跳到主要內容
首頁

映射 IT

地圖圖標 關閉圖示

城市酒莊

常春藤城城市酒廠的比薩餅和葡萄酒 - 華盛頓特區的城市酒廠、餐廳和活動空間

酒吧和釀酒廠在華盛頓特區獲得您的葡萄酒修復



想喝一杯好酒來放鬆一下嗎? 該區為您提供了這些一流的酒吧。

準備好來一杯紅色了嗎? 一瓶白酒? 也許來點冰糖? 我們也是。 在華盛頓特區,您可以挑選這些出色的酒吧——您也可以在那裡品嚐美味佳餚。

01

地區酒莊

District Winery 的 Ana 餐廳

District Winery 的 Ana 餐廳

你問,還有什麼比酒吧更好的呢? 在熱鬧的中間擁有一個完整的酒廠 國會大廈濱河 鄰里。 地區酒莊 是一個 17,000 平方英尺的酒廠和餐廳混合酒廠,傾倒唯一一種 DC 製造的葡萄酒:2017 年干桃紅葡萄酒。 參觀酒店內的設施,開始充滿美酒的一天,包括在品酒酒吧乘飛機,然後在酒莊的餐廳 Ana 享用季節性的新美式美食和海濱美景。

02

維諾特卡

想邊喝酒邊玩地擲球? 你當然知道。 這 受歡迎的酒吧 on U街 坐落在迷人的排屋中,除了餐廳、酒吧和私人活動空間外,還設有前庭院和後庭院,內設上述地擲球場。 季節性輪換的菜單提供各種杯裝葡萄酒,在食物方面,有一個從頭到尾的屠宰計劃。

03

城市酒莊

將您的葡萄酒與現場表演或活動配對 城市酒莊 在 DC 的 常春藤城街區. 結合酒廠、全方位服務的餐廳和音樂會場地,您幾乎可以在不離開這個 42,000 平方英尺的空間的情況下度過一整天。 餐廳的菜單由當地採購的菜餚組成,當然還有豐富的酒單,其中包含 450 多種選擇,可以滿足任何葡萄酒愛好者的需求。

04

飛行酒吧

一個令人驚嘆的圓形酒吧可能是這個建築的展示品 唐人街 點,但酒單也很特別。 飛行 專注於小型家族擁有的葡萄園、小眾品種和地區以及優質的倒酒,精選超過 500 種葡萄酒,包括玻璃、飛行和盎司格式,以及半瓶和大酒瓶。

05

巴塞羅那酒吧

別緻的室內外流動、時尚的裝飾和 primo 14th街 位置使這個 餐廳和酒吧 等待匹配的熱點。 當您在餐桌上等候時,可以坐在酒吧旁仔細閱讀主要是西班牙和南美丹魄、歌海娜和馬爾貝克葡萄品種的清單。

06

科克酒吧和市場

 

Cork Wine Bar & Market (@corkdc) 分享的帖子 on

這個嬌小的 餐廳、酒吧和市場 in 洛根圈 是公認的贏家 熱點附近。 合併科克獨立市場和餐廳的改造空間設有樓下的品酒酒吧和休閒餐廳,而樓上的餐廳則提供美味的小盤菜單(鱷梨吐司是常年最受歡迎的),侍酒師要求嚴格,調酒師則是知識淵博。 獎勵:重新設計的空間向當地企業致敬,其中包括來自 Ann Sacks 的手工瓷磚、來自隔壁鄰居 HomeRule 的眼鏡等等。

07

報春花

 布魯克蘭社區 有一個新的法國葡萄酒吧 報春花,直接來自餐館老闆 Sebastian Zutant 和他的妻子 Lauren Winter 以葡萄酒和設計為導向的思想。 異想天開的小酒館以羽毛枝形吊燈和淡藍色酒吧迎接食客,酒吧供應 70 多種葡萄酒,其中許多來自法國鮮為人知的地區。 將豐富的飲品單與小而豐富的法式經典菜單相結合,您就有了一份最舒適的巴黎風情之夜食譜。

08

水壺和桌子

位於一樓 屋頂工會,這 酒吧 在第 18 街 亞當斯·摩根(Adams Morgan) 侍酒師西奧·盧瑟福 (Theo Rutherford) 贏得了街頭聲譽,他在開設這個地方之前負責了 Ripple、Rogue 24 和 Fiola 的葡萄酒選擇。 Jug & Table 的一大亮點是它的自來水:酒吧提供 30 條雙溫水龍頭線,可提供不同數量的供應。 來自小生產商的 25 多種價格適中的眼鏡清單伴隨著水龍頭計劃,此外還有以葡萄酒為主題的特色雞尾酒,以及歡樂時光期間 XNUMX 美元的罐裝葡萄酒。

09

巴卡達酒吧

這個 天然葡萄酒吧 致力於關注那些生產口味複雜但價格實惠的葡萄酒的小型、代表性不足的釀酒商。 業主們因葡萄酒而結緣,並希望提供一個私密的空間,讓其他人可以與新老朋友一起做同樣的事情,這反映在名字中,因為“Barkada”是菲律賓語,意思是“一群朋友”。

合作夥伴內容
合作夥伴內容

You are here

12 Wine Bars & Wineries to Get Your Vino Fix in Washington, DC

Pizzas and wine from City Winery in Ivy City - Urban winery, restaurant and event space in Washington, DC

Want to unwind with a good glass of wine? The District has you covered with these great wine bars.

Ready for a glass of red? A bottle of white? Maybe some frosé? Us, too. Take your pick of these standout wine bars – where you can have your pick of fantastic bites, too – in Washington, DC.

1 District Winery

Dining Room at District Winery's Ana Restaurant - Where to Eat on the Capitol Riverfront in Washington, DC

What could be better than a wine bar, you ask? Having an entire winery in the middle of the buzzworthy Capitol Riverfront neighborhood. District Winery is a 17,000-square-foot winery-restaurant hybrid that pours the only made-in-DC wine: a 2017 dry rosé. Start your wine-filled day with a tour of the on-site facilities, which includes a flight at the tasting bar, before settling down for seasonal new American fare and waterfront views at Ana, the winery’s restaurant.

2 Vinoteca

Vinoteca - U Street Wine Bar - Washington, DC

Want to play bocce while you wine? Of course you do. This popular wine bar on U Street is set in a charming rowhouse and features both a front patio and a rear courtyard with the aforementioned bocce court, in addition to the dining room, bar, and private event space. A seasonally rotating menu offers a broad selection of by-the-glass wine, and on the food front, there’s a nose-to-tail butchery program.

The Best Restaurants and Places to Eat in Washington, DC

3 City Winery

Wine flight at City Winery in Ivy City - Wine bars and wineries in Washington, DC

Pair your vino with a live show or event at City Winery in DC's Ivy City neighborhood. Combining a winery, full-service restaurant and concert venue, you could practically spend all day without leaving this 42,000 square foot space. The restaurant’s menu is composed of locally sourced dishes and, of course, an extensive wine list with 450-plus options that would please any oenophile.

4 ENO Wine Bar
ENO Wine Bar Four Seasons Washington, DC

This two-story outpost on M Street in historic Georgetown is intimate and sophisticated, specializing in three-glass flights and pairings with locally sourced cheeses, charcuterie and chocolate.

5 Flight Wine Bar
 

A post shared by Emily Wilkins (@emrwilkins) on

A stunning circular bar might be the architectural showpiece of this Chinatown spot, but the wine list is pretty special, too. Flight focuses on small, family-owned vineyards, niche varietals and regions and top-quality pours, in a selection that exceeds 500 wines offered by glass, flight, and ounce formats, plus half- and magnum bottles.

6 Barcelona Wine Bar

Barcelona Wine Bar on 14th Street - Places to Eat in Washington, DC

A chic indoor-outdoor flow, stylish decor and primo 14th Street location make this restaurant and wine bar a hotspot with the wait to match. While you’re waiting on a table, saddle up to the bar to peruse the list of primarily Spanish and South American tempranillo, garnacha and malbec varietals.

7 Proof
 

A photo posted by Proof (@proof_dc) on

Known for an extensive wine selection that’s roundly regarded as one of the city’s very best, this restaurant located in Chinatown by the Verizon Center offers more than 40 by-the-glass options and more than 1,000 bottles hand-picked to please both novice and expert palates alike. The consistently stellar food is just a bonus.

8 Cork Wine Bar & Market
 

A post shared by Cork Wine Bar & Market (@corkdc) on

This petite restaurant, wine bar and market in Logan Circle is a proven winner in a neighborhood of hotspots. The reinvented space that merged Cork's standalone market and restaurant features a downstairs tasting bar and casual eatery, while the upstairs restaurant is home to a killer small-plate menu (the avocado toast is a perennial favorite), the sommelier is exacting and the bartenders are incredibly knowledgeable. Bonus: the redesigned space pays homage to local businesses with handmade tiles from Ann Sacks, glasses from next-door neighbor HomeRule and much more.

9 Primrose

@pandaheadmorgan - Primrose French wine bar in the Brookland neighborhood - Restaurant in Washington, DC

The Brookland neighborhood has a new go-to French wine bar in Primrose, straight from the wine-and-design-oriented minds of restaurateur Sebastian Zutant and his wife Lauren Winter. The whimsical bistro greets diners with feathered chandeliers and a baby blue bar boasting 70-plus wines, many from France’s lesser-known regions. Combine the extensive drink list with a small-but-mighty menu of French classics and you have a recipe for the coziest Parisian-inspired evening.

10 Slate Wine Bar + Bistro

This bistro and wine bar located in Upper Northwest features both Old and New World wines, with a focus on small vineyards who practice sustainable farming. The small selection of bottles included in the “private collection” involves vintages straight from the owner’s personal cellar.

11 The Pursuit Wine Bar
 

A post shared by The Pursuit (@thepursuitwinebar) on

Situated along the eastern end of the trendy, bustling H Street NE neighborhood, this two-story bar offers a wide-ranging selection of 45 by-the-glass wines alongside a menu of nouveau comfort foods that includes–wait for it— “curated grilled cheese.”

12 Jug & Table
Jug & Table Jug & Table

Located on the first floor below Roofers Union, this wine bar on 18th Street in Adams Morgan gets its street cred from sommelier Theo Rutherford, who helmed the wine selections at Ripple, Rogue 24 and Fiola before opening this spot. One of the highlights of Jug & Table is its wine on tap: the bar offers eight dual temperature tap lines, which can be served in varying quantities. A list of more than 30 moderately priced glasses from small producers accompanies the tap program, plus there are wine-themed speciality cocktails, and wines by the jug for $25 during happy hour.

Dig in to the hottest and best new restaurants in Washington, DC