跳到主要內容
首頁
Mi Vida 14th Street 頂層露台

華盛頓特區的全新餐廳和酒店

世界知名廚師和頂級酒店經營者選擇 DC 作為他們的新家。 下面,我們將介紹他們無與倫比的熱情好客。

華盛頓特區從不缺少令人垂涎的美食和獨特的酒店,但要對選項進行分類以找到最新的產品可能很困難。 我們也傾向於關注我們最喜愛、最長壽的實體,但這並不意味著全新的業務不值得您的支持和關注。
 

雖然我們無法列出每個新實體,但我們鼓勵您在社交媒體上關注我們,了解更多城市內的開放和活動。 請務必每隔幾個月回來查看我們不斷增長的不容錯過的酒店和餐廳名單中的最新成員。

新開的餐廳

泰格雷拉

@tigerelladc

泰格雷拉
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業
由主廚 Vincent Falcone 領導,由 Mount Pleasant Elle 的創始人創立,Tigerella 的咖啡館菜單包括咖啡、烘焙食品、三明治等。 餐廳將於 XNUMX 月初開始提供晚餐服務。

 

Mi Vida 14th Street 頂層露台

米維達十四街
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業
植根於傳統和歷史,第 14 街以新穎有趣的當代風格延續了 Mi Vida 的故事。 著名廚師羅伯托·桑蒂巴涅斯(Roberto Santibañez)將菜餚添加到菜單中,以迎合熱鬧的鄰里人群,如龍舌蘭醃製雞肉串、智利鱸魚配南瓜籽莎莎抹茶和裙式牛排配黑痣和香蔥。 還將提供雞尾酒和龍舌蘭酒航班。

 

鬼漢堡

@ghostburgerdc

鬼漢堡
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業
受歡迎的漢堡和奶酪牛排快閃店在沃爾特·E·華盛頓會議中心對面開設了第一家實體店。 除了最受歡迎的粉碎漢堡和費城風格的芝士牛排外,這家“華麗休閒”餐廳還提供諸如拼盤和飲料之類的產品,例如“Ghost Claw”,Ghostburger 採用硬蘇打水品牌 White Claw。 餐廳將繼續提供素食選擇。

 

導致

@causadc_

導致
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業
看看這家位於 Shaw's Blagden Alley 的餐廳,它的定價菜單旨在捕捉秘魯的恩惠。 雖然 Causa 的菜單上的食材、準備和呈現方式每週都不同,但六種套餐遵循相同的路徑:生魚、蔬菜、anticucho(串)、米飯、肉類和甜點。 僅 22 個座位的私密空間為秘魯出生的廚師兼共同所有人 Carlos Delgado 帶來身臨其境的個性化體驗。
 

拉特哈娜
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業
DC廣受歡迎的早餐炸玉米餅彈出窗口, 拉特哈娜,在上西北社區開設了第一家獨立商店,以早餐炸玉米餅和咖啡的形式帶來了里奧格蘭德河谷的邊境美食。 客人可以找到自製麵粉玉米餅和從頭開始製作的配料,其靈感來自於德克薩斯州和墨西哥邊境兩側的聯合創始人和麥卡倫本地人 Ana-Maria Jaramillo 一起長大的無數墨西哥玉米餅。
 

切薩皮克
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業
來自 Duke's Grocery、Gogi Yogi 和 Duke's Counter 背後的團隊, 切薩皮克 將該地區最受歡迎的貝類菜餚帶到 U 街的中心。 酒吧只供應在華盛頓特區、馬里蘭州和弗吉尼亞州釀造的啤酒,以及各種烈酒和經典的碼頭飲料,如橙汁。
 

會所
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業
會所 是喬治城的新成人替代教堂大廳。 位於街區最長的樓梯盡頭,位於標誌性建築中 祓魔師 電影中,這個地下場所現在白天變成了一個精緻的、支持無線網絡的咖啡館,晚上則是一個 23 歲及以上的酒吧,提供精緻的天然葡萄酒和澄清雞尾酒菜單。

 

移民食品+

@移民食品

移民食品+ & 新天井
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業

Negroni Patio 位於 Planet Word 博物館,客人可以期待 21 美元的 Negroni 航班,或者從意大利、法國、芝加哥和墨西哥靈感的經典飲品的新菜單中選擇最喜歡的一款。

 

利馬扭曲
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業
Lima Twist 於 XNUMX 月在 DC 市中心重新開業,提供精緻的拉丁風味,包括酸橘汁醃魚、crudo、chimichurri ribeye、empanadas、mofongo 和 pisco sours,食材均來自當地農貿市場。
 

常春藤酒吧
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業
常春藤酒吧 將西海岸涼爽、輕鬆的氛圍與大西洋中部的食材烹製方法相結合,將焦點放在海鮮和蔬菜、充滿活力的雞尾酒和低干預的葡萄酒上。 客人可以享受優雅而悠閒的氛圍,並受到對面海岸的微妙影響,提供迷人的戶外用餐體驗、開放、通風的平房風格內飾以及供應早晨咖啡和早餐的休閒亭。

 

班都拉碗新位置
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業

一家東南亞沙拉店現已在 Western Market 內開業,提供來自緬甸、越南、泰國等地的新鮮食材菜單。 客人將享用定制的沙拉或熱碗,配以辣米粉或糙米以及各種蛋白質、香料、水果、蔬菜和裝飾物。

 

il Piatto 餐廳

@bykimberlykong

il Piatto 餐廳
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業
著名的 DC 餐廳老闆 Hakan Ilhan 重新激活了白宮附近的一個炫目的空間, il Piatto 餐廳,作為一個新的意大利家外之家。 那不勒斯本地人、Al Crostino 校友莉娜·尼古拉 (Lina Nicolai) 負責監督一份令人欣慰的菜單,其中包括自製肉丸、阿蘭奇尼、意大利意大利寬麵條、意大利乳清乾酪湯糰、茄子帕爾馬干酪和米蘭雞肉。 歡樂時光在其鍍金酒吧早早開始(下午 2:30),週末早午餐將“自製”Aperol spritz 套裝帶到餐桌上。

 

阿斯林咖啡

@路易斯特曼

阿斯林咖啡
2022 年夏季開業
NovA 的 Aslin Beer Company 於 2022 年夏天開設了 Logan Circle 啤酒花園和咖啡店,並帶來了以 DC 社區命名的著名彩色罐頭和啤酒。 阿斯林咖啡 提早開始供應拿鐵咖啡,然後從現場的 Bun'd Up 食品卡車上的火坑轉至啤酒和晚餐。

 

凱雷俱樂部

凱雷俱樂部
2022 年夏季開業
亞歷山大的重啟版 凱雷俱樂部 在 DC 市中心開業,有兩個概念:活動場地 Carlyle Room 和 布倫南酒吧. 該場地提供室內和室外座位,供應美式海鮮菜餚。
 

修羅
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業
地下泰式餐廳和雞尾酒吧供應正宗泰式食譜和現代美食。 前壽司廚師 Billy Thammasathiti 於 XNUMX 月在 Dupont Circle 開設了這家餐廳。 除了提供輪換菜單外,餐廳還供應由比利的哥哥安迪手工製作的尊貴工藝雞尾酒。
 

在博卡盧波
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業
“In Bocca al Lupo”翻譯為“進入狼的嘴裡”,是意大利人祝某人好運的方式。 微妙的含義是,一個人面臨著嚴峻的挑戰,並且能夠克服它並取得成功。 這家位於格洛弗公園的羅馬風格的比薩店以“pizza bassa”或帶有脆脆薄餅皮的圓形餡餅為中心,還提供意式烤麵包、cacio e pepe arancini、spritzes、Negronis 以及啤酒和葡萄酒。 意大利裔美國設計師 Esther Konrad 的活潑造型是意大利足球愛好者的天堂,配有綠色和紅色長椅作為對該國國旗的頌歌。
 

凱邁基
2022 年春季開業
廚師 Nicholas Stefanelli 擴展了他的希臘概念 Philotimo 凱邁基 在 2022 年春天。以希臘語命名,意為濃郁的微泡頂層咖啡,這家更休閒的相鄰餐廳提供葡萄酒、雞尾酒和開胃菜以及清淡的晚餐選擇。
 

高田體育

@takodanavyyard

高田體育
TAKODA餐廳和啤酒花園開設兄弟會場, 高田體育,它現在是海軍造船廠最大的屋頂酒吧,比它的姊妹店 Shaw 大 40%。 享用無底早午餐和各種美式菜餚、美式啤酒、威士忌和生雞尾酒。

 

新開業酒店

蠑螈華盛頓特區

蠑螈華盛頓特區

蠑螈華盛頓特區
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業 
總部位於弗吉尼亞州米德爾堡的 Salamander Hotels & Resorts 已接管位於華盛頓特區西南部的擁有 373 間客房的文華東方酒店。 轉型發生在 XNUMX 月,標誌著該品牌在華盛頓特區的首次冒險。
 

CitizenM 華盛頓特區 NoMa

CitizenM 華盛頓特區 NoMa

CitizenM 華盛頓特區 NoMa
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業 
這家擁有 292 間客房的酒店位於 NoMa 的中心地帶,靠近地鐵和聯合市場,是該市第二家citizenM 酒店。 這個深受喜愛的歐洲品牌的主要產品包括特大號床、MoodPads、帶流媒體的高清電視、免費 Wi-Fi、遮光窗簾和花灑淋浴。 酒店底層設有餐廳、酒吧、會議空間和健身中心。 酒店的較低層提供自行車存放處、淋浴和更衣設施。

 

周梁淑怡
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業
DC 物業是與當地藝術家、創作者和時尚達人合作設計的。 Selina 位於 NoMA 社區,擁有 106 間客房,提供精心策劃的當地體驗。 酒店以物超所值的住宿和當地體驗迎合千禧一代和 Z 世代市場,將自己打造成專為數字游牧民族和現代旅行者設計的品牌。
 

華爾道夫酒店

華爾道夫酒店

華盛頓特區華爾道夫酒店
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業
華盛頓特區華爾道夫酒店現已在美國首都賓夕法尼亞大道西北附近開業。 受舊郵局遺產的啟發,華盛頓特區華爾道夫酒店提供會議和活動空間、水療中心和豪華客房以及由 José Andrés 設計的名為 Bazar 的餐廳,該餐廳將於今年年底開業。

 

華盛頓特區市中心智選假日酒店

華盛頓特區市中心智選假日酒店

華盛頓特區市中心智選假日酒店
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業 
這家 14 層的酒店距離弗農山三角地鐵站、Walter E. Washington 會議中心和首都一號體育館僅幾個街區,擁有 247 間現代客房、免費無線網絡連接、24 小時健身中心和免費熱早餐酒吧。 頂樓的靈活會議空間享有美國國會大廈的景緻,每間客房均配備微波爐、迷你冰箱和 43 英寸電視。其他設施包括停車場。
 

華盛頓特區國會山海軍造船廠 AC 酒店
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業 
AC Hotel Washington DC 酒店位於華盛頓特區的國會山附近、海軍造船廠和國家廣場的景點之間。 這家現代酒店擁有 225 間寬敞的客房,其中許多客房配有兩張大床,還有幾間設有私人陽台,可欣賞國會大廈的美景。 還有一個 10,000 平方英尺、最先進的健身中心、靈活的會議和光線充足的活動空間以及一個名為 Smoke & Mirrors 的大型屋頂餐廳和酒吧。 餐廳可在室內容納 200 人,在室外可容納 150 人。 除了屋頂餐廳外,主樓還有一家全日餐廳。
 

華盛頓特區杜邦環島萬怡酒店

華盛頓特區杜邦環島萬怡酒店

華盛頓特區杜邦環島萬怡酒店
2022 年 XNUMX 月開業 
經過翻修的萬怡酒店原為金普頓黃玉酒店,採用現代設計,位於歷史悠久的杜邦環島附近,距離國家地理博物館僅幾個街區。 酒店包括一個 24 小時開放的健身中心和 143 間特大號床或雙人大床房,配備大窗戶,可欣賞附近地區和聖馬脩大教堂的美景。 大堂為休閒和商務旅客提供兩種用餐選擇、登記艙和配備內置顯示器的私人包間。

合作夥伴內容
合作夥伴內容

Skip to main content
Home
Mi Vida 14th Street top floor patio

Brand-New Restaurants & Hotels in Washington, DC

World-renowned chefs and top-tier hoteliers choose DC as their new home. Below, we shed light on their unparalleled hospitality.

Washington, DC is never in short supply of mouth-watering cuisine and unique hotels, but sorting through the options to find the newest offerings may be difficult. We also tend to shine a light on our most beloved, long-living entities, but that doesn't mean the brand new businesses don't deserve your support and attention.
 

Although we cannot list every new entity, we encourage you to follow along with us on social media for more openings and happenings within the city. Be sure to check back every few months for the newest additions to our ever-growing list of can't-miss hotels and restaurants.

Newly Opened Restaurants

Tigerella

@tigerelladc

Tigerella
Opened Aug. 2022
Headed by chef Vincent Falcone and founded by the creators of Mount Pleasant Elle, Tigerella's cafe menu includes coffee, baked goods, sandwiches and more. The restaurant is slated to start dinner service in early September.

 

Mi Vida 14th Street top floor patio

Mi Vida 14th Street
Opened Aug. 2022
Rooted in tradition and history, 14th Street continues the Mi Vida story with new and intriguing contemporary twists. Celebrated chef Roberto Santibañez adds dishes to the menu to cater to the lively neighborhood crowd like skewers with agave-marinated chicken, Chilean sea bass with pumpkin seed salsa macha and skirt steak with mole negro and crispy shallots. Cocktail and tequila flights will also be offered.

 

Ghostburger

@ghostburgerdc

Ghostburger
Opened Aug. 2022
The popular burger and cheesesteak pop-up has opened its first brick-and-mortar location across from the Walter E. Washington Convention Center. In addition to established favorites of smash burgers and Philadelphia-style cheesesteaks, the “glam-casual” restaurant also has offerings like scrapple and drinks such as the “Ghost Claw,” Ghostburger’s take on hard-seltzer brand White Claw. The restaurant will continue to include vegetarian options.

 

Causa

@causadc_

Causa
Opened Aug. 2022
Check out this restaurant in Shaw’s Blagden Alley with a prix-fixe menu that aims to capture the bounty of Peru. While ingredients, preparation and presentation vary weekly on Causa’s menu, the six set courses follow the same path: raw fish, vegetables, anticucho (skewer), rice, meat and dessert. The intimate space with just 22 seats lends itself to an immersive, personalized experience captained by Peruvian-born chef and co-owner Carlos Delgado.
 

La Tejana
Opened Aug. 2022
DC’s wildly popular breakfast taco pop-up, La Tejana, opened its first standalone store in the Upper Northwest neighborhood, bringing Rio Grande Valley’s border cuisine in the form of breakfast tacos and coffee. Guests find house-made flour tortillas and made-from-scratch ingredients inspired by the countless taquerias that co-founder and McAllen, TX native Ana-Maria Jaramillo grew up with on both sides of the Texas-Mexico border.
 

Chesapeake
Opened Aug. 2022
From the team behind Duke's Grocery, Gogi Yogi and Duke's Counter, Chesapeake brings the region’s favorite shellfish dishes to the heart of U Street. The bar only serves beers brewed in DC, Maryland and Virginia, alongside a wide selection of spirits and classic dockside drinks like orange crushes.
 

Clubhouse
Opened Aug. 2022
Clubhouse is Georgetown’s new grown-up replacement to Church Hall. Located at the end of the neighborhood’s longest set of stairs, featured in the iconic Exorcist film, the subterranean spot is now a polished, wi-fi enabled café during the day and a 23-and-up bar at night, offering a refined menu of natural wines and clarified cocktails.

 

Immigrant Food+

@immigrantfood

Immigrant Food+ & New Patio
Opened July 2022

Located at the Planet Word Museum, guests on the Negroni Patio can look forward to $21 Negroni flights or opt for a favorite from the menu of new takes on the classic drink with inspiration from Italy, France, Chicago and Mexico.

 

Lima Twist
Opened June 2022
Reopened in June in Downtown DC, Lima Twist offers a sophisticated Latin lineup of ceviches, crudo, chimichurri ribeye, empanadas, mofongo and pisco sours, with ingredients sourced from local farmers’ markets.
 

Bar Ivy
Opened June 2022
Bar Ivy combines the cool, relaxed vibe of the West Coast with a Mid-Atlantic approach to ingredients, shining the spotlight on seafood and vegetables, vibrant cocktails and low-intervention wines. Guests can expect an elegant but laid-back atmosphere with subtle influences from the opposite coast, with attractive al fresco dining, an open, airy bungalow-style interior, and a casual Kiosk serving morning coffee and breakfast.

 

Bandoola BowlNew location
Opened June 2022

A Southeast Asian salad shop is now open inside Western Market and brings flavors from Burma, Vietnam, Thailand and beyond across a menu of fresh ingredients. Guests will enjoy a customized salad or warm bowls, topped with spicy rice noodles or brown rice and a variety of proteins, spices, fruits, vegetables and garnishes.

 

il Piatto Restaurant

@bykimberlykong

il Piatto Restaurant
Opened June 2022
Famed DC restauranteur Hakan Ilhan has reactivated a glitzy space near the White House, il Piatto Restaurant, as a new Italian home away from home. Naples native and Al Crostino alum, Lina Nicolai, oversees a comforting menu full of homemade meatballs, arancini, fettuccine alla Bolognese, ricotta gnocchi, eggplant parmigiana and chicken Milanese. Happy hour starts early (2:30 p.m.) at its gold-plated bar and weekend brunch brings “build-your-own” Aperol spritz kits to the table.

 

Aslin Coffee

@louisedettman

Aslin Coffe
Opened Summer 2022
NoVA’s Aslin Beer Company opened a Logan Circle beer garden and coffee shop in the summer of 2022 and brought their famed colorful cans and beers named for DC’s neighborhoods. Aslin Coffee opens early for lattes, then transitions to brews and dinner from the onsite Bun’d Up food truck over a firepit.

 

Carlyle Club

Carlyle Club
Opened Summer 2022
A rebooted version of Alexandria’s Carlyle Club opened in downtown DC with a pair of concepts: event venue Carlyle Room and Brennan's Bar. The venue offers indoor and outdoor seating and serves American cuisine with seafood.
 

SURA
Opened May 2022
An underground Thai dinette and cocktail bar is serving up authentic Thai recipes with a modern culinary twist. Former sushi chef Billy Thammasathiti opened the restaurant in May in Dupont Circle. In addition to offering a rotating menu, the restaurant also serves distinguished craft cocktails handcrafted by Billy's older brother, Andy.
 

In Bocca al Lupo
Opened May 2022
“In Bocca al Lupo” translates to “into the wolf’s mouth” and is the Italian way of wishing someone good luck. The subtle meaning is that one is faced with a serious challenge and can overcome it and succeed. This Roman-style pizzeria in Glover Park centers its menu around “pizza bassa,” or round pies with a crispy, cracker-thin crust and also offers bruschetta, cacio e pepe arancini, spritzes, Negronis and beer and wine on tap. The lively look from Italian American designer Esther Konrad is an Italian soccer lover’s paradise, complete with green and red banquettes as an ode to the country’s flag.
 

Kaimaki
Opened Spring 2022
Chef Nicholas Stefanelli expanded his Greek concept Philotimo with Kaimaki in the spring of 2022. Named after the Greek term for the rich, micro-bubbled top layer of coffee, this more casual, adjacent restaurant offers wine, cocktails and mezze along with light dinner options.
 

TAKODA Sports

@takodanavyyard

TAKODA Sports
TAKODA Restaurant and Beer Garden opened a sibling venue, TAKODA Sports, which is now the biggest rooftop bar in Navy Yard and 40 percent larger than its sister Shaw location. Enjoy bottomless brunch and a large selection of all-American cuisine, American beers, whiskeys and draft cocktails.

 

Newly Opened Hotels

Salamander Washington, DC

Salamander Washington, DC

Salamander Washington, DC
Opened Sept. 2022 
Middleburg, Virginia-based Salamander Hotels & Resorts has taken over the 373-key Mandarin Oriental, Washington D.C. in Southwest DC. The transition occurred in September and marks the first venture of the brand in Washington, DC.
 

citizenM Washington DC NoMa

citizenM Washington DC NoMa

citizenM Washington DC NoMa
Opened Sept. 2022 
Situated in the heart of NoMa near the metro and Union Market, the 292-key property is the city’s second citizenM hotel. Staples of the beloved European brand include King-sized beds, MoodPads, HD-TVs with streaming, free Wi-Fi, blackout blinds and rain showers. The hotel has a ground-floor restaurant, bar, meeting space and fitness center. The lower level of the property offers bike storage, showers and changing facilities.

 

Selina
Opened June 2022
The DC property is designed in partnership with local artists, creators and tastemakers. Located in the NoMA neighborhood, Selina features 106 guest rooms and offers curated local experiences. The hotel caters to the Millennial and Gen Z market with value-priced accommodations and local experiences, branding itself as being designed for digital nomads and the modern traveler.
 

Waldorf Astoria

Waldorf Astoria

Waldorf Astoria Washington DC
Opened June 2022
Waldorf Astoria Washington DC is now open in the nation’s capital off Pennsylvania Avenue Northwest. Inspired by the legacy of the Old Post Office, Waldorf Astoria Washington DC offers meeting and event space, a spa and deluxe guest rooms as well as a restaurant by José Andrés called Bazar, set to open by the end of the year.

 

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC Downtown
Opened May 2022 
Located a few blocks from Mount Vernon Triangle Metro station, the Walter E. Washington Convention Center and Capital One Arena, the 14-story hotel features 247 contemporary guest rooms, free Wi-Fi, a 24-hour fitness center and a complimentary hot breakfast bar. A flexible meeting space on the top floor offers views of the U.S. Capitol and each room is equipped with a microwave, mini-refrigerator and 43" TV. Other amenities include onsite parking.
 

AC Hotel Washington DC Capitol Hill Navy Yard
Opened Feb. 2022 
The AC Hotel Washington DC is situated between DC’s Capitol Hill neighborhood, Navy Yard and the attractions on the National Mall. The modern hotel features 225 spacious guest rooms, many with two queen beds and several with private balconies and Capitol views. There’s also a 10,000-square-foot, state-of-the-art fitness center, flexible meeting and light-filled event spaces and a large rooftop restaurant and bar named Smoke & Mirrors. The restaurant can accommodate 200 people indoors and another 150 outdoors. In addition to the rooftop restaurant, there is a main floor all-day restaurant.
 

Courtyard by Marriott Washington DC Dupont Circle

Courtyard by Marriott Washington DC Dupont Circle

Courtyard by Marriott Washington DC Dupont Circle
Opened Jan. 2022 
Formally the Kimpton Topaz hotel, the renovated Courtyard by Marriott features a contemporary design in the historic Dupont Circle neighborhood a few blocks from the National Geographic Museum. The hotel includes a 24-hour fitness center and 143 guest rooms available in kings or double queens with large windows with views of the neighborhood and St. Matthew’s Basilica. The lobby welcomes leisure and business travelers with two dining options, check-in pods and private booths equipped with built-in monitors.

Partner Content
Partner Content