運動隊不同,曼聯是唯一一支認定來自“華盛頓”的球隊,這是對球隊對這座城市的奉獻和承諾的認可。 因此,參加 DCU 比賽感覺就像是當地結構的一部分——考慮到奧迪球場的位置,這再真實不過了,它橫跨兩個令人興奮的社區, 國會大廈濱河 (海軍造船廠和 Buzzard Point)和 西南(碼頭). 從為有趣和令人興奮的團隊加油到包羅萬象的餐飲選擇,有很多理由加入 DC United 的潮流和 今天拿到票.

01

DC United 是 MLS 歷史上獲得最多榮譽的球隊,並且正在尋找更多

DC United

DC United

DC United 由英國足球傳奇人物和前 DCU 球員 Wayne Rooney 以及 MLS 全明星球員和聯盟最佳射手之一 Taxiarchis “Taxi” Fountas 領導。 DC United 充滿了潛力,並渴望為已經令人印象深刻的獎杯添加更多內容。 來參觀 2018 年在西南 DC 開設的位於奧迪球場的 DC United 體育場,近距離觀看 MLS 最佳足球體驗之一的比賽!

02

與第一天的頑固分子坐在一起

探索真正的 DC - 首都最激動人心的體育和娛樂活動

搬到了 奧迪場 這標誌著球隊的鐵桿支持者第一次可以在為足球而建造的體育場中為 DCU 歡呼。 奇科看台(第 136 和 137 節)——因為它是為了紀念 DC 聯隊的終身粉絲 Chico Solares 而被親切地稱為——位於北端區域,是所有想要站立、唱歌和熱情支持的支持者的地方黑與紅。 支持者部分提供一般入場券,完全期望大聲喊出團隊口號(英語和西班牙語),整場比賽都站著,當然,穿著黑色和紅色的球隊顏色。 關於你的衣服,公平的警告,他們最終可能會被啤酒覆蓋,因為在曼聯進球後將半滿的塑料杯和高腳罐扔在看台上是一種傳統。 忘記潮流 - 證明你有什麼需要並加入傳奇的“奇科看台”。

03

奧迪球場的座位景觀非常壯觀

無論您身在何處,都可以在擁有 20,000 名觀眾的同時為 Black-and-Red 歡呼,同時享受絕佳座位。 那是因為奧迪球場距離球場的距離是所有 MLS 中最接近的。 前排的部分距離運動場僅 XNUMX 英尺,您不需要前排座位即可進入。您可以在購買優惠或步行到體育場的不同部分時欣賞美景。 多虧了高角度看台,後排的球迷仍然可以期待親密的比賽體驗。

04

通過精心策劃的團體體驗讓您的夢想成為現實

DC United - 吉祥物

無論您是想舉辦生日派對、女孩之夜、團隊建設、為期 3 天的會議,還是單身派對——DC United 和 Audi Field 都有空間和策展人來打造定制體驗,讓您永遠銘記在心。壽命。 團體可以預訂 看台上的整個部分或 VIP 派對套房距離遊戲活動僅幾步之遙。 最近的一些團體選擇在比賽結束後上場與 Talon 合影,在球隊上場時高五,在 DCU 比賽后在場上踢足球比賽,和/或個性化DC United 優質物品,如酒杯或背包。 從本質上講,如果您能夢想成真,DC United 和奧迪球場將努力實現它!

05

賽前的氛圍和日落都是球迷可以要求的

奧迪場

如果您想參加一場令人難忘的體育賽事,就必須不僅僅是比賽。 這就是 Party at the Pitch 的意義所在——就在 A 門的南邊,它是比賽前球迷的聚集地,有食品卡車、玉米洞、巨型疊疊樂、標牌製作和飲料。 如果您正在尋找擁有 DC 最佳日落景觀之一的屋頂飲品場所,那麼喜力屋頂餐廳就對所有粉絲開放。

06

每種類型的粉絲都有一張票

在進入體育場時,您無法擊敗單場比賽的周末門票,這為職業體育賽事提供了難以置信的價值。 如果您想燃燒一些能量,那麼帶有球隊熱鬧球迷俱樂部的支持者座位非常棒,而西邊座位是球迷中最受歡迎的座位之一。 在高端,高級俱樂部座位提供貴賓進入休息室和屋頂露台,以及全包食品和飲料(啤酒和葡萄酒)。 體育場也可容納團體、家庭和單場比賽的買家。 立即找票.

07

深入研究 pupusas、arepas、empanadas 等

奧迪田野食品

部分原因 DC的餐廳場景 如此受歡迎的是所有獨特的國際美食,其中一些您可以在 DC United 比賽中找到。 熱愛足球的美食家可以盡情享用 pupusas——這是一種薩爾瓦多特產,由肉和奶酪餡的厚玉米餅組成,旁邊是沙拉——由自球隊 RFK 時代以來一直為球迷提供食物的同一個家庭經營的服裝供應。 在 Arepa Zone 排隊享用由大蕉、肉絲、黑豆等製成的委內瑞拉風味玉米蛋糕三明治。 奧迪球場的當地食品卡車、磚爐比薩餅和傳統的體育場票價是 DC 現場活動中最好的一些!

08

乘坐地鐵、踏板車、自行車或水上出租車很容易到達奧迪球場

奧迪球場外的滑板車

如果您還沒有聽說過,DC 非常適合步行。 在從附近的綠線海軍造船廠地鐵站步行 10 分鐘之前了解這一點很不錯——這是前往體育場的最簡單方式。 騎自行車的人還可以騎自行車到奧迪球場,並在體育場西南角的免費現場自行車代客泊車或自行車停車場鎖定他們的兩輪車。 如果開車旅行,您的 Lyft 或 Uber 可以將您送到體育場。 如果您需要停車,請在附近找一個 SpotHero 的 Audi Field 停車位. 你甚至可以跳上 水上出租車 如果您來自亞歷山大港、喬治敦或國家港口,您可以前往碼頭並前往比賽場地——但同樣,請記住將您的運動鞋穿回旱地,因為體育場距離碼頭的中轉碼頭僅一英里多。 由於新的開發和停車位的稀缺,整個華盛頓特區的停車價格都在上漲,因此強烈建議您利用駕駛之外的眾多選擇。

09

獲取最新的 DC United 球衣或街頭服飾系列

DC 聯合球衣

在奧迪球場的體育場俱樂部商店表達您對 Black-and-Red 的支持。 據說是 MLS 最大的商店之一,這個粉絲烏托邦擁有你想要的所有東西。 在趕上下半場之前帶上一條 DC United 圍巾,或者通過購買全新的 Adidas 2022 正品球衣來支持您最喜歡的球員。

10

比賽前後附近有很多事情要做

國會大廈濱河

@TheYardsDC

與許多體育場館不同,奧迪體育場的一個主要好處是它位於該市兩個最受歡迎的體育場的中間。 海濱目的地. 有這麼多 您可以在 Capitol Riverfront 做的事情,從啤酒廠之旅或搶冰淇淋到站立式槳板衝浪或製作自己的足球棒球雙頭球 華盛頓國民 比賽日。 在體育場的西邊,你會偶然發現 碼頭,擁有 The Anthem 音樂場地、全國持續經營時間最長的露天魚市、熱門餐廳和購物場所。

 

無論您決定做什麼,我們懇請您將您的冒險標記為 #MyDC酷.

合作夥伴內容
合作夥伴內容

Skip to main content
Home

MAP IT

mapit icon close icon
Events DC

10 Reasons to See D.C. United Play at Audi Field



D.C. United and Audi Field are the place to be for Major League Soccer in Washington, DC

Washington, DC is a bona fide sports town, and with four Major League Soccer (MLS) Cups to its name, D.C. United are one of the winningest teams not just in the District, but in the MLS.

 

Unlike the "Washington" sports teams in the city, United are the only team that identifies as being from "DC," a nod to the team’s dedication and commitment to the city. As such, going to a DCU game feels like being a part of the local fabric – and this couldn’t be more true given Audi Field's location, which straddles two exciting neighborhoods, Capitol Riverfront (Navy Yard & Buzzard Point) and Southwest (The Wharf). From cheering on a fun and exciting team to all-inclusive food and beverage options, there are plenty of reasons to hop on the D.C. United bandwagon and get tickets today.

01

D.C. United are the most decorated team in MLS history and are looking for more

D.C. United

D.C. United

D.C. United are led by new Greek forward Taxiarchis “Taxi” Fountas who is putting together one of the most impressive MLS debuts in league history with 5 goals and 2 assists in his first 5 games. With a veteran core of players in goalkeeper Bill Hamid, center back and captain Steven Birnbaum, and prolific MLS scorer Ola Kamara combined with young talent in Homegrown midfielders Griffin Yow and Jackson Hopkins, D.C. United are brimming with potential for the 2022 season. Come visit D.C. United’s new soccer-specific stadium at Audi Field in Southwest DC to get an up-close view of the action in one of the best soccer experiences in MLS!

02

Sit with the day-one die-hards

Discover the Real DC - The most exciting sports and entertainment in the nation’s capital

The move to Audi Field signified the first time the team's die-hard Supporters could cheer on DCU in a stadium built for soccer. The Chico Stand (Sections 136 & 137) - as it is affectionately known in memory of lifelong D.C. United fan Chico Solares - is located in the north end zone and is a place for all supporters who want to stand, sing, and passionately support the Black-and-Red. The Supporters Section offers general admission tickets with a full-on expectation to scream out team chants (in English and Spanish), stand all game long and of course, wear team colors Black-and-Red. And about your clothes, fair warning, they might end up covered in beer as it's tradition to toss half-full plastic cups and tall-boy cans in the stands after a United goal. Forget the bandwagon – prove you have what it takes and join the legendary “Chico Stand”.

03

Audi Field's seat views are spectacular

Cheer on the Black-and-Red along with a capacity crowd of 20,000 while enjoying a great seat, regardless of where you are. That’s because Audi Field’s proximity to the pitch is the closest in all of MLS. Sections of the front row are a mere eight feet from the action, and you don't need front-row seats to take it in. You can enjoy the view when buying concessions or walking to a different part of the stadium. And thanks to the high-angle stands, fans in far-back rows can still expect an intimate match experience.

04

Make your dreams a reality with a curated group experience

DC United - Mascot

Whether you’re looking to have a Birthday party, Girls Night Out, Team Building, 3-Day Conference, or a Bachelor party – D.C. United and Audi Field have the spaces and the curators to build a customized experience that will be remembered for a lifetime. Groups can reserve an entire section in the stands or a VIP party suite just feet from the game action. Some of the most recent groups have chosen to go on the field after the game for a photo with Talon, high-five the team as they enter the field, play a soccer match on the field after the DCU game, and/or have personalized D.C. United premium items like wine glasses or backpacks. Essentially, if you can dream it, D.C. United and Audi Field will work to make it a reality!

05

The pre-match vibe and sunset are all a fan could ask for

Audi Field

If you want to attend a memorable sporting event, there has to be more than just the competition. That’s what Party at the Pitch is all about – just South of Gate A, it serves as a gathering place for fans prior to the match with food trucks, corn hole, giant Jenga, sign-making, and drinks. If you’re looking for a rooftop drink spot with one of the best sunset views in DC, look no further than Heineken Rooftop, open to all fans.

06

There’s a ticket for every type of fan

When it comes to getting into the stadium, you can’t beat single-game weeknight tickets, which provide incredible value for a professional sporting event. The supporters’ seats with the team’s lively fan clubs are great if you want to burn some energy, while the west sideline seats are among the most popular among fans. On the high-end, premium club seats provide VIP access to lounges and the rooftop patio, as well as all-inclusive food and drinks (beer & wine). The stadium accommodates groups, families and single-game buyers as well. Find tickets right now.

07

Dig into pupusas, arepas, empanadas, and more

Audi Field Food

Part of what makes DC’s restaurant scene so popular is all the unique international eats, some of which you’ll find at a D.C. United game. Footy-loving foodies can tuck into pupusas – a Salvadoran specialty consisting of meat- and cheese-stuffed thick corn tortillas with slaw on the side – served by the same family-run outfit that’s been feeding fans since the team’s RFK days. Line up at the Arepa Zone for a Venezuelan-style corn cake sandwich made with plantains, shredded meats, black beans and more. Local Food Truck, brick-oven pizzas, and traditional stadium fare at Audi Field are some of the best amongst live events in DC!

08

It’s easy to get to Audi Field by Metro, scooter, bike, or water taxi

Scooter outside of Audi Field

In case you haven’t heard, DC is very walkable. That’s good to know before taking the short 10-minute stroll from the nearby Navy Yard Metro stop on the Green Line – the easiest way to get to the stadium. Cyclists can also pedal up to Audi Field in style and lock up their two-wheelers with the free on-site bike valet or bike parking at the southwest corner of the stadium. If traveling by car, your Lyft or Uber can drop you off at the stadium. If you need to park a car, find one nearby Audi Field parking spots from SpotHero. You can even hop on a water taxi bound for The Wharf and voyage to the game if you’re coming from Alexandria, Georgetown or National Harbor – but again, remember to don your trainers back on dry land as the stadium is just over a mile walk from The Wharf’s Transit Pier. Parking prices all over DC have gone up due to new development and scarcity of spots, so taking advantage of the plethora of options outside of driving is highly recommended.

09

Get the latest D.C. United jersey or streetwear collections

DC United Jersey

Show your support for the Black-and-Red at Audi Field's Stadium Club Shop. Said to be one of the MLS’ largest shops, this fan utopia has all the swag you could want. Grab a D.C. United Scarf before catching the second half or support your favorite player by grabbing a new Adidas 2022 authentic kit.

10

There's so much to do in the neighborhood before and after the game

Capitol Riverfront

@TheYardsDC

Unlike a lot of sports venues, one major benefit to Audi Field is that it’s located smack dab in the middle of two of the city’s most popular waterfront destinations. There are so many things you could do in Capitol Riverfront, from a brewery tour or grabbing ice cream to going stand-up paddleboarding or crafting your own soccer-baseball double-header on Washington Nationals game days. To the west of the stadium, you’ll stumble upon The Wharf, home to The Anthem music venue, the longest continually operating open-air fish market in the country, hot restaurants and shopping.

 

Whatever you decide to do, we kindly ask that you tag your adventures with #MyDCcool.

Partner Content
Partner Content